Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joel, 62 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Tacoma, WA
    I'm a practicing Catholic and my faith is a very important part of me. I've been divorced for 18 years and my marriage has been annulled. I have 4 great adult children who are all grown and out on their own. Three out of the four are married, and I have been greatly blessed to have two grandchildren. Activities with my kids and with friends keep me happy and busy, but would be nice to be in a relationship with a Catholic woman. I've previously been involved with the Junior High Youth Ministry program at my parish and other volunteer activities. I've been working for the state Department of Agriculture in Olympia for the last 26 years and very much enjoy it. Though its not all that difficult to meet women, it sure can be difficult to meet practicing Catholic women. I'm hoping this website might help out.
  • Tom, 63 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Vancouver, WA
    Hi. I'm active, very loyal, caring and honest. My friends say my smile is contagious, though often a bit facetious. I'm an active practicing Catholic. My beliefs are in line with the magisteriam of the Church. I have a passion for the poor and disabled, especially the developmentally disabled. Active in the charismatic renewal-People of Praise community. Love to bicycle, hike, camp. Aficionado of dark micro-brews, red wines and Italian food. My Daughter is a Jr. at U of W. Having simple tastes, I'm easily entertained; parish and charity fund raising activities are always a pleasure (I can even dress-up fancy if necessary!). I really enjoy being with and getting to know other people. I love the current and former Popes during my lifetime.
  • Nicholas, 30 from Perth, AU
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Perth, AU
    Hi, my name's Nick! I'm an easy going fella who enjoys having fun and chilling out. I love getting outdoors, traveling to new places, having adventures and meeting new people. I also love reading, especially with a good cup of coffee! I am rather partial to science fiction, and I enjoy conversations relating to political/international affairs as well as history. Most people describe me as a very chatty person - I am happy to talk to anyone about anything! I currently work as an Analyst for the WA government. I have previously worked in the FIFO sector on a mineral exploration drilling rig, and before that I was in the construction industry. I'm part of the Army Reserves, and I have served overseas in the Solomon Islands (Peace keeping) and on Border Protection operations. My faith and family are the two most important things to me in life.
  • Larry, 41 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Everett, WA
    I am looking for my perfect match, and like me, must accept all teachings of the Church. I am somebody who has gone through alot in life, but thank the LORD that he has literaly saved my life on more than one occasion and given me that life each and every day. I was baptized into the Church in 2012 and I am proud to be in a faith that has been in my family for over 300 years. It is part of my daily life, and I talk to God on a daily basis. He gives me the guidance I need to make the right decisions, and it is thanks to the Holy Spirit, and the support of my family, friends and my brothers and sisters in my parish that my faith have been strengthened deeply. My friends say I have a quirky sense of humor, but I'll find a way to bring a smile to someone's face and make them laugh, if given a chance. I help teach RCIA classes, but currently I am taking Prayer for Healing classes. I am in the Church choir and love to sing to the Lord. I am in the Contemporary choir, but have a particular affinity for traditional music.
  • Ken, 92 from Sammamish, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    92, Sammamish, WA
    I am an unpretentious father of eight children and 18 grandchildren,who was happily married to a loving wife for 59 years, partially disabled using a cane for walks up to 1/2 mile. My faith is my life. I am active with my families ,( two nearby) almost daily , often playing cards or enjoying many birthdays.
