Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Joe, 41 from Manassas, VA
    41, Manassas, VA
    I have a laid-back personality for the most part unless it comes to something that I feel passionately about (sports, politics, morality) But, I have a good sense of humor and luv to make others laugh. I feel like humor is a great antidote to help deal w life's challenges. For me my challenge is being so darn good-looking..haha. In all seriousness though I believe everyone is given some kind of cross. Mine happens to be a physical disability. My philosophy is that suffering is God's way of bringing you closer to him. I have come to realization that crosses are a blessing in disguise. My family is very important to me I am the oldest of 6 and enjoy the chaos that comes with it..haha Now that some of my siblings have kids of their own, I really enjoy being an uncle! I luv making my niece laugh... Toddlers can really brighten the day. Now that I have my degree in Communications I plan on trying to get involved in sports media at some capacity (writing, broadcasting or podcasting) But, I would like to be involved with catholic media as well. Heck I may just do both! Ultimately, I wanna do whatever God has planned for me. I hope that doesn't sound cliche but that's the truth:)
  • Michael, 47 from Virginia Beach, VA
    47, Virginia Beach, VA
    Hey! How you doin'? ;) Thanks for checking me out. I'll do my best to give a brief synopsis here, but the best way to get to know me is to talk to me. I am deeply devoted to The One True Catholic Faith...but, if I'm honest, I wasn't always that way and took my faith for granted in my youth. I was blessed to be born into the Catholic Church and attended school where the sisters wore habits and wielded paddles (my father encouraged the sisters to use them liberally). However, there was a rebellious desire that rose up as I approached "adulthood," i.e., what I thought was adulthood...yada, yada, yada, the grace of God I experienced my 'prodigal son' moment and realized my need of repentance. That was late 2000 or early 2001 and it wasn't a miraculous, total and instantaneous change, but has been a long road with many challenges. I still have a long way to go, but have come a long way from the bartending/party-like-a-rockstar/Animal House lifestyle I once embraced. In 2005, I began attending daily mass and in 2007 I found the courage to attend a traditional latin mass, which is when I really began to deepen my knowledge and understanding of, and true devotion to, The Faith. In '08 or '09, the newly assigned pastor to my parish agreed to be my spiritual director and has helped me immensely since then. I learned to serve low mass, and do so often during the week, unless a change in the mass schedule or my work schedule prevents it. I posted some pictures of the pilgrimage to Italy I accompanied my spiritual director on in 2015 where I was privileged to serve mass in many beautiful churches throughout Italy. It was truly awe-inspiring and I treasure those memories. The only thing missing was a spouse who shares my passion and enthusiasm for the Catholic Faith, culture and traditions. In 2015, the property next to my parish became available, so I seized the opportunity and now I can walk to church in a little less than 200 steps (if I take the long way). I did the best I could to find duck-blind draperies that matched the camouflage pattern wall paper, but the house could still really use a woman's touch. Can you finish taming the beast? :)
  • Anthony, 25 from Stafford, VA
    25, Stafford, VA
    Hello and thank you for visiting my profile! I've decided to give Catholic Match an honest try. It's really difficult to meet like-minded people in today's world and I think this is a good place to start. I"m a twenty-something government professional who's hard-working, witty, and deeply committed to the Catholic Faith. My hobbies include reading, coffee, music, exercise, fragrance collecting, and sleeping. I tend to take joy in the little things and appreciate the beauty of the things around me. Feel free to ask if you'd like to know more!
