Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Spokane Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Spokane Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bernard, 40 from Pullman, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Pullman, WA
    "Any intelligent fool can make things bigger, more complex, and more violent. It takes a touch of genius - and a lot of courage - to move in the opposite direction."--Albert Einstein In any case, I've come to love science; a big part of it is in its parallel to philosophy and theology...Study the art to know the artist :) I hope that can help convey some of who I am...I love art as well--because proper expression is important; and not everything can be said with words.
  • Barron, 31 from Moses Lake, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Moses Lake, WA
    I am passionate about playing classical guitar, running and doing abdominal exercises, bicycling, playing video games, watching my favorite television program Get Out Alive with Bear Grylls on NBC, reading Bear Grylls' books, watching Man vs. Wild and Worst Case Scenario on DVD, living out my faith, meeting new friends, showing love to my family and being with them, at times skateboarding, reading my current subscriptions of magazines of Transworld Skateboarding, Outside, and Los Angeles magazine; learning about survival, snowboarding, dreaming, sleeping; eating comfort food, which for me can be homecooked, restaurant, or fast-food, spending quality time with friends, watching movies, participating in mass and holy communion, living a sound faith life, drinking beer occasionally, drinking wine occasionally, having good conversation, meeting and interacting with women of similar age; lovely, beautiful, gorgeous, women; tagging along, leading, working in a good work environment that I'm happy with, going to school in a good environment, going to church in a good environment, meeting friends in a good environment, jamming with buddies on guitar or whatever instrument I can play, learning a new instrument, learning a new skill, learning a new language or culture, taking college courses and succeeding in them, being prophetic, sharing spiritual gifts, having spiritual or intellectual conversation, new things: new shoes, new clothes, new skateboard, new bike, relatively new car, new DVDs, new video games, high definition television and gaming, technology so long as it's intuitive and contributes to a productive, active lifestyle; art, musical talents, and learning a new music piece. Experiences and/or people that have been the most influential in my life are experiences that have taught me something new, inspired me, or something shared with others or experienced for the first time. I enjoy listening to music, especially electronica or classical guitar or sometimes classical piano. I have a wide and broad variety of musical tastes, though. I gain much influence from reading mostly nonfiction books though some fiction and autobiographies and self-help books of interest. Anytime I'm being supported or have supported someone else- that has been influential. People who have been the most influential are those who have kept the Christian faith alive despite trials and adversity, and those who have had my back when I needed it. My leisure time consists of passions.
  • Rick, 54 from Otis Orchards, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Otis Orchards, WA
    I concislder myself a strong Catholic man, my freinds call me a rock, brutally honest and at times to intense, I call it zeal to become more with the Grace of God. I love to stay active rather doing triathlons or spending time in the outdoors mountain biking, fly fishing, hunting, snow skiing, hiking etc. But i know how to shut it down and enjoy watching movies and romantic dinners on the River at my home or at nice restaurants. I am very devoted to daily prayer and study of Holy scripture. I love family and cherish freinds. I desire a best freind that I can spend the rest of my life with by putting God at the center of our lives. So in summary, a life of prayer and adventure, age is just a number to me attraction and being equally yoked is most important.
  • Frank, 36 from Deer Park, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Deer Park, WA
    I am most passionate about maintaining an active lifestyle. This includes triathlons, mountain biking, running, and swimming. I am passionate about eating healthy and being well informed. I believe that it is very important to give back to the community in which we live. Lastlly, I enjoy woodworking. This allows me the satisfaction that I have learned to create a unique piece of furniture that will stand the test of time.
  • Wally, 45 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Spokane, WA
    I've tried the online dating scene before but not one for my own faith. I'm excited to try this. I enjoy being with my two kids and watching them turn in to the young men I want them to become. I also enjoy my occupation which is teaching. I look forward to molding young minds and facing them in the right direction.
  • Matthew, 22 from Greenacres, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Greenacres, WA
    Hello Future wife, I have to say I'm the greatest guy you could ever meet. I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh, I love playing the violin and I'm also really good at photography. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other peoples feelings. . . . . . When Im with someone special I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! Im looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone who they can connect with . . . . . . I feel there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry between two people. So being fit and having good looks are important, as well as sensuality and affection. . . . . . Having some similar interests helpssome things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies including foreign films, travelling, going snowboarding, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights at home, cuddling, and basically having a blast together. . I know what you must be thinking why would a 21 year old guy want to get married when he could run around with different girls all the time,well I'm different My Mother and Father have been married for 28 years and I would like the same thing eventually.
  • Mark, 26 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Spokane, WA
    I am single and have never been married. As a Catholic it is difficult to meet catholic girls with the same beliefs. Hence being on CM now. I grew up in the country and now live in town to be closer to my work. I enjoy outdoor activities. Rv'ing, the lake, dirt biking, snowboarding, archery, fishing, roadtrips, travel etc. .. And of course Family and friends. Ask anything, I m not shy.
  • Joel, 37 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Pasco, WA
    I am passionate about working with people. I look forward to a next chapter in my life. My most influential experience in my life is volunteering at the food bank one of the most influential people in my life is mother teresa of Calcutta what I enjoy doing with my leisure time is reading walking and talking with friends.
  • Christopher, 67 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Spokane, WA
    I look forward to Mass each Sunday. I consider my self to be in the generation of Paul VI, John Paul I, John Paul II, Pope Benedict XVI, and reigning Pope Francis. All my teachings are from Vacatian 2, revised 2011. I am a single mature male and have a excellent circle of professionals in my life, and very gifted friends. I enjoy the different communications and expressed cultures in our conversations.
  • Jethin, 26 from Pullman, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Pullman, WA
    Thank you for checking out my profile. My name is Jethin Pulikkottil Jacob. I am currently a physics grad student at WSU, Pullman. Hoping to earn my PhD in another 2 to 3 years. I love watching films (not horror ones), and think physics. I love playing Football (read as soccer if you're from US :-P) and fifa.
  • Nicholas David, 21 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Spokane, WA
    Welcome to my profile! Right now, I am just looking for Catholic friends! I enjoy going to mass and experiencing the sacraments. I am passionate about going to mass and getting good grades. During a trip at Beyond Malibu, I climbed a mountain and that was life changing because I began discussing my spirituality and seeing God in those struggles. In my leisure time, I enjoy to cook and run and lift weights and pray and when you want to be friends, send me a neutral sticker as I am not a paying subscriber or send me a message with your social media account, and go to mass and play the piano and listen to uplifting/One Republic and other bands. Thank you, I will be science teacher in a few years as of today.
  • Malik, 18 from Newman Lake, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    18, Newman Lake, WA
    Hello my name is Malik (Maleek) and I'm actually not a Catholic yet but I'm entering the church this easter. I was an assistant youth pastor and part of my church worship team before I decided to convert to Catholicism. But anyways my faith is something that I take seriously, if someone wants to be in a relationship with me, then faith has to be part of it because if I date you that means I see potential In you to possibly become my spouse in the future. But also this person must be willing to deal with me being gone for long periods of time since I will be joining the United States Marine Corps so I want to let you know this so that way you know what you're getting yourself into. For now I want to do a minimum of 4 years in the Marines and after the marines become a Catholic evangelist. But depending if get into s serious committed relationship and become engaged and married depends if I become a Catholic Priest or a Catholic evangelist. But anyways I'm a guy that loves music so that means concerts are very ideal for me, especially if they're metal concerts because I'm a metalhead. I prefer heat over the cold, I really like pizza, and in general I love people. Those are three things about me that everyone should know if they say they know me. So message or whatever else if you want to talk, I'm pretty down to earth and I'm chill most of the time.