Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Virginia Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Virginia Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Ken, 60 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Alexandria, VA
    I'm a fairly simple, down-to-earth person who enjoys a good laugh, likes to spend time with family and friends, sports, and performing arts. Strive towards core values such as authenticity, intimacy, and empathy. Enjoy exercising to stay healthy and in shape, and the outdoors. During the summer, I love attending outdoor concerts and festivals, hiking. I try to enjoy and experience life's offerings. Have traveled the US and internationally while in the military and with my current position at a federal agency, and enjoy doing so for leisure.
  • Ben, 27 from Virginia Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Virginia Beach, VA
    "Whatever you do, do from the heart, as for the Lord and not for others." -Col. 3:23 I strive to incorporate a ministry approach into everything I do. I currently go to graduate school full-time, work with a financial firm part-time, and coach youth volleyball in my spare time. I always go into each situation with clients or players praying, "How can I best serve this client/player and bring them closer to You, Lord?" I'm very humbled by the opportunities and platforms God has given me to spread His name and His word.
  • Michael, 25 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Arlington, VA
    Hi - thanks for visiting my profile! I'm a very active guy that always loves to be engaged in something. Mass, friends, exploring new neighborhoods, reading, going to Adoration, hiking, carpentry, sports, running (currently training for a half-marathon), museums, concerts, volunteering, crafting cocktails, traveling, and learning new things are all essential activities for me. Since that list is pointless without context, feel free to read on below -- or say hello and introduce yourself!
  • Tim, 22 from Annandale, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Annandale, VA
    Hey my name's Tim and I've lived in the DMV for two years now. I'm originally from Virginia Beach, but I moved here to buy a house in Annandale. I currently own a private security firm in Fairfax, but before that I worked as the marketing director for a healthcare company. I'm usually always busy with work, but when I'm not working I like to hang out with friends and play tennis. I also love swimming. I travel back to Virginia Beach a lot for work and to see my family since that's where they live. I love going back especially during the summer to go to the beach and to go sailing. If you couldn't tell, my favorite season is Summer
  • Allen, 30 from Fredericksburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Fredericksburg, VA
    Hey there, I'm Allen! I do my best to treat everyone with respect and kindness, and usually stay as active as time allows. I'm an INTP, so I spend a lot of time introspecting and analyzing the world around me. I have a lot of hobbies, so I'm bound to have at least a few things in common with everyone. If you see anything we have in common, be sure to message me about it; I'd love to chat! Also, I don't really live in Fredericksburg as much anymore. I live in Mansassas during the week, and head home to Fredericksburg on the weekends. Makes the commute to Reston a lot easier.
  • Nicholas, 29 from Alexandria, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Alexandria, VA
    Hey there, I'm Nick. Soooooo, what am I passionate about? Exploring the faith is probably the most important passion I have. About a year ago I was exposed to some advanced theology and philosophy since then I've never stopped thinking about God and reality, so there's that. While I'm neither "simple" or "complex," I'm low maintenance. Family, friends, faith and all the benefits that come from nurturing those things are what I like to focus my time on.
  • Robert, 24 from Arlington, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Arlington, VA
    I am the youngest of three brothers. I am close with my family and always trying to make time to see them. On my days off I like to go for a long run or long bike ride, enjoying the nice weather, or if I am up early enough wash my car. I like to stay up to date on current events, especially on world events, so if your up for a friendly debate that would be cool. I enjoy traveling to other countries, I went to Europe for the first time this past summer and now planning for Asia next summer. Also back in school for my masters. I have always been catholic but it wasn't until recently years that I really started to try to be a practicing catholic and incorporating it into my daily life.
  • Devin, 23 from South Riding, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, South Riding, VA
    I loving getting outside for hiking, skiing, exploring museums and historic sites. I've always enjoyed reading history, sci-fi and fantasy. In my free time enjoy relaxing with friends playing video games and catching a movie. Music is a big part of my life as well, I enjoy music immensely and play guitar casually. I'm currently preparing to finish degree at George Mason University as a Criminology student and am looking forward to starting my career in Homeland Security thereafter. I feel that my family, both immediate and extended, has influenced me over my lifetime and has given me a solid foundation in faith and the importance of family.
  • Harry, 78 from Montclair, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    78, Montclair, VA
    Before retiring I worked for the U.S. Department of Education in Washington and earlier taught social studies in high schools administered by the Catholic Diocese of Buffalo, N.Y. During my retirement I have been doing a good deal of gardening, travel, and volunteer work at senior citizen facilities. I also enjoy reading (particularly religious, historical, and gardening literature as well as newspapers and news magazines), dining out, going to concerts, movies, and the theater, and watching the news, sports, and history-related programs on TV. My wife of forty years was the most influential person in my life. Since she passed away two years ago, I have become more involved in organizations at my parish church. I have one daughter and see her and her family on a regular basis. I am in excellent health and lead an active lifestyle.
  • Derrick, 25 from Harrisonburg, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Harrisonburg, VA
    Hi, I'm Derrick and I am passionate about Mixed Martial Arts and I look forward to coaching youth wrestling. My life has been a rollercoaster and I can promise you I am unlike any man you've ever met.
  • Roger, 58 from Falls Church, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Falls Church, VA
    I am passionate about pursuing a better life. Witnessing the good in everyday life has been a blessing for me. I enjoy people and reading. I am a committed friend and look forward to meeting that person to share life with.
  • William, 55 from Colonial Beach, VA
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Colonial Beach, VA
    I am here looking to meet a lady that shares my Catholic beliefs. My work now has me living in Virginia due to the governments military sequestration. So I now call three states (Va,Pa,Fl) home and travel between them throughout the year. I am no weekend couch potato and prefer keeping busy. I have a few ongoing projects like finishing an addition to my PA home. I also like wood working and have built things for friends, coworkers and for the Virginia Renaissance fair last year. I enjoy reading, walks, bicycling, kayaking, fishing, gardening and other outdoor activities. I look forward to finding you.