Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Seattle Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Archdiocese of Seattle Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bryce, 34 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Bellevue, WA
    I'm average in appearance, and a horrible speller, I'm not particularly outgoing, I consider myself relatively reserved in general, I think I'm funny, but few agree with me ;-P I'm honest and hardworking. I consider myself intelligent, but that all depends on who you ask. Traveling is one of my great loves in life, anywhere and everywhere. I enjoy backpacking, snowboarding, camping, SCUBA, I really enjoy learning new things and read often, any author anyone reccomends. I like to try new things food and/or experience's every chance I get and will try anything at least once. Recently, I've been getting more and more into cooking, which has been alot of fun, especially wine pairings with meals. I want a degree in everything but currently I have a B.S. in economics. It takes me a while to open up to people, loyalty and trustworthiness are very important to me. I am one of the most easy going people you will ever meet. I like making new friends and building new relationships.
  • Don, 73 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Kent, WA
    Short & maybe sweet: i'm 67, 6', average weight = or -, 30 years retired from state social services career. Another 10 years social services & still going in social services to american indian families. Scots-irish, swedish, german, american indian, etc. Strong interest in history, genealogy, politics, liberal. One cat. Three children and 4 grandchildren: san francisco, north carolina, seattle. Still in touch with several school friends from grade school, high school, college, etc. Enjoy travel, countryside, mts.europe, ireland, scotland, canada, u.s.washington, mexico, etc.nature. Own home. Car. See my profile. Ask me. Don m
  • George, 60 from Kent, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Kent, WA
    "So long status quo, I think you've got to go. The way it always was is no longer good enough." My status quo is going to go in a much better direction as soon as I find you! I strive to live by the better angels of my nature. I have notions of one last great romance. Like a lyric from a favorite song, "the rig's a little older, but that don't mean she's slow." More steady than slow now at nearly 60. After more than half a century, I have figured out my life and now that I have, the best is yet to come. I am a romantic who can still put a blush on a cheek, more swing in a gate and make a heart beat faster! I love history and often teach it (and MBA courses) as a college professor and dept. chair. I am emotionally strong, assertive and still ambitious. I seldom seek the approval of others and march to the beat of my own drum. My rhythm is generally smooth, soft and steady; however, I am still passionate and will ramp up when inspired. I am well educated, informed, empathetic, intelligent, persuasive, articulate, and good looking. I love learning, discovering and exploring and still have unmet goals. One goal I am working on is completing a masters in psychology to begin anew career as a therapist. The other one is meeting you. Friends and colleagues say I have a warm personality, calm demeanor, and giving heart. Many will say I am fun to be with. I love nature, pets, sports, music, movies, comedy, museums, cooking, walking, service, irony and humor. I am multi-faceted, creative, and industrious. I can be irreverent (usually at pretense or arrogance). I make delicious pasta, enjoy an occasional beer or scotch, love football and baseball, antiques, the Civil War and New Frontier. My bucket list includes "you", sailing, visiting every MLB park in the US in an RV, finishing a book and script I began writing, going to Ireland, learning to make French sauces (not sausages) and attending a Jersey Boys Broadway play, even if it is in Des Moines, Iowa. I am fond of Asian culture, the Navy, biographies, and history. I have a strong intellect, without arrogance or pretense. I think I have a great sense of humor; the dry and witty type. I am quick with whatever life is in front of me and have an intuitive sense for people and situations. I am usually open-minded, curious, flexible, accepting, and friendly. Faith, spirituality, community, service, and teaching are still important to me. Help me cross "you" off my bucket list and sing with me "Oh What What A Night!"
  • Edwin, 59 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Seattle, WA
    I`m a self employed Stained and leaded glass contractor, I come from a very Traditional Catholic family upbringing, but I still need a nice Catholic lady to make a good and honest man out of me. I am also a Painter. I keep myself busy by creating new oil paintings and staying active in the local gallery scene. My header picture is a painting by the 1800 century French Artist Jean-Honore Fragonard. My favorite things to do will be the time I get to spend with the special lady I meet and spend the rest of my life and raise a family with.
  • Noe, 47 from Nooksack, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Nooksack, WA
    I'm a simple man who loves helping others likes adventure open to meet different people to share experiences and moments. enjoy different physical activities love my family looking for the right person to share beautiful moments.
