Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at!
  • Larry, 65 from Mount Vernon, WA
    65, Mount Vernon, WA
    I am creative and have a passion for the arts and seek beauty in all things as a reflection of the Creator. I wish to continue to explore my gifts in both art and music, but have performed professional design work over the years. I am handy and have been remodeling my home for the past few years and near to finishing several projects. I do miss the companionship and friendship of a woman though and wish to share my life with someone else if the right person comes along. I am affectionate and also miss the tenderness that goes with being close. I have had a long engagement before with someone I met on CM. It ended in disappointment. For the past few years I have stepped back for a while to reflect. I am content being single but am feeling unfulfilled. I am now willing to be open to a serious relationship and to see what the Lord wishes for me. I value good friendships but open to something more if that should develop.
  • Roland, 57 from Lacey, WA
    57, Lacey, WA
    I really don't know what to say about me. I don't think I know myself that well either. Here it goes I just recently retired in the military after serving 20 years. I moved to Washington 10 years ago from South Carolina-my last duty station. I didn't like the hot and humid weather during summer so I moved here in Washington. I did a lot of traveling being in the military and visited different places mostly Europe, Asia, and Mediterranean and tasted their local cuisine. I like to travel a lot and someday to return to some of those places I visited with someone special to share the excitement and adventure with. Presently I am currently working as a Software Developer in one of the Software Company here in lacey and enjoying it. At first I had a culture shock being in the military for too long the way I react on a day to day affair in the civilian world. Military is very strict and regimented compared to civilian job so it took me a while to adjust to the new environment I'm in. I just bought a house and pretty much settled in in Lacey. I am wonderfully caring, a little shy at first but I am a good listener and a respectful gentleman I would like to meet someone special who is stable, self-confident, serious about life, a little bit outdoorsy (is that a word?).
  • Joe, 40 from Sequim, WA
    40, Sequim, WA
    Don't judge a book by its cover, although my build is average I'm quite active. I am a 4th degree member of the K of C, and a member of the franciscans third order secular. And I attend mass at the church of St. Joseph. I study the martial art of Taekwon-Do, where I assist in training the kids class, followed by my own training; my current rank is 1st gup red belt.
  • Chuck, 50 from Federal Way, WA
    50, Federal Way, WA
    I just moved here from Austin Texas. I have never done anything like this. Being new to the area, I am having trouble with meeting people. I hope that this will make it a lot more fun here in Seattle.
  • Christopher, 39 from Vancouver, WA
    39, Vancouver, WA
    Full Time single Dad. I love being outdoors, Disk golf. bicycle, running, hiking. but can be a homebody. Watching soccer, reading Sci-fi\ fantasy, cooking, watching movies, Xbox, PS4, tabletop, music. I'm a software engineer but try not to live a sedentary life.
  • Jacob, 23 from Spokane, WA
    23, Spokane, WA
    I'm a big fan of travelling! I recently fulfilled my dream of backpacking across Europe and now work in an environmental lab in Spokane. Just looking for a nice Catholic girl to take on a lifetime of romantic trips around the world! Could you be the lucky gal?
  • Jack, 80 from Richland, WA
    80, Richland, WA
    I am a very young 79 years old. I lost my wife (pneumonia) one year ago. I am a snowbird and live in the Tri-Cities where one daughter is located (summer) and in Green Valley AZ where a second daughter is located (winter). I have four grand children. Our family is very close and we continue to do many things together. I play some golf, and am an active volunteer with Kiwanis, SIGN, and The Salvation Army. I am a strong believer in God but attend church infrequently, usually going with my daughter to her Protestant church. I like to travel and take cruises, but limited to areas surrounding the US. I enjoy cooking and good food, either at home or out. I am a Veteran (Pilot in USAF and ANG), and a graduate of Gonzaga University in Spokane WA where I grew up. My profession was Chemical Engineering. I retired from a National Laboratory and still do some consulting. I love to read, especially historical events and biographies. I have a small dog Percy that I obtained from Pet Rescue recently to keep me company. He is a two year old part Yorkshire Terrier and part Shih Tzu. I would like a female companion that likes to watch movies, and TV, and do some traveling (Hawaii, Mexico, Cruise). And stay at home and cuddle once in a while.
  • Ron, 60 from Lacey, WA
    60, Lacey, WA
    I attend the 11:30am Sunday service at Saint Michael Parish in Olympia. I'm a kind, sincere, laid-back person who's easy going with a sense of humor. I love nature, being outdoors and exploring new places. I'm considerate, loyal and fair with a flair for honesty and integrity. I have a lot of life left to live and would like to reach out to the right lady and spend time attending church on Sundays, stepping out for an occasional coffee, running chores together, walking the mall hand-in-hand, dancing, catching a movie once-in-awhile and maybe taking in a Mariners game. I like children of all ages, an occasional dinner out; reading, speaking with family on the phone, strolling barefoot at the beach area or just sharing a memory with each other. I'm neighborly and often visit with people I know in the community to help stay connected. My phone rings when a local school district is in need of a high school sports coach. I have a background in high school athletics and career counseling; I like music, the arts, visiting historic homes, touring museums, staying fit and an occasional slice of pizza. I enjoyed studying Shakespeare in college, as well as Psychology and Economics. I've completed a couple of official marathons and a one/half speed triathlon race.
  • Tod, 53 from Puyallup, WA
    53, Puyallup, WA
    Hey there. I don't know yet if we already have a lot in common -- but if you read on and find out we do -- you should message me. I am interested in someone who is sincere, loving, romantic, patient and tender. It would be nice to meet a woman who would enjoy going out and trying different eateries or adventures. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk afterwards at sunset! I also enjoy dancing and have taken lessons for many years. I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course). I'd like to think I'm a simple, no-baggage kinda guy. I teach children as a living, and have a deep care for others. Am a two-term City Councillor of a billion dollar city, and working to make life better for thousands of families. I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know her first. To take things slow and make sure we are compatible. Spirituality is a big part of my life and I hope it is in yours, too. Anyways, I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save it for the first date ;-) Don't be bashful!
  • Paul, 29 from Edmonds, WA
    29, Edmonds, WA
    My friends have said that I come across as polite and gentlemanlike, but I suppose that is what people see on the outside... Deep down, I think it is important to treat others with sincerity charity and give all you have to offer... I think it is important to share our talents with others, and to edify and uplift others. I may come across as just being kind as some of my friends have said, but really it is a desire of treating others well that motivates me, at least this is what I strive for, some days can be tougher than others for sure! :) Also, my mindset is a "pull yourself up by your own boot strings" type of person, at least for myself... I realize that things just don't happen by themselves! This particular outlook and work-ethic is so very present in my daily work and home life... I always to try to do the best I can in my work and tasks! I am very meticulous and detailed oriented by nature and have always believed that it is the details in life that make life enjoyable! :) In a relationship, would hope to treat my girl to a special evening, such as a good concert & a nice classy dinner, and maybe afterwards a special night walk, talking about life and dreams ahead. I am a very traditional-minded Catholic, who attends a Latin Mass. I love our Faith very much. It has a very strong presence in my daily life and outlook in all things in life.
  • Christopher, 34 from Everett, WA
    34, Everett, WA
    +AMDG Would like to correspond with a nice traditional Catholic lady who is virtuous, loving and self-sacrificing. Want to know if we have a common foundation: nutrition, physical fitness, have an enriching conversation about anything, be perfectly aligned when it comes to Faith (i.e. Latin Mass), the potential to live a demanding life with a career U.S. naval officer that can be assigned throughout the world and does not watch television.
  • Luiz, 63 from Perth, AU
    63, Perth, AU