Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Peter, 37 from Centreville, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Centreville, VA
    On weekdays I create software, on the weekends I'm usually playing frisbee, playing board games with friends, or once or twice a month I'm playing trumpet for the military (VA National Guard band). I'm rather laid back. I would rather go out hiking, biking, or running than go to a gym. I'd rather go out to a restaurant or a concert than go to a bar or club. I'm just as happy watching movies in comfort at home as I am seeing a movie in the theater. I enjoy life, and don't let little things upset me.
  • Tony, 34 from Roanoke, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Roanoke, VA
    I hate describing myself so please bare with me. My name is Tony. ...I dont like going out to bars and clubs to meet someone. I found out that 99% of the people there are just looking to hook up. Im not like that. I am a down to earth person, what you see is what you get. I am loyal, honest, hardworking, caring, compassionate, funny, ambitious, witty, adventuress, competitive and very outgoing. I have very high standards, morals, values and expectations. I refuse to settle for less than what I deserve in life. I am a BIG family guy. I believe that family should come first. I am looking for someone that Has high standards, morals and is big into family. I hope she would have some of my traits. Such as ambitious, hardworking, sense of humor, loyal, conservative that wants something out of life and will have a good time doing it.
  • Carlos, 30 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Arlington, VA
    I am Carlos and this is my first online Experience. I decided to give CM a try to find people who share similar values and faith than me. Faith is very important for me and it is a key Part of my life. I am very close to my family, like to have quality time with friends, volunteer with the church and being active. I enjoy the outdoors, a good hiking or biking trip, soccer , baseball, read a good book and try new restaurants in the area. I am still working to finish my profile!
  • Christopher, 27 from Blacksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Blacksburg, VA
    ENFP, medical student, musician, lover of all good things. Since it's impossible to really describe myself in writing (at least on a bio), just message me!
  • Steve, 42 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Arlington, VA
    I am a let's get on a train/plane and see where it takes us kind of person. I really enjoy traveling and experiencing new adventures, like the train trip I took this past Fall through the Colorado Rockies, which ended with an unplanned but amazing whitewater rafting trip down the Colorado River. "Changes in latitude, changes in attitude" as they say. I also enjoy going to/watching college and professional sports, especially football, baseball, hockey and college basketball. The atmosphere at these games can be electric. I am also an avid runner and just completed my third Marathon this past November, in New York. People have told me you haven't seen New York until you have run it, and that was the truth! Finally, I'm a huge music fan (country in particular) and will almost never miss an opportunity to go out and hear a good band.
  • Dominic, 28 from Manassas, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Manassas, VA
    I am the second oldest of nine and although it's hectic, family is very important. After these two things, I am a cradle Catholic, I love sports, music, drawing, hanging out with friends, and hunting/shooting/archery. Anything sporting or outdoors grabs my attention instantly. I played basketball, and baseball, and varsity lacrosse, soccer and golf in high school and then soccer in college. I'm not big on night clubs or dancing. I can go along with either on occasion, however, bars/restaurants or just hanging out are more my thing. In my life, I would have to say that my parents have been my biggest and best influence. Currently I am working in the construction field as a quality control manager-in-training. It is a fun and interesting job but I am not sure that it is what I want to do for good. When I am not working I enjoy hanging out at home with my family or going to the local bar with friends and watching football or hockey (any sport really) or getting out in the woods to hunt, hike, camp, or shoot. Call and ask me to come play a sport and I'll come running. I also love to draw, although as of late I haven't been drawing as much as I would like. Unfortunately, in college, I did pick up the terrible habit of smoking but I am currently trying to quit. Message me and ask about anything else.
  • Ken, 61 from Fairfax Station, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Fairfax Station, VA
    I am a widow who has healed...mostly. I have two wonderful children who are vey successful and grown. I still talk to them both on most days. I have always had a very strong faith until my wife got seriously sick. My faith was shaken but not destroyed. I would say I am in the challenging phase. I am at the point in y life where I am at least thinking about retirement. I know in order to be successful in that goal I will need a playmate, I am funny, secure and a good catch I think.
  • Stephen, 29 from Newport News, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Newport News, VA
    I am very passionate about success. In business, socially, and in most other aspects of my life. My biggest influences come from my family and friends. In my spare time I enjoy playing soccer, mountain bike riding, camping, hunting, rock climbing, shooting, and beach related activities.
  • Tae, 41 from Norfolk, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Norfolk, VA
    I am just a simple man, I am humble and respect every individual I meet. I enjoy spending time with family and good friends and love outdoor activities.
  • Bob, 52 from McLean, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, McLean, VA
    I just want to share my life again with someone. If you like long walks along the Potomac, jogging, some light biking, or just talking about current events, maybe I'm someone you would spend some time with?
  • Edgar, 55 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Arlington, VA
    Hello, My name is Edgar. Let me tell you something about me. I am Peruvian, fully bilingual: English and Spanish. I have been a widower for two years. I have a 22 year old son who is living with me. My son, my deceased wife, and myself came to America 13 years ago. I have been an educator most of my life. I am currently part-time teaching both languages. I also work at events as a server and/or bartender and occasionally I work as an interpreter. I am a calm, peaceful person who tries to understand others' feelings with patience and listening to them. I'm not a very funny guy but I make jokes sometimes. What is very important for me is being positive, more than that being enthusiastic about life and the future. I like being kind to others, smiling and encouraging them to live life with optimism and hope. I strongly believe we're all walking to heaven. I am a Catholic practitioner who loves Jesus and Mary, the church, and the gospel. I mostly listen to catholic music but I also like dancing and listening to classic rock, salsa, merengue, some pop, and Peruvian music. I often read catholic books especially Papal documents. I am very fond of forming young people and couples. I also like going to the movies and the beach.
  • Brent, 45 from Fairfax, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Fairfax, VA
    Well, I'm quiet at first, but warming up is the fun part. I like to stay active and exercise (running, hiking, green thumber, ...almost any other sport, taking the stairs every time). I try to stay healthy and like making my own meals, but of course a good restaurant is definitely relaxing. I look forward to helping others, especially when they're surprised (ie. birthdays) or just listening for what makes them happy and acting on it. My family is important and has been there for me since day 1.