  • Pete, 57 from Lakewood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Lakewood, WA
    Hello, My name is Pete and I have been asked to give a description of myself. First off, if you have taken the temperance test and if you have reviewed mine (most of the descriptions sound like diseases. Choleric??!!! I feel like I should be coughing up a hair ball or something.) it makes me look like a social butterfly or the life of the party. I found that test frustrating and I would actually say that Im more at the half way point between being an extrovert and introvert. I have no problem striking up a conversation or joking around with a complete stranger and yet I am also a deep thinker. I do love to laugh and I have a dry and witty sense of humor. Ummmmm thats WITTY with a W. I am originally from the Chicago area and as a result I do have a big city rough around the edges persona about me that everyone seems to find amusing. I consider myself down to earth. I love to do new things and learn new things with in reason: I'm not a type A person and I am not the type to jump out of a perfectly good airplane otherwise, I am open to most new experiences. I am a Machinist by trade and when I got laid off back in 1998 I opted to go into a re-education program (comrade ;-) I earned a two year associates degree in Computer Tech Support and I loved every minute of going to school. If I could pull it off, I would go to school for the rest of my life. Since I cant I do take classes from time to time and do a lot of learning on my own. I consider myself a lifelong learner. I will also let you in on a little secret about myself but, you have to promise to not let anyone know. I would hate to lose my card carrying membership in the He-mans club. The secret is this; I tend to cry at movies. I'm really just a big softy. (Just, don't let anyone know ok) I consider myself to be romantic and yes the big production stuff is nice but, I also believe that the little things can be just as meaningful if not more so. I don't want to go into to much detail about that because, I prefer surprises. I'm not the type that needs to have a big social network. I prefer a few close and intimate relationships. As much as I love to wear my suit and tie I prefer to be casually dressed. I tend to be optimistic and look for the bright side of things. Being from Chicago I am a die hard White Sox fan (it's a curse) and my only pro-sports indulgence. I will end with God Bless, pray for me I will pray for you. Thanks for your consideration
  • Danny, 26 from Bellevue, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Bellevue, WA
    I'll keep this a short bio, so feel free to message me if you'd like to know more! ...Some of my daily/weekly activities include hiking, mountain biking, trail running, fitness/training, and playing basketball. I am a foodie, city kid, outdoor enthusiast/adventurer, creative, constantly active, well educated and highly ambitious about my career outlook. I do take pleasure in art, photography, fine wine, and traveling! I am someone that is friendly with always a positive smile, patient and adaptive to change, open to endless possibilities that pave the way to new experiences, mindful and respectful to others feelings, reliable, and just down to earth :)
  • Will, 38 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Olympia, WA
    Hi there Hi there Hi there place God first in all things Love the Lord Live for holiness be patient iron is sharpened through fire with the Lord there is kindness and abundant redemption Sorry but only checking this out temporarily based on a suggestion, so a more serious (complete) intro might follow if I decide to continue. Just filling the word quota for now:) Blessings to all!
  • Bill, 51 from Sammamish, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Sammamish, WA
    I am an engineer that enjoys the outdoors. My family is most influential in my life, and have close connections with them. I look forward to working together with someone special.
  • Justin, 32 from Edgewood, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Edgewood, WA
    There's many great people out there and yet I've found myself seeking those with a similar faith background. Looking for someone I can relate with and learn from. I work for and in the software industry. Own a small startup business that develops a communications app for drivers. God willing, and with support of a loved one, I plan to take my business fulltime. When free time is available, you can find me reading, working on my projects, building things with my hands or even some cutting and sewing.
  • Joseph, 26 from Usk, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Usk, WA
    Hello, my name is Joseph ( Joe). My core values are God, Family, Country, Work, strictly in that order. My Catholic Faith is very important to me and should be the foundation of any relationship. I feel the most influential people in my life are all the members of my family. You can always learn from someone, whether it's what or what not to do. I am a hard worker and hold two jobs. I'm a member of the Air National Guard as Staff Sergeant to a Combat Com( Communications) unit. My Air Force Job is a Cyber Operations Technician. My second job is at URM. I drive a forklift in a grocery warehouse. I am an outdoor kind of person. I love hunting, fishing, camping, 4x4ing or anything outside in any kind of weather. I'm not one that can just sit around the house. I try to not get stagnant in life. I'm always making goals and achieving them. I am an Eagle Scout, I am a marshal artist working to obtain my black belt, and working on saving up to buy property and a home. I have a dog. He is a black lab and his name is Thor. Still very much a puppy, always wanting to have you play with him. He loves to have anything thrown for him, but have also had cats... they don't fetch ducks so well. I am an avid coffee drinker.
  • Ric, 71 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Kennewick, WA
    What am I passion about; waking up each morning and thanking God for another great day. I still doing what I love and that is coaching youth soccer. I love the kids and challenges that they through at you. I like to travel when I can but not to exotic places or tourist traps but quite out of the way areas close to home. I look forward to the most; spending the remaining part of my life with someone that would like to shear their life with. Finding that special someone. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in my life; I must say my mother who gave me the confidence to go out and tackle world. Also, great people from the past who tried to give advise on how to live a good and loving life. What do I enjoy doing with leisure; bicycle, hiking. , walking, dancing. Mowing the grass on a great big green machine .