Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kirkland Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kirkland Washington Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tom, 62 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kirkland, WA
    Life should be fun and lived to the fullest. With that said I enjoy skiing water and snow, scuba diving in warm water, drives in the country and mountains with the top down or on my scooter. I enjoy walking downtown, parks, and easy trails. I am not really into excercise but I engoy swimming and cycling; I really enjoy the sun and water. I am not tall, dark and handsome. I am easy on the eyes, average height, and carry a few extra pounds. My sense of humor runs from dry to a good belly laugh. If these sound like things you might enjoy we should meet for a cup of coffee and see if there is chemistry.
  • John, 52 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Kirkland, WA
    Hi, I am a Roman Catholic who is absolutely on fire about my Catholic faith. I love the Blessed Virgin Mary and have a special devotion to her. I read her messages to Fr. Gobbi every day. I read the New Testament from the Jerusalem bible. Currently I am reading the Acts of the Apostles. I have been to Medjugorje, Croatia twice which brought me to my love and devotion to Our Lady. I enjoy music (I play guitar), hiking, tennis, gardening, and discussions on current events and the breakdown of morality in our American/European culture.
  • John, 62 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Kirkland, WA
    I am most passionate about my Catholic faith... second: my four adult kids. Three of my four kids live in Argentina (that is a long story) and one daughter lives in Bellingham. There are many things I like to do in my leisure time: working out, family tree/genealogy, spending time with family and friends, home renovation, car repair, reading, going to the gym, traveling, hiking, watching some good Netflix movies and more. I rarely watch professional sports, but I do like to go to the occasional Seahawks or Canucks game.
  • Marc, 60 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Kirkland, WA
    I am a very active person and an avid skier. I also like to run, sail and am taking a rock climbing class. I'm low key and enjoy quiet evenings at home but also like to socialize on the weekends. I consider myself kind and compassionate but certainly not perfect and have learned some things through the twists and turns called life. I'm emotionally supportive and a good listener. Love being outdoors and am no couch potato. Have two wonderful adult children and they are well educated and launched into independence.
  • John, 64 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Kirkland, WA
    This is a very rough first draft. I'm sure it sounds too stiff and too much about me. I'll improve it and add a little of what I'm looking for. I am the father of a grown son who lives out of state. I am a son of an elderly mother on the other side of the country. I am the oldest brother of a younger sister who lives near our mother and a much younger brother who lives nearby. I am a self-employed professional practicing with one partner and two employees. I am passionate about my family, my clients, my faith, my friends and my country. I am a veteran. I was raised a Catholic, with a Catholic education through my sophomore year of college. I drifted away from the practice of my faith during and after a twenty year long marriage. The loss of my long time companion two years ago to a relentlessly vicious disease provided an epiphany of sorts that awakened my passion for my faith and a determination to persist in my relationship with my God. I wrestle with Him daily. I persist, in humility. I enjoy dining out, live music, film, hiking, skiing and cooking.
  • Joe, 45 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Kirkland, WA
    I'm some guy looking for some gal. Suffice it to say, I'll fill this in later when time allows. Yada.....yada.....yada..........yada. Good golly, hallelujah!
  • Christopher, 26 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kirkland, WA
    I look forward most to getting out and living an active and love-filled life. God is number one as He has always been with me through it all. I enjoy music, cooking, and reading.
  • Dane, 36 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Kirkland, WA
    God created them male and female. I don't know exactly what I am looking for, just being open to possibilities. I enjoy natural beauty, sailing, and ideas.
  • Ivan, 32 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Kirkland, WA
    Hello !! Im waiting for the mermaid of my dreams, I'm a simple men who likes the adventures, I enjoy coffee and movies,I like to silent and learn from you, I'm spontaneous fun, in i want to love you!!
  • Marc, 48 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Kirkland, WA
    I just moved to Seattle area. I have a lot of different tastes and likes and dislikes (LOL). I enjoy fishing, music, kayaking, mountain biking, working out, reading and good collegial theological, philosophical, political, cultural conversation. What else? I have a witty, somewhat sarcastic, and a great sense of humor.
  • Stephen, 40 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Kirkland, WA
    Someone to enjoy company with. I enjoy camping and movies and love to cook and dance. Moved back to Seattle a few years ago fr the Caribbean enjoying Seattle this time around.
  • David, 28 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Kirkland, WA
    I love technology, music, fitness, languages, and travelling. But needless to say, I'm a proud follower of Jesus and I love Him; He's my Master. I pray to Him every day. He's also my best friend :)