Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Spokane Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Spokane Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Benjamin, 28 from Pullman, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Pullman, WA
    I am me. I enjoy most things in life, though if you just met me and try to get that sort of information from me you'll get a LOT of single word answers. My default hobby in my spare time is playing video games but I will go out with friends, go camping, and have a good time where good times are to be had. There's my introductory blurb. Short and simple. No need to make life unnecessarily complicated. This year I returned to Youth Ministry after a seven year or so break and have relearned how fun working with youth can be. Aside from Mass it has become a highlight of my week.
  • Seth, 30 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Spokane, WA
    I'm a fun, loving single dad looking for the one person that God had in His plans for me. I like to be outdoors when the weather is nice, be it cold or warm, and like to stay inside curled up on cold winter nights. As much as I would like to, I don't go to Mass every week, but I follow the lessons of the Bible in everything I do in everyday life. I see God in everything.
  • Alex, 32 from Colville, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Colville, WA
    I am passionate about many things. I love the outdoors, camping, theology, music, history, and I have always enjoyed an affinity for animals. Being a recent convert from Protestantism, I am energized by all things related to the catholic faith. I place a high priority on humor and not taking myself too seriously. I enjoy finding beauty in the small things in life. I love to read and especially enjoy history and faith-related books, but I can devour an old Louis Lamour novel in record time. Family is very important to me.
  • Keith, 22 from Fairchild AFB, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Fairchild AFB, WA
    Medic of the United States Air Force Los Angeles, California Photographer Badminton player Always been in a Catholic school since birth Studied at the Pontifical and Royal University of Santo Tomas, Manila
  • Dustin, 31 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Spokane, WA
    Who am I? Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy a number of different things and am not afraid of trying new things! Naming a few, cycling, traveling, restaurants, movies, laughing, going to events, socializing with quality people. Even though I can do all these things by myself I find it's better living and sharing life with someone else. I would describe myself as stable, I own my car, pay my own bills, wear socks that match and have a job. I enjoy making people laugh and I enjoy intelligent meaningful conversations as much as the next person but having fun with each other and not being scared to be silly builds a relationship on a while different level. I might be a tad old fashioned but when I'm with someone special I like to be spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures like flowers, holding the door for them or giving them my coat on a cold night, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I'm looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with. Having some similar interests helps-some things I enjoy are being able to laugh at the little things in life, going on weekend adventures, watching movies including foreign films, being outdoorsy, street art, comedy shows, urban walks, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. Most importantly though, something who has Christian morals as they are so hard to find these days.
  • Clifford, 23 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kennewick, WA
    St. Matthew 7:12 All things therefore whatsoever you would that men should do to you, do you also to them. For this is the law and the prophets. I enjoy camping, the outdoors, adventure, sweat, hard work, honest work, patience, kindness, archery, sports, baseball, mechanics, cars, construction work.
  • Jacob, 24 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Spokane, WA
    So I am a WSU biochem graduate (go Cougs!) who is currently working as a chemist in Spokane while saving up some money for grad school. I graduated early from Wazzu and didn't know what I wanted to do with my degree, so I took some time to fulfill my dream of traveling backpacking through Europe for a few months. I've finally figured out what I would like to do for grad school (Public Health, though I don't know where yet). Right now I'm just working and saving up money for school. I enjoy listening to various history podcasts and Catholic podcasts (Bishop Barron's Word on Fire podcast, Fr. Mike Schmidt's podcast, and the Catholic Man show are my favorites) while I work, and like to spend my free time trying new things. I'm working on learning Spanish, taking an Irish dance class (not very good yet, but it's a lot of fun!), and I'm (hopefully) taking a paragliding class this summer. I enjoy a lot of outdoor activities including various sports (soccer, football, basketball), skiing (I've skied since I could walk), and hanging out at my grandparents' lake in the summer (kayaking, swimming, and water-skiing are all a lot of fun!). I also really enjoy traveling, especially to places with historical significance and beautiful architecture.
  • Anthony, 35 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Spokane, WA
    I am a lifelong Catholic who has experienced a deepening and greater appreciation of the faith over the past several years. Looking to find someone that shares the faith and a ultimately a relationship that is centered around helping one another to continue to grow in the faith, it truths, and its beauty. Grew up in a small farming community in Eastern Washington and have tremendous gratitude for having the opportunity to grow up in an environment that valued hard work and sense of community. Enjoy sports -- especially love to golf and spend time at the lake in the summer, and pass the winters with some trips to the mountain for some skiing along with keeping tabs on my alma mater's basketball team.
  • Bryce, 29 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Bellevue, WA
    I am passionate about meeting new people, but at the same time those with good moral views. I look forward to settling down eventually, but need to meet the right someone and see where it goes from there! In my free time, I can be found doing a number of things; anything from BBQing with friends, or snowboarding in the mountains. Meeting someone who is very active is important to me, but not a complete necessity.
  • Hector, 27 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Pasco, WA
    Hello, my name is Hector. I love to play with my brothers, spend time with family and friends, and like to enjoy some video games time to time. Some of my passions would have to be working with computers and math. I workout almost everyday, but am not athletically buff, mainly just skinny fat lol. Throughout my years, I would have to say the most influential experiences in my life would be my weight loss. I was obese, at 240 lbs when I finally decided to make a change. It took guts and a lot of hard work, am still not at the shape I want to be, but have done significant change in my physique. I was always a shy guy and feel I gained a lot of confidence after my weight loss. One other experience that has marked me recently would have to be the a breakup. I fell truly in love with my partner at the time, so I took it hard when she broke up with me. Though I will never know exactly why it ended up how it did, I can truly say I gave all my attention and commitment to her in that relationship, and know in future relationships that I will be able to do the same. Faithful is one trait I can honestly say I have and know it is the best part of me.
  • Dominick, 23 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Spokane, WA
    I am currently a part time Math tutor and graduating with a BA in Mathematics and Natural Sciences. It would be pretty accurate to say that Math is one of my biggest passions. I am also a black belt in Taekwon-Do and have been active in martial arts for about 12 years. In my free time I like to play games (especially Settlers of Catan and Dominion), hang out with friends, practice my calligraphy, and occasionally watch a movie. I also enjoy hunting, fishing, hiking, camping, and being in the great outdoors!
  • Asong, 20 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Bellevue, WA
    I love soccer and I love going from one place to another am so sorry my English is not good am trying am here today to find love and to find someone who will love me for me