  • Daniel, 28 from Annandale, VA
    28, Annandale, VA
    Here's my origin story: After being bitten by a radioactive barista, I became Hipster-Man! Powered by organic kale, I swing across skyscrapers with my hand-woven, Fair Trade Super Scarf. My other powers include: increased strength, increased agility, and the ability to trap criminals in my Instagram selfies. My weakness: GMOs. But, I can recover from any injury when exposed to the sound waves of local bands. Just kidding :P. It's funny how things work out sometimes. I had to write a short bio of myself in the third person for a gen ed English class once, so I'm basically just copy pasting that as my intro haha: Daniel was born in November 1988 in Makati, Metro Manila, Philippines. He was born into a Filipino family whose heritage was heavily influenced by the Spanish colonialism of the Philippines. He lived in Las Pinas, Philippines until August 1993, when he and his mother, Susan, immigrated to Northern Virginia to live with his father, Jake. Like many Italian Americans and Irish Americans, Daniel is zealous about both the United States and his heritage specifically, and he does not agree with or identify with any forms of pan-nationalism (a present day example of this concept would be Pan-Asianism). He is very idealistic, and has many interests. Daniel looks up to the Christian Humanists of the Rennaissance who believed that humans should develop all their faculties to the fullest. He often dreams of being like them, and he speaks (in a manner that is only partially joking) of desires of doing "everything from basket-weaving to sky-diving." In 2015, he earned his bachelor's at George Mason University. Daniel has two younger sisters: Mary (20 years old) and Rachel (12 years old).
  • Paolo, 50 from Sterling, VA
    50, Sterling, VA
    I am an out going person that enjoys life. I am active in my parish with Knights of Columbus. I enjoy spending time with friends, going to opera , broadway shows , exploring new restaurants , cooking, going to the movies or just hanging around talking. I do ride a motorcycle I play golf and watch football. I am not photogenic I look better in person then my pictures. I do a lot of volunteer work with the Knights. You will enjoy my company only if your looking to Laugh and hang around with a good guy with a big heart that will respect you, romance you and treat you like a lady should .
  • Jose, 30 from Arlington, VA
    30, Arlington, VA
    I grew up in Northern Virginia and just moved back after a 12 year break! My incredible family lives in the area, so I'm excited to spend more time with them. In my free time, I enjoy playing sports, traveling, playing board games, watching TV, and discussing politics/current events. My faith is extremely important to me, and I hope to continue growing closer to God. Feel free to ask me any questions if you're interested!
  • Mark, 55 from Fredericksburg, VA
    55, Fredericksburg, VA
    I'm 55 widowed I lost my wife 20 months ago. Good marriage. I recently retired from my union after 32 years . I like to garden go for walks travel go to the gym go out to dinner sometimes . Go to the movies cook outside . Spend time at home
  • John, 33 from Tulua, CO
    33, Tulua, CO
    Hello. I am John and I am from Bogota, Colombia and I was born in Manizales city and I am business Administrator.
  • Phillip, 32 from Richmond, VA
    32, Richmond, VA
    I'm an easy going music lover, listening mostly, playing some. Music is one of few universal languages that can speak to all. I'm a single dad. My daughter and God keep me inspired and motivated. I work in sales and love my company. I love the outdoors. Fishing, camping, hiking, biking are a few of my favorite things.
  • Jim, 53 from Charlottesville, VA
    53, Charlottesville, VA
    I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also enjoy attending opera, watching old movies and television shows, and listening to music. I enjoy reading, particularly history.
  • Russell, 26 from Fairfax, VA
    26, Fairfax, VA
    I'd like to disclaim, first and foremost, that I'm not yet Catholic. I'm starting RCIA in a few months, but in the meantime i'm learning to both 'talk the talk' and 'walk the walk' of a Catholic life. I'm passionate about my job. I'm an accountant at a local hospital network, working with their research division. It's extremely rewarding, even as an accountant--I've got an opportunity to contribute in some small way, every day, to help the next big medical advancement come to fruition. It took me a while to land here, and now that I have I'm really excited about what the future holds for my career. Outside of work, I really enjoy getting out and trying new things. It can be as simple as attending a happy hour with my colleagues, or doing an obstacle-course 5k with my friends. I've always got my eye out for something new and interesting to try. That said, I really value my time at home. My journey to the faith has been a very impactful event in my life. I was (technically, still am) Anglican, and after a time away from the church I wanted to come back, but I wanted to know why. Through CS Lewis' 'Mere Christianity', Frank Sheed's 'Theology for Beginners', and more recently the actual Gospels, I've learned so much about my faith, my God, and the meaning behind the traditions of the Church. This process has taken many years but I'm finally going to cross the Tiber.
  • Marshall, 24 from Purcellville, VA
    24, Purcellville, VA
    I am a practicing Catholic, as well as a full time student! I am looking for someone who both shares my faith, interests, and hopefully will be my partner forever and ever!