Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Yakima Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Diocese of Yakima Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Thad, 49 from Cashmere, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Cashmere, WA
    I am a fisheries biologist in Central Washington State. I have lived in Washington all of my life. I was raised in a traditional Catholic family and go to mass at churches owned and run by the Society of Saint Pius X. I mostly attend mass at Immaculate Conception Church in Post Falls, Idaho. I own a house in the country and take care of it with my canine companion, Spartacus. One of my aunts was a Mother Superior in the Sisters of St. Mary's order in Oregon. One of my uncles was a priest in Portland, Oregon. Both were tremendous, holy people. God rest them. My parents gave me the precious gift of faith, and I dearly love my faith. I deeply want to meet that special someone who shares the love of their Catholic faith. I have wandered this world alone for many years, hoping and praying to find that one special girl; looking for my "Red River Rose" (a song made famous by Red Steagall). It would mean everything to me to meet her, to win her heart, and to know true love.
  • Joseph, 36 from Grandview, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Grandview, WA
    Well, about me, I enjoy helping others, weather it's my immediate family, friends, or mere aquaintances. I enjoy getting out and helping with community projects, and volunteering my time to fun projects, such as assisting in the local theater. I also have great pride in what I am able to do for my Catholic community, and getting to know more people and their experiences. I like cats and dogs, and I ride around on my ATV when doing my farm work. I always try my best at what life throws at me, and try to laugh when times are tough.
  • Timothy, 34 from Yakima, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Yakima, WA
    Recently moved back to WA State from living in DC for three years. I am gainfully employed working for an agriculture trade association. I travel around WA a bit so if you're interested in getting to know me a little bit better let me know and we can have coffee sometime.
  • Mark, 65 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Pasco, WA
    I am 65yrs old Retired Rail Roader after 42yrs I like Hiking/Fishing/Traveling Fr. Robert Barron's Sunday Homlies I also like Praying the Rosary the Divine Mercy Chaplet
  • Bill, 48 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Richland, WA
    My children are my world, as a single dad I am passionate about life and love to enjoy giving back when I have free time. I love to laugh, help others, farming are much enjoy, along with all kind of outdoor activities. I get so much strength from the Christ and saints who have gone before us
  • Noah, 22 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Richland, WA
    Hi my name is Noah. This is a lot harder then I thought it was going to be, trying to describe who I am. One of the important things about me is that I am a very outgoing person that loves the society of other people. I come from a large and fun family of nine. I am a very athletic person that loves the outdoors and all that it brings with it. In my free time I like to read because it lets me to have a break from my text books. I think in order to get to know me we will have to talk :). don't be afraid to mail and who knows we might learn a few things about each other. Love to get to know you.
  • Columcille, 43 from Wenatchee, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Wenatchee, WA
    Hi! I'm a faithful, loyal, honest, and compassionate guy with an............expansive sense of humor. I'm a firm believer in not letting my numeric age trump my sometimes boyish playfulness....and humor. I do have a serious and, dare I say.....sophisticated...side as well. I consider myself grounded and well centered. I've always been told that I'm a great listener. I've never been told that I'm great at writing autobiographies;) Things I love? Music! I love music...all kinds of music (at least to some degree). Though not formally trained on any instrument, I have acquired many with the intent to master each one.....some day. For now, though...it's guitar....and singing. Others may not like to hear it, but I sure love doing it! Cooking (and eating)... No greater conversation and social bonding takes place than that in the kitchen and/or around the table. The outdoors. Hiking, snowshoeing, biking, x-country skiing, camping, fishing, etc. There is no better way to unplug and 'reboot'. Hunkering down at home... Sometimes it's the most enjoyable thing in the world to get out of bed and do absolutely nothing...stay in your cozy clothes, curl up on the couch, or a pillow n blanket pile on the floor, and watch movies all day. What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone of like mind to share life with.
