Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Richmond Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Richmond Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Louis, 30 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Richmond, VA
    Having been to a few sites that weren't Catholic, i feel really comfortable coming back here, but I'm only going to be on here for a month and after that who knows if i may come back. I am a 30 year old student who is finishing up his degree in English, taking it into a creative community or write for a magazine. I write a lot so this isn't new for me. I do have a published books and I am proud of my accomplishments. I have more books coming out this year. Overall, I am introspective, but I am looking for someone to talk to all night. I like movies, books, riding my bike, traveling, and generally being at peace with the world. I focus on positivity and try to thank God every day I'm on earth. Other than that, I can't wait to talk to you. Louis
  • Remberto, 54 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Richmond, VA
    I have been divorced for more than five years now. I am seeking to meet new people in the Richmond area for friendship. I enjoy dancing, movies, and eating out. I belive that family and friends are important. I want to enjoy life to the fullest. Love to dance, being from Cuba means that I love salsa. I attend mass on a regular basis. I attend St. Michael in Glen Allen, usually the 11:15 mass.
  • Timothy, 34 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Richmond, VA
    My name is Timothy ,and I'm a gas Station worker,and a retired President of a local costume club. I like anime and love to travel to anime conventions,plus do cosplay,and host a travel show called "Cosplay Travels",and I also attend Church on Sundays,and when I'm on my travels.I also have a lot of good male and female friends that I sometimes like to spend time with.I'm also good at fixing old game consoles like the Nintendo NES. I'm looking for someone who is honest,and is loyal to god,and someday wants to Marry in the Church. And even like to go out,and hang out. If there is someone who has an interest in me,feel free to contact me. Another idea if we were to date on a Saturday, we could also go to church and pray to god.
  • Justin, 33 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Richmond, VA
    My faith is the one thing that I am most passionate about. Although that has not always been an important part of my life it is very much so now. My faith is what drives me and where I find true joy. After a tough day at work it is what allows me to get up the next morning and do it all over again. I am also passionate about my job. I am a registered nurse and I love my job (and yes men can be nurses too). I love all things outdoors and am always up for an adventure. I love listening to music and playing guitar and attempting to sing, haha. I like dogs (but I won't judge if you have a cat). I always try be optimistic about life. One of the biggest influences in my life has been a family that I used to work for. They have a son with cerebral palsy. I would say that his ability to overcome all the obstacles he faced everyday and still have a smile on his face at the end of the day was something that inspired me. Also, his parents love and care for him was just amazing. The sacrifices they made to make sure he had a good life was incredible. In my leisure time I enjoy hiking, biking, being on the water, spending time at the beach, playing my guitar, listening to music, watching endless reruns of How I Met Your Mother, going out to eat with friends. I am very active with the young adult ministry at my church which has been so vital to my faith.
  • Andrew D, 53 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Richmond, VA
    I enjoy art, tennis, travel, food, sports, skating and home improvement. i am educated, successful, and hard working. I am recently divorced, and my marriage has been annulled in the catholic church. I am passionate about my job and my 2 children who live with me part of the time. I love to work hard and play hard. I am a single father. I love to travel to Europe and to warmer climates in the US. I am 6'1" with dark hair and blue eyes. I am Irish/Italian. My father was from Ireland and my mothers parents from Italy. I love both of those cultures and history.
  • Jim, 52 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Richmond, VA
    Pretty simple guy for the most part...never been married (came close a couple of times but never felt deep down it was a fit). Love plants & animals, being outdoors, sports, live music events and the sun. Traveled quite a bit over the years - not so much now. Looking for a down to earth girl that helps bring out the best version of myself.
  • Scott, 35 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Richmond, VA
    The details of my life are quite inconsequential... very well, where do I begin? There are many things I can put in here. I'm a son, brother, friend, and father of two kids. My experiences both good and bad have helped to shape the person that I am, and help to determine what I really want in life. I enjoy being involved in my church and spending time with my friends and family. It can be anything from a game night, to eating out, or anything else that sounds fun.
  • Bob, 56 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Richmond, VA
    Hi, thanks for reviewing my profile. A few things you might find of interest about me. I like to travel. In the last few years I have been to Hawaii, Peru, London and Reykjavik. I plan a trip to Malta in November. I am very fortunate that I have a profession that provides me both the time and resources to travel. I have lots of hobbies. I garden, cook and keep bees. I also play tournament chess. Some of my favorite meals to cook include Mapo Tofu, chickpea crab cakes and sweet potato humus. I am very health conscience. I work out almost everyday, I like to walk, swim and do weight training. Also, I am vegan. I eat this way for three reasons. First, a plant based diet protects my health. Next, I am very green and a plant based diet is much better for the planet. And lastly, I think that all of us need to do what we can to reduce suffering in this world. Animals suffer tremendously in industrial food production so I choose eat in a more humane way. This is not to say you have to be a vegan to date me. I just ask that you understand my values.
  • Ricardo, 36 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Richmond, VA
    I'm a good-natured guy who can find a reason to smile even in a rainstorm. I'm that guy singing in his car on Monday mornings and drawing smiles and stares from the other commuters. (I mean I really go for it. You don't want to hear my guitar solo!) I'll make a good day out of almost anything so when you put me in a place with great restaurants, gorgeous woods, and plenty of new adventures...well, I have a hard time decided what to enjoy next. So, I'm looking for help: a partner who's up to the challenge of having the time of our lives. A great smile is what attracts me most. The kindest women seem to have the warmest smiles. As for what you get out of the deal, well, I'm loyal until the end of time, honest, quick to laugh and willing to do anything to make you laugh - a man who'll make your life better not worse. Don't just stare. I think you'll have way more fun connecting with me than just looking. Hope to talk to you soon
  • Chris, 56 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Richmond, VA
  • Noe, 46 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Richmond, VA
  • Howard, 51 from Richmond, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Richmond, VA
    I am a down to earth gentle man, professional, with good morals, no drama, who is emotionally secure with a strong but gentle nature. I am very positive, confident, not arrogant, but am very humble and kind and easy to get along with and talk to. I believe in myself and my abilities and love challenges and adventure, taking chances and enjoying everything that life has to offer. I believe in being open and honest and truthful. I enjoy spending time with family and friends, listening to music, dine in or out, movies, concerts, sporting events, the outdoors, holding hands, and being affectionate.