Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Spokane Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Spokane Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 48 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Spokane, WA
    I am looking for a person who is down to earth, who is catholic, I don't want a person who is liberal on thinking, I consider conservative person, I would like to start with a friendship and with God's will continue with a relation ship that will end up with the marriage.
  • Guadalupe, 32 from Oroville, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Oroville, WA
    hi my name is lupe i am looking for someone to spend some time with. I love to run and workout i run about 80 plus miles a week and i also like to go out and enjoy a movie and good dinner. i also go to mass every sunday i can't miss mass. been going for a year now.
  • Fred, 82 from Loon Lake, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Loon Lake, WA
  • Wally, 45 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Spokane, WA
    I've tried the online dating scene before but not one for my own faith. I'm excited to try this. I enjoy being with my two kids and watching them turn in to the young men I want them to become. I also enjoy my occupation which is teaching. I look forward to molding young minds and facing them in the right direction.
  • Martin, 64 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Pasco, WA
    My name is Martin. I am 63 years old. I love the work that I do but at the same time I and looking forward to retirement in the next 3 years. I work for a catholic based hospital system and feel blessed to be a part of what they represent. I love what I do and the people I work with. I have two sons who are both married and doing well. I have one granddaughter and a ex step grandson and granddaughter. I love golfing, bicycling, fishing and my annual hunting trip into the mountains with my boys. I love family gatherings, my faith and being with friends.
  • Jorge G, 72 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Spokane, WA
  • Octavio, 45 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Pasco, WA
    Hello!, I like to be a good son, good brother, and good friend. I love my two daughters and I'am a bilingual person and I speak English and Spanish and I'am happy with my life.
  • Arnold, 50 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Spokane, WA
    Quick intro about me: father of 3 wonderful daughters; secure employment with the federal government; retired from the USAF; financially, emotionally, physically, and spiritually sound. I'm a decent, loyal, and trustworthy conservative man.
  • Christian, 20 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Spokane, WA
    Yes as you can see from my profile picture I am a cheerleader, it's actually quite a blast and possibly one of the coolest things that I have ever done! I am currently a Junior at Gonzaga University in Spokane, Washington although I am originally from sunny Southern California. I am currently pursuing an honors political science degree and I plan to obtain a Master's in Organizational Leadership as well. Let's see one fun fact about me, is that I am only half Hispanic and I have a six foot tall mom with blond hair! (You can imagine all the fun my family has with that.) I am usually described as a giant lovable teddy bear by my friends and I love nothing more than hanging out with friends for a great night in and watching movies! I am a big fan of all things food, especially Mexican Food, so you could say that cooking is a passion of mine. As you can imagine I spend a lot of time working out being an athlete, so I'm in pretty good shape!
  • Joel, 37 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Pasco, WA
    I am passionate about working with people. I look forward to a next chapter in my life. My most influential experience in my life is volunteering at the food bank one of the most influential people in my life is mother teresa of Calcutta what I enjoy doing with my leisure time is reading walking and talking with friends.
  • Jose, 24 from Kelso, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Kelso, WA
  • Michael, 24 from Walla Walla, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Walla Walla, WA
    I am just learning what Catholicism is and am hoping to find a fun catholic to date so I can become more familiar with the religion! I enjoy just about every hobby and past time there is, can't wait to meet somebody!