  • Armin, 25 from West Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, West Richland, WA
    Well to start this off writing is not my forte. Anyways, im a bit of a gear head, I enjoy getting outside, camping, bonfires and sharing a few drinks with close friends. Family is important to me, they have always been there to support me in life and faith and ill always be there for them. I feel that im a pretty relaxed person and right now just looking to meet some new people.
  • Jack, 80 from Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Richland, WA
    I am a very young 79 years old. I lost my wife (pneumonia) one year ago. I am a snowbird and live in the Tri-Cities where one daughter is located (summer) and in Green Valley AZ where a second daughter is located (winter). I have four grand children. Our family is very close and we continue to do many things together. I play some golf, and am an active volunteer with Kiwanis, SIGN, and The Salvation Army. I am a strong believer in God but attend church infrequently, usually going with my daughter to her Protestant church. I like to travel and take cruises, but limited to areas surrounding the US. I enjoy cooking and good food, either at home or out. I am a Veteran (Pilot in USAF and ANG), and a graduate of Gonzaga University in Spokane WA where I grew up. My profession was Chemical Engineering. I retired from a National Laboratory and still do some consulting. I love to read, especially historical events and biographies. I have a small dog Percy that I obtained from Pet Rescue recently to keep me company. He is a two year old part Yorkshire Terrier and part Shih Tzu. I would like a female companion that likes to watch movies, and TV, and do some traveling (Hawaii, Mexico, Cruise). And stay at home and cuddle once in a while.
  • James, 26 from Ellensburg, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Ellensburg, WA
    Let's see, where to begin? If I had to sum things up quickly, I would say that the most important things in my life are Christ, my family, and art, ideally in that order. Without Catholicism I would be dead, but there are nonetheless many elements of American Catholic culture that annoy me, if I'm being honest. I love the Church with her imperfections. I spent three of my undergraduate years in seminary, and there is a possibility that God wants me to go back, but currently that question is clear as mud to me. Whatever my vocation, I hope to spend my life bringing beauty and truth into the world, as I have received so much of it - I really want to give back. I like to think about things, sometimes too much. I love to explore, especially cities and the outdoors, and to find beauty in the world, especially in unexpected places. I LOVE love finding the sneaky ways in which Christ makes himself known in secular culture. I'm a musician and aspiring artist/writer, though what exactly that will look like I am not certain yet. In my spare time I like movies, music, conversation (preferably over food or coffee or beer) and exploring - that last one is pretty open-ended. I find you often don't have to go far to find amazing things.
  • Duane, 70 from West Richland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    70, West Richland, WA
    Thank you for looking at my profile. One of the important things in my life is to be kind to other people and to treat others how I would like to be treated. I try to treat others with kindness and respect. I would like to in some small way make the world a better place. I try not to harbor bitterness or resentment towards others. I am a people person and enjoy people . I enjoy learning new things especially in science. I like to read science magazines and articles. I enjoy traveling and plan to travel after I retire. My favorite work experiences were designing automated machinery and directing others in the design of machinery. My hobbies include fixing cars and machinery, and fixing and improving houses, and metal working. I like the outdoors. I enjoy camping and skiing. I enjoy spending time with my children, my grandchildren and with my family. My Children are a very important part of my life. I do not smoke, drink or do drugs.
  • Ric, 71 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Kennewick, WA
    What am I passion about; waking up each morning and thanking God for another great day. I still doing what I love and that is coaching youth soccer. I love the kids and challenges that they through at you. I like to travel when I can but not to exotic places or tourist traps but quite out of the way areas close to home. I look forward to the most; spending the remaining part of my life with someone that would like to shear their life with. Finding that special someone. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in my life; I must say my mother who gave me the confidence to go out and tackle world. Also, great people from the past who tried to give advise on how to live a good and loving life. What do I enjoy doing with leisure; bicycle, hiking. , walking, dancing. Mowing the grass on a great big green machine .