Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Black Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Black Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Black Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Michael, 49 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Vancouver, WA
    i am searching for along term relationship or someone to build a family type with ....you can be of any faith churches or catholic type .Some one i can spend the rest of my life with, share laughs,fun with.it . you and i being our selves and while learning from each other our likes ,i wish to have kids one day a.family.one day, i am open to learning new things from life , beauty not necessary to me..." an average-looking woman who is happy and friendly. .About me,go to mass some times ..i am balanced God more faith spiritual faith type i grew up in the catholic church and my dad preached in the church . i look very young in appearance ,5-9" ,enthusiastic,intelligent,a little positive and hard working .i enjoy reading advances or new findings of life,arts,nature,spirit,,science and religion.i am a good listener and great with children.i enjoy silly, listen to good music,arts and crafts, reading or traveling.i love being around friends.. My health is very important to me,very physically active and I always look forward for a brighter day possible.I travel sometime when I am free.Please feel free to ask questions......i used to be st Anthony prayer group leader ,research and meditation,answered prayer were his line....it has been with me since...
  • Albert, 57 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Seattle, WA
    I feel uneasy about writing about myself. But, as an old Jesuit priest, who coached me in high school used to say... BOYS! EITHER DO IT RIGHT, OR DO IT OVER UNTIL YOU DO IT RIGHT! I was a judge for over 10 years, and now I am an attorney. I left the bench because I wanted to be at home more, and I am not a politician. I hate politics. I now work out of my home office, and it's a good fit. I get to spend more time at home with my daughters (I am a single daddy of two wonderful girls, 13 and 11), and it saves money. Problem is, I don't get out much. I have many interests. I enjoy a night on the town, or a quiet evening at home. In other words, one night we can paint the town red; the next night we can paint it beige. I'm a good athlete. I love to cycle (I've done the STP twice). I go on annual cruises, ski, golf, fish, bowl, etc.. I enjoy planning and doing community service projects.I absolutely love to cook. I'll tell you this. you'll never meet anyone who handles a grill like I do. That's a promise. Wait 'til you try my grilled salmon. And baby backs? My sauce is so good, you'll never go for your napkin! I'd describe my main characteristics as being a good friend, happy, funny, generous, passionate and compassionate, athletic, resourceful and optimistic. However, I admit, I'm not very handy. I'm more like Tim the Toolman Taylor, and less like Bob Vila.
  • Sylvester, 32 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seattle, WA
    A little about myself - I'm very outgoing and I make new friends pretty easily. I have a B.S. in Industrial Engineering and work in that field. In addition to that, I'll be going for an MBA soon. I work hard during the week so I don't feel guilty when I play hard during the weekends. I'm very open-minded, always up to try new things, and I know I can make you laugh ;) I absolutely love music and dancing! You'll find artists in my music collection from every decade and almost every genre. I also like to watch movies and TV but, of course, only if there's nothing better going on out on the town ;) I've also found myself being drawn more to outdoor adventures and activities like hiking, camping, rafting, e.t.c. I'm a proud Catholic and I try to become a better one everyday. I believe having a Catholic life partner by my side will definitely make that easier. Being a bachelor is lots of fun but I feel it's time to find someone who I can start a family with and settle down. It's a short introduction but I feel like I have a good amount of information in the details section below. If there's anything else you'd like to know, please ask away because I've got plenty more to share! I try to respond to every message. Not feeling a connection does not stop me from making new friends.
  • Lamek, 34 from Lynnwood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Lynnwood, WA
    I seek a life partner. Ideally this will be someone with common interests: of a kind disposition, constructive, slow to anger, patient, charitable, driven, ambitious. I value the small things - a walk, a clear sky, a visit to the beach, sunshine, a cool breeze. I seek a friend and companion to share life with and to grow together.
  • Alexander, 22 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seattle, WA
    Hello I am Alexander. My family means the world to me. I don't know what I would do without them. I am the oldest of 7 which has taught me a lot about being a role model. I am currently in the Navy, having just finished school I will be coming back home. I am a big fan of sports. I love watching football on Sundays especially the Seattle Seahawks. I play, watch and teach Ultimate Frisbee. It is by far my favorite sport. I enjoy reading, being outside, watching movies, and spending time with family.
  • Imanuel, 51 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Puyallup, WA
    Culture, people and places. Catholicism, Eastern Philosophy and Systems thinking. People that advocate for justice, oppression of the less fortunate, and that preach love, peace, caring, non-violence in the world today. Martin Luther King, Mother Teresa, Pope John Paul II, Nelson Mandela and Gandhi. I like to play sports, work-out, hiking, going to the beach, travel and I love to read
  • Chris, 24 from Shoreline, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Shoreline, WA
    Well. Hi everybody. My name is Chris. I am originally from Central east Africa a small country named Burundi. I ve been living in US about a year and half now. I like to define myself just like a normal person, with just normal life experience. Raised by two wonderful parents, i am the oldest in a big family of 5 childreen among them 2 sets of twins, with me having a twin sister. I fluently speak french and couple of african languages, and trying to improve my english as well. Very passionated by books, sports, politics, learning new cultures,...i am very down on earh and..what can i say. Just let s try to know each other. I enjoy Tv, going out,..all those stuff
  • Kasonia, 34 from Renton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Renton, WA
    If there's one word that best describes me, it's probably "tuned in". Ok, that's two words...so one term; but mostly because I like looking at ways to being insightful. We are supposed to put on the mind of Christ, right?! I try to live my faith everyday, because it can be fun...you never know what'll happen when you share your faith in some way. But I also like listening to and playing music, playing sports, watching movies, and spending time with family and friends. Okay, but what gets me up in the morning? Well, my profile was created on the anniversary of the promulgation of the UN Declaration of Human Rights. Just added this tidbit as an indication of what's always in my mind.
  • Michael, 31 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Olympia, WA
    Hello, if deep inside your heart you are confident that you are a good lady and will make a great wife and mother, I am the man for you. Dont hesitate to send a smile or message. My name is Michael. I am easy going and focused. I work alot but I'm ready to cut down my work hours somehwere near 40 per week so I can have a work life balance and have time for my would be relationship. I am a conservative and libra person at the same time. I love people and I'm passionate to the poor, sick and needy. I want to date and get married to a God fearing partner but am also not in a hurry. I am a pharmacist with a very descent job. Been ready for many years but my job doesn't give me enough time to socialize. I love to travel and I like good food. I do not smoke or use drugs and I do not want a lady who does. I barely drink but I don't mind a drinker for a partner. However, I only want to meet a lady who is focused and has a job or schooling to meet life goals. or maybe has a nice plan and path for success that I can play a role in. Anything else you need to know, please send me a message. Cheers!
  • Lionel, 60 from Auburn, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Auburn, WA
  • Kool, 35 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Seattle, WA
    I am a very sensitive person, and I hope that your intention is not to play games with me! I am a very romantic person! I like to walk in the moonlight, and dream of happiness! Morning walk on the beach of the river, when the silence ... people can hear the cry of seagulls in the distance and a beautiful melody of waves ... Waves so attracted to her, looking at them,
  • Patrick, 36 from Lakewood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Lakewood, WA
    Am an outgoing person, family oriented and honest. Integrity is key for me because even if i had to lose everything but the last thing i need to protect is my integrity. I love to spending time with someone who i would share both my personal life and christian life experiences and build a strong relationship. It all starts with one word. I love going to the water front and the beach when the weather is good but I often go to the park to walk. I also visit the gym more often to keep up with good health.