Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Yakima Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Yakima Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Mike, 68 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Yakima, WA
    I am an active guy in above average health I enjoy a variety of activities that support that lifestyle, including running, biking, hiking, skiing, among others. My love of the outdoors comes from my country-boy upbringing and working with my dad and grandfather as a young boy on our ranch. I have traveled far and wide all over the US and across both oceans multiple times. It's still hard to beat the Pacific Northwest and four seasons. I have a strong military background as an officer and served several years on active duty and the reserves. The many and varied responsibilities I had has served me well for worldly experience and other life skills. I plan on working as a remodeling contractor for at least the near future. I am looking for a lady with an active and healthy lifestyle to share similar interests as well as more quiet times over good conversation, dinner, a glass of wine, and nice easy music. All this needs to be centered around a mutually shared faith and spirituality in a loving relationship.
  • Mark, 65 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Pasco, WA
    I am 65yrs old Retired Rail Roader after 42yrs I like Hiking/Fishing/Traveling Fr. Robert Barron's Sunday Homlies I also like Praying the Rosary the Divine Mercy Chaplet
  • Frazier, 74 from Wenatchee, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Wenatchee, WA
    71 years of raising apples pears and other fruit tree orchards. outdoors, married 31+ years. 4 beautiful children with their own homes and families. spent time hunting and fishing. I now care for my 79 year old sister suffering from dementia. she had no children. I like to keep in shape. I write about family history and have a published short story from my mothers family history. I have another story in for publishing and it should be published shortly. my main love is music and I sing and dance regularly with a great group of locals. It has been 3 years since I last added to this blog. My sister passed away on May 9 2014. I decided to go Long Haul trucking and see the US. I saw 40 states and 3 provinces of Canada. I havn't been able to Long Hauf for about a year now.
  • Jerry, 62 from West Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, West Richland, WA
    Hello, I look forward to meeting new people and hopefully beginning a new relationship with someone special. I enjoy music(learning how to play new instruments), golfing(need lessons), riding my bike especially on warm summer nights. I love to read and guilty sometimes of starting a book when I haven't finished the other! Bad habit. I love pets...dogs, cats, fish. I am a hard working guy with good work ethic. I've been that way all my life thanks to my parents. I used to be a workaholic but not anymore! I enjoy my time off from work and make it a point to spend time with family and do fun relaxing things. Thanks for reading my little introduction here....hope you have a wonderful day!
  • Randy, 63 from Wenatchee, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Wenatchee, WA
    I lost my wife over two years ago to breast cancer. Life was not meant to live alone but I have to admit I'm nervous about dating again. I enjoy camping and travel. Fortunate enough to go to Europe several times and have great friends and family. I I fly fish when I get the chance and just bought a Can Am Spyder. (3 wheel motorcycle) Recently retired after 35 years in law enforcement and still love to laugh. I spent 7 years as a K-9 officer, and another 5 years with a horse I trained for police work. Getting paid to ride a horse was awesome. I spent several years in the 5th grade teaching DARE, (Drug Abuse Resistance Education) and several years in the detectives office. I'm always up for an adventure. Honesty and integrity are extremely important to me. My two daughters mean the world to me and we talk daily and spend time together even though they are grown. Love to go wine tasting. I'm not a huge drinker so the bars don't appeal to me. I like to hit the gym and run on the elliptical to stay in shape, but I usually wont turn down a cheese burger. (I try to be good but its tough to cook for yourself.) Being healthy is important to me. I spent 4 years in the seminary right out of middle school and then found out girls were not involved. That ended my seminary stint but I have good friends from that part of my life. Not sure how you go from that to police work but loved every minute of it. I like to try new things and I'm working on my bucket list. Any kind of travel appeals to me. Plane, or just hop in the car or on the bike and explore. You just never knows whats around the corner. I'm finding out that sometimes you just need to take that leap of faith. I'm active with Susan Komen breast cancer 3 day walk. That's me in a bottle. Want to know more, just ask.
