Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Seattle Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Archdiocese of Seattle Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 70 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Kent, WA
    Well what am I passionate about? My family,the Catholic church, the environment,people being treated fairly and with compassion.I look forward to a happy and continuously learning retirement.I am currently involved in activities at St. John the Baptist Church that go a long way in the learning part of retirement, especially in regards to scripture and also with my Just Faith group.I have a son and daughter and between them there are 7 grandchildren from ages 13 to 25. As far as for people that have influenced me. I guess I can start with my parents, later in life Father Chuck at St. Barbara parish and many others throughout my life both good and bad. As to what I like to do in my leisure time I'm open to just about anything, I like road trips,physical activity,going to concerts,learning new things. So there you have it, some cliff notes.
  • Steve, 53 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Everett, WA
    . I enjoy the outdoors. I love my job and I enjoy living in Washington although I am oringinally from California. I have two beautiful adult daughters and three grandchildren. am easy going and enjoy trying new things. Although i dont have any pets, I do enjoy animals. I enjoy cooking and good wine.
  • Ken, 92 from Sammamish, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    92, Sammamish, WA
    I am an unpretentious father of eight children and 18 grandchildren,who was happily married to a loving wife for 59 years, partially disabled using a cane for walks up to 1/2 mile. My faith is my life. I am active with my families ,( two nearby) almost daily , often playing cards or enjoying many birthdays.
  • Marc, 58 from Ridgefield, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Ridgefield, WA
    I love to laugh though I have a strange sense of humor . My Daughter is the most important person in my life . She is off to one of the State Universities this fall.So I am only able to relocate within the State for the next 4 years. I am only interested in Ladies that are free to marry in the Catholic Church.I ran into some medical issues that started in December. I am mostly better now.
  • Thomas, 48 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Seattle, WA
    Hi, my name is Thomas. I like to travel, cook and I love sports. I am French/Vietnamese. I always like to make new friends from my church and help out others in needs of help. I love my family very much and I look up to them. They had influenced in my life in many ways and I still love them dearly. My leisure time that I like to go to church,hiking,travel,work out, and love to cook(anything).
  • Kevin, 31 from Issaquah, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Issaquah, WA
    Hey, I'm Kevin. I moved to Issaquah from San Antonio, TX in June last year. I don't know many people here yet but I have met some people at my parish. I'm looking for a woman who accepts all Catholic teachings and is politically conservative, but also knows how to have fun.
  • Danny, 26 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bellevue, WA
    I'll keep this a short bio, so feel free to message me if you'd like to know more! ...Some of my daily/weekly activities include hiking, mountain biking, trail running, fitness/training, and playing basketball. I am a foodie, city kid, outdoor enthusiast/adventurer, creative, constantly active, well educated and highly ambitious about my career outlook. I do take pleasure in art, photography, fine wine, and traveling! I am someone that is friendly with always a positive smile, patient and adaptive to change, open to endless possibilities that pave the way to new experiences, mindful and respectful to others feelings, reliable, and just down to earth :)
  • Jay, 40 from Silverdale, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Silverdale, WA
    I'm looking for a good catholic woman who knows how to have fun and has a quirky sense of humor like I do. I coach football and HS Lacrosse. I love fishing on my boat that I named the Mother Mary-St. Peter. I love going outside.
  • Joe, 40 from Sequim, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Sequim, WA
    Don't judge a book by its cover, although my build is average I'm quite active. I am a 4th degree member of the K of C, and a member of the franciscans third order secular. And I attend mass at the church of St. Joseph. I study the martial art of Taekwon-Do, where I assist in training the kids class, followed by my own training; my current rank is 1st gup red belt.
  • Will, 38 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Olympia, WA
    Hi there Hi there Hi there place God first in all things Love the Lord Live for holiness be patient iron is sharpened through fire with the Lord there is kindness and abundant redemption Sorry but only checking this out temporarily based on a suggestion, so a more serious (complete) intro might follow if I decide to continue. Just filling the word quota for now:) Blessings to all!
  • James, 48 from Camas, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Camas, WA
    Im compassionate, thoughtful and have traditional family values. Family is very important to me. I have 3 brothers all of whom are my best friends and we spend time together as often as possible. Two of my brothers are married and have the sweetest wives and they are raising the most wonderful well mannered children. I completely enjoy my nieces and nephews. They range in age from 16 months to 16 years old so I often get down on the floor for wrestling and horseback rides. lol I enjoy being a gentlemen: opening doors, offering my coat, giving up a chair, saying please and thank you, never talking down to others - I believe in the statement Treat others the way you want to be treated.. I have a Bachelor of Science in Psychology that I received in 2011 after many years of pursuing a career in music. I play the guitar, bass, some keyboard and like to sing. My bachelor degree has helped me to develop an appreciation for people of all colors, shapes and sizes as well as from different cultural backgrounds and environments, and Im a good listener. I desire good chemistry in my relationships and to me that means you can feel it like its calling you. If its right there's an unspoken connection and it's in a look, touch or gesture. Not that I dont believe in working hard for what I want because I do believe that working hard for things gives them greater value in our lives. If we walk away from challenges and choose the easier route then we miss the opportunity to develop deeper relationships and character. I exercise regularly because of my desire to enjoy life to the fullest. I love soccer and play indoor soccer as often as I can. Im loosely conservative, practical and introverted. I say introverted because if I'm out being crazy with friends I need me time to recharge my battery. I enjoy going out, but can stay home just as easy or easier. I enjoy the creative aspect of home improvement projects. Religion is a silent under current in my life. It is the backbone to all the decisions I make but its not loud and in your face. It is found in the way I act and treat others and I typically only bring it up if someone inquires about why Im so even-keeled or well grounded. Im looking for someone who values the things that I am and if you value these things then we will enjoy each other.
  • Tod, 53 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Puyallup, WA
    Hey there. I don't know yet if we already have a lot in common -- but if you read on and find out we do -- you should message me. I am interested in someone who is sincere, loving, romantic, patient and tender. It would be nice to meet a woman who would enjoy going out and trying different eateries or adventures. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk afterwards at sunset! I also enjoy dancing and have taken lessons for many years. I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course). I'd like to think I'm a simple, no-baggage kinda guy. I teach children as a living, and have a deep care for others. Am a two-term City Councillor of a billion dollar city, and working to make life better for thousands of families. I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know her first. To take things slow and make sure we are compatible. Spirituality is a big part of my life and I hope it is in yours, too. Anyways, I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save it for the first date ;-) Don't be bashful!