  • Brian, 37 from Mukilteo, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Mukilteo, WA
    I am passionate about God, the one and triune God, the infinitude of perfect Truth, Goodness, and Beauty, and about our Divine Bridegroom's Bride, the Holy Catholic Church, who continues His mission of teaching, sanctifying, and governing souls to prepare them for their eternal Home. Experience with religious life has instilled in me a deep love for our Lord, our Lady, and the Church. This period further imparted a keen sensitivity to beauty as a most effective means in our age by which the Holy Spirit draws souls to divine intimacy, particularly through the sacred liturgy, the Wedding Feast of the Lamb incarnate on earth. In times of leisure I enjoy racquetball, tennis, hiking, jogging, running, bowling, and billiards. I also love to read, and I find language itself fascinating, especially the manifold ways words manifest thought or humor.
  • Christopher, 33 from Redmond, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Redmond, WA
    I was born in Southern California but have lived most of my life in the Pacific Northwest. I currently work a full-time job in our family run business. For me the living of my Catholic faith is the most important thing in my life and everything else comes second. I do however enjoy cycling, hiking and basically any type of outdoor adventure that gives a good physical challenge, although I'm not opposed to staying in and watching a movie or reading a book on a rainy day. Photography is also one of my hobbies.
  • Michael, 33 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Puyallup, WA
    My faith is most important. Love daily mass when possible, mostly not now because of work. I moved from San Diego, CA May 1st for better economic opportunity. To raise children in the faith is my greatest desire after a time of discerning a calling to the monastic life. Most influential has been acepting the faith as an adult 2004, then finding the Traditional Latin Mass Dec 2008. Also working as a landscaper for a prominent Jewish lady at 17, becoming dear friends with a financier, and finely co-founding a catering business my sister-in-law still works at. Besides the fishing/ camping/ hiking to renew strength the more common recreation is chess and backgammon. The sedentary recreation is to balance the physical labor of work. Enough of this artificial type will just have to correspond and possibly meet up.
  • Nick, 22 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seattle, WA
    I am a musician who likes traveling. I'm starting a masters degree in Montreal this fall. I honestly strongly dislike online dating, but maybe I'll get lucky and something will work out. I definitely believe that romantic relationships should be built off friendship first so I'm first off just looking to make new friends and get to know people a bit, and then seeing where things go from there. I prefer not to say too much more than just conversation starters in these things so that there's more to talk about over coffee ;)
  • William, 63 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bremerton, WA
    I am looking for the right person to continue my life with. I have recently retired and am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with in a new normal. I like where I live, but my family is in California and Florida, so I am still trying to figure what my future will entail. I like to garden, search for edible mushrooms(I belong to the local club), collect stamps(I have a huge collection and belong to the APS), practice at the local gun range(another club I belong to) and exercise regularly at home and at a yoga class. I meditate daily and try to eat healthy, but am not fanatical about it. I go to church weekly. I have a chocolate lab, who is my constant companion. I do not do drugs, but I do occasionally smoke pot. I am honest and try to be the best person that I can be. I am a ISFP or a INFP personality type, not sure which one.
  • Christopher, 34 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Everett, WA
    +AMDG Would like to correspond with a nice traditional Catholic lady who is virtuous, loving and self-sacrificing. Want to know if we have a common foundation: nutrition, physical fitness, have an enriching conversation about anything, be perfectly aligned when it comes to Faith (i.e. Latin Mass), the potential to live a demanding life with a career U.S. naval officer that can be assigned throughout the world and does not watch television.
  • Stephen, 54 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Seattle, WA
    I love to laugh and make others laugh, people often say I'm quite humorous. One of my favorite things to do is swim in the ocean. It sure beats a swimming pool! People say that I'm romantic, in my own way. Do you like watching a sunset over the ocean? Are you attracted to a confident man? I trust strongly in myself as well as those around me. I think the simple joy of taking a stroll in the park with my woman is a great way to enjoy life. People have described me as serious, and I take that as a compliment. I want to find a lady who is willing to travel the world together with me, is that you? I am also a very responsible man. I think that taking care of myself and those around me is key. I'm a sportsman at heart, I love the physical competition and challenge of it all. I'm looking for someone special who is ready to settle down and get married.