  • Michael, 69 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Kennewick, WA
    One could call me a happy traveler. I try and plan two or more long trips yearly. For example, last year it was Italy, Wisconsin, Medjugorge (Bosnia-Herzocovinia, & Croatia.), and Costa Rica. This year'll be a little less active! Most of the time I travel alone-at least so far. I used to be into a number of, well I guess what you could call "Artsy" things and activities, but since retirement that's changed. I do really enjoy the internet and simulator activities. Besides traveling I enjoy cooking, (Well, at least I'm interested.) Let's just say that I enjoy instructive cooking shows, like Rachel Ray, much more than any spectator sports. Actually, I'm NOT much of a sports guy at all. So there's your chance, Ladies! I also enjoy anything about geography, history, etc. Recently I have been getting back into drawing. I come from a very large and very Catholic, and did I mention very wonderful family! We lived two houses away from the Church! However, like many, as I grew up, I drifted away from the Church for most of my adult life, only recently returning after my divorce. It's great to be back! I'm very thankful to my dear Mother, whom I'm positive is now a Saint! Also, I seem to be perfectly happy with my single life, am not needy at all. I am interested in getting to know friends and traveling companions, but I Do keep an open mind. As you can probably see, I am a practicing, active Catholic, and intend to remain that way. That said, I'd love to meet some of you!
  • Joe, 60 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Richland, WA
    I am back to give CM another try. A little more open minded and open to a wider geographic range. I am a Re-vert and am so very grateful to be back in the good graces of the Church and to be taking part in the Sacraments. I finally discovered that God loved me exactly as I am. There is so much to learn about our faith! Truly astounding.I am blessed with wonderful family(8 brothers) and friends. I am active but love my down time too. I would go to Mass nearly every day but I have to go to work very early. Im a good decent man looking for a wife to help me get to Heaven and to do the same for her.God bless!
  • Jerry, 73 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    73, Yakima, WA
    I am most passionate about my walk with God. Concerning my renewal to and the knowing of Jesus Christ. I find great satisfaction in aiding and assisting others less fortunate. I am a very positive person looking forward to every day and I am constantly surprised by what God has in store for me. There came a time in my life a number of years ago when I became successful and life was easy. But I became bored and found myself at the airport one night watching planes land and taking off. That night I asked God to fix my heart and I surrendered to Him. I have never looked back and have never been bored with life since. I have a tendency to volunteer in the community a bit much but I do have a heart for others. I consider myself an athletic type and enjoy staying fit. I play tennis and golf often. I read and study scripture. I read a variety of non-fiction books and like the Capital Theater Presentations. I do not travel as much as I used to and I think it has alot to do with being single. Its not that I don't plan on going to Europe or Hawaii but, usually not by myself. I have 2 sons and six grandchildren. Five boys and one girl. I spend quality time with both when I can.
  • David, 71 from Grandview, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Grandview, WA
    I retired from government accounting last year and now I want to see the different cultures in the world. I plan to start with Ireland and go from there. I have a detective stories. .
  • Garth, 62 from Ephrata, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Ephrata, WA
    I like to laugh. I love history, politics, sports, and being active. I read a lot, spend plenty of time in my car and can't get enough WSU football. I golf when I can, spend time with my kids and grandkids, rise early and work hard. Work ethic is important to me. My faith has shaped me and my goal is to be the best version of myself I can be every day.
  • Ron, 64 from Ellensburg, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Ellensburg, WA
  • Jack, 79 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    79, Richland, WA
    I am a very young 79 years old. I lost my wife (pneumonia) one year ago. I am a snowbird and live in the Tri-Cities where one daughter is located (summer) and in Green Valley AZ where a second daughter is located (winter). I have four grand children. Our family is very close and we continue to do many things together. I play some golf, and am an active volunteer with Kiwanis, SIGN, and The Salvation Army. I am a strong believer in God but attend church infrequently, usually going with my daughter to her Protestant church. I like to travel and take cruises, but limited to areas surrounding the US. I enjoy cooking and good food, either at home or out. I am a Veteran (Pilot in USAF and ANG), and a graduate of Gonzaga University in Spokane WA where I grew up. My profession was Chemical Engineering. I retired from a National Laboratory and still do some consulting. I love to read, especially historical events and biographies. I have a small dog Percy that I obtained from Pet Rescue recently to keep me company. He is a two year old part Yorkshire Terrier and part Shih Tzu. I would like a female companion that likes to watch movies, and TV, and do some traveling (Hawaii, Mexico, Cruise). And stay at home and cuddle once in a while.