Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Spokane Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Spokane Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Greg, 64 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Spokane, WA
    I am concerned about the poorest of the poor. I am a good listener. I like doing a good job. I also like: - Going on walks - Going on vacations with the family - Watching movies or playing poker or Uno - Making a warm fire on cold nights - Growing flowers - Drinking a good cup of French roast coffee - Sometimes having a beer or two at the end of the day - Occasionally going camping/fishing - Repairing things - Taking time out to pray and meditate - & working on or with computers. - I am balding but still have some salt and pepper hair. - Weight 220 lbs. - My wife passed away 12 yrs ago. - I have 3 kids who are starting to live on their own. - I completed chemotherapy 7 yrs ago.
  • Greg, 60 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Spokane, WA
    I like spending time with family mostly. I like going out for dinner or a movie. Day hikes.. Road trips to someplace interesting. I enjoy boating and would like to do some long cruises on Puget Sound when I retire.
  • Dave, 61 from Kettle Falls, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Kettle Falls, WA
    I am a 59 year old man with four grown step sons. I grew up in a family of seven and am the middle child. I enjoy my siblings very much. I have 4 stepsons who are adults. I graduated from a Catholic prep school in Southern California and from Gonzaga U. in Spokane, WA with a degree in Engineering. I didn't marry until age 44 and was married for 10 years before divorcing. It was a difficult marriage but taught me much about sacrifical love and the importance of a loving family. I work in the sales dept. of a family owned company that my dad started over sixty years ago. I enjoy the rewards of a small family business. I enjoy exercising outdoors and sharing that with others. I love my faith and bible studies. My parents are recently deceased and I was priveleged to help take care of them in their last years. I got to see them demonstrate how to be a loving person in the last chapter of your life. I'm looking for a relationship to build meaning and purpose in my life.
  • Joe, 67 from Veradale, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Veradale, WA
    Serious worker but enjoy life after hours. Enjoy outdoors and going to the Oregon coast. Like backyard bbq's with friends and social outings. Enjoy going to sporting events, movies and concerts...and of course Sundays during football season. There are quiet times too with TV and music.
  • John, 62 from Harrington, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Harrington, WA
    It is a blessing to have an occupation that I thoroughly enjoy; along with good health, a great sense of humor and a strong faith in God that makes it all possible. Besides work, I enjoy going to mass, skiing, remodeling, gardening, building and fixing things, seeing new sights, hunting, fishing, camping, cooking, reading, listening to music and eating well.
  • Fred, 82 from Loon Lake, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    82, Loon Lake, WA
  • Roger, 65 from Walla Walla, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Walla Walla, WA
    I was married for 26 years to my high school girlfriend, we adopted two beautiful infants and just could not sustain our affection for each other and ending up divorced. We are very good friends and continue to have holidays together with our children. We also have twin 2 year old grandsons that we both adore. I am looking for someone who is comfortable with themselves and would be comfortable with an imperfect man but no one more caring and loyal. I am retired, I would still like to find part time work, but only in something I would enjoy. I was a golf club professional 40 years ago and operated and managed a golf course. From merchandising to lessons and running tournaments. I ended up retiring as a Director of Finance and Support Services for a School Dist. 24 years. Thank You
  • Jorge G, 72 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    72, Spokane, WA
  • Greg, 65 from Republic, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Republic, WA
    Hi, I'm Greg from Republic, Wash. I'm an old fashion values guy, respect others, especially women, because they are the cooks, open doors so they can,t slam it in my face, holding hands, so they can't get away, good communication so we won't have to talk about it again,, and a woman to cater to my every need!!! Hey!!! I'm a guy, what do you expect. This is going to hurt, but seriously, I want a good person who is wanting a trustworthy, giving and loving man to share any and all new experiences, travels, friends and families that life has to offer.
  • Clyde, 67 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Spokane, WA
    I'm easy to get to know and very comfortable to be around. I have a good sense of humor delight at making people happy. I love my family and feel very blessed to have raised 4 wonderful kids who are all adults now and have families of their own. We are all very close and enjoy our together time. I was married for 18 years and have been single for a long time. I have met some wonderful people along the way but still find myself searching for the right match. I was born and raised in Hawaii and attended college in Seattle. Since then I have lived on both sides of the Cascades and feel very proud to call Washington my home.
  • Christopher, 67 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Spokane, WA
    I look forward to Mass each Sunday. I consider my self to be in the generation of Paul VI, John Paul I, John Paul II, Pope Benedict XVI, and reigning Pope Francis. All my teachings are from Vacatian 2, revised 2011. I am a single mature male and have a excellent circle of professionals in my life, and very gifted friends. I enjoy the different communications and expressed cultures in our conversations.
  • Bruce, 64 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Seattle, WA
    I am a positive person and always try to find the good in everyone or every situation.... I like to have fun and laugh a lot. I prefer to spend my time with people that also have a happy and positive attitude. I am not looking for Miss Perfect because there is no such thing but, I am looking for Miss Perfect for me..I am looking for someone to share life with me and make new memories. I am not looking for someone to take care of me or vice versa. I want to share and do things for and with each other. I want our strengths and weaknesses to compliment each other and I want us to be able to share some same hobbies and activities and teach each other about new experiences.