Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 69 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Seattle, WA
    enjoys vollyball, my parish, boating, southern california in the winter, people. honest and sincere people. current events, news, and newspapers. i am not good at talking about myself.
  • Gary, 63 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Seattle, WA
    I am who I am and that is who I act like. No veneer here. I am an unfinished product in God's world which is why it is hard to describe me in this little box. I'll try. Honest, loving, kind, empathetic and loyal are some of my virtues!! Modesty is another;) I am funny if you like goofballs. I have a horrible addiction to pun fun and am regularly chastised for it. As for my defects? Too many to list here;) But as I say, I'm a work in progress and you are too. So tolerance is important and being critical of others is not cool. Hope to here from you as we continue on life's journey. Thanks
  • Noel, 69 from Port Orchard, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Port Orchard, WA
    Hello to all, It would be rewarding to find a woman to be a partner-in-life with. I've been traveling the past ten-years by car and sailboat throughout the western US, Canada and Alaska with a bit of Europe added in. The travelling's been fun but lonely. I'm a serious day-hiker and go overnite once in awhile. I ride road and mountain bikes. My fuel of choice is good food prepared on site, at home or in a restaurant. I like good books, good movies, good TV, Impressionist art and photography.Yard work is a time sponge when I have time to burn. The beach, forests, mountains, plains are all facinating as is a clear blue sky, moonlit night or storm watching. In my kitchen is a wood fired potbelly stove where on occasion friends gather, I'm self-supporting, in good health and subscribe to the notion "looking good equals good looking." I dabble in tennis, golf, hotsprings, junk stores, music, rollerblading, skiing............Thanks for looking and may the force be with you.
  • John, 64 from Kirkland, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Kirkland, WA
    This is a very rough first draft. I'm sure it sounds too stiff and too much about me. I'll improve it and add a little of what I'm looking for. I am the father of a grown son who lives out of state. I am a son of an elderly mother on the other side of the country. I am the oldest brother of a younger sister who lives near our mother and a much younger brother who lives nearby. I am a self-employed professional practicing with one partner and two employees. I am passionate about my family, my clients, my faith, my friends and my country. I am a veteran. I was raised a Catholic, with a Catholic education through my sophomore year of college. I drifted away from the practice of my faith during and after a twenty year long marriage. The loss of my long time companion two years ago to a relentlessly vicious disease provided an epiphany of sorts that awakened my passion for my faith and a determination to persist in my relationship with my God. I wrestle with Him daily. I persist, in humility. I enjoy dining out, live music, film, hiking, skiing and cooking.
  • Thomas, 62 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Seattle, WA
    my three young adult children are the biggest part of my life. I am proud of them and enjoy watching how they develope their lives, careers and families. I am active with my church and two charities. I am very active. I enjoy basketball, tennis, biking and hiking/walking. Try to do one of them every day.
  • Daniel, 66 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Olympia, WA
    I am an Osteopathic Family Physician who is self employed. God has given me a great gift for healing, which I don't want to waste. I am very passionate about my profession and have no plans to retire. I have lived with Multiple Sclerosis for 20 years. I'm sure that anyone reading would not view having MS as an asset. I will tell you that my journey with MS has allowed me to become closer to God, helped me trust more in God's plan, appreciate how very good God has been to me, and all the blessings God has given me. I would rather not have MS but from where I sit, it has been an asset! Mainly MS effects my balance and my legs and I walk with a cane. If I have to walk along distance sometimes I will use a walker. I am an avid exerciser and am an organic vegetable gardener. I love being Catholic and very much believe in the Catholic vision of marriage. I have two children, a daughter 32 who lives in Portland and a son 26 who lives in LA. I come from a family of 13, both biological and adopted.
  • Ron, 60 from Lacey, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lacey, WA
    I'm a kind, sincere, laid-back person who's easy going with a sense of humor. I love nature, being outdoors and exploring new places. I'm considerate, loyal and fair with honesty and integrity. I have a lot of life left to live and would like to reach out to the right lady and spend time attending church on Sundays, stepping out for a coffee, running chores, walking the mall, dancing, catching a movie once-in-awhile, maybe taking in a Mariners game. I like children of all ages, an occasional dinner out; reading, speaking with family on the phone, strolling barefoot at the beach area or just holding hands and sharing a memory or two. I'm neighborly and often visit with people I know in the community to help stay connected. My phone often rings when a local school district is in need of a varsity sports coach. I have a background in high school athletics and career counseling; I like music, the arts, also visiting historic homes, museums, fitness and the occasional pizza. I enjoyed studying Shakespeare in college, as well as Psychology, Economics and Statistics. I've completed a marathon and a one/half triathlon.
  • Leon, 75 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Bremerton, WA
    I enjoy volunteering at Church and organization such as SVDP. I like to work out at the Y , Bicycling and going on hikes around the area. I like to listen to books on CDs and read different literature about the church. I like to travel and spend time visiting my children periodically but I don't make it a habit as they live some distance away from me. I have been widowed now for 4 years. I took care of my wife for about 6 years as she had ALZ. It was difficult but I did find joy in caregiving but it was singular inn focus as I concentrated on her care. I think I have reached a point in my life where I would like to share it with another person should God guide me in that direction. Although I don't mind being single I miss having someone with different views to enjoy my life with.
  • Robert, 64 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Spokane, WA
    Hello; I grew up on a small farm. I have always kept a nostalgic feeling for that life, After high school I certified as a welder and machinist and worked in that field for some yrs. The next stage of my adventure brought me to Alaska first as a millwright then as a logger and finally as a semi truck driver. The comraderies of fellow travelers along with fishing, boating, and exploring the wilderness was exhilarating. (yes, even in the midst of hard work!) Though a little older for college I followed the muse and received first my bachelors and then my masters degree.This qualified me for a wonderful career teaching high school. This brings me to my current place in Washington near Spokane. I run a series of classes and small group mentoring sessions. I now work part time.I love to explore the mountains and lakes near by. Hike the Cascades and Selkirks, canoe the rivers, bike the trails, and discover the many hidden corners of town and country.
  • Edwardg, 66 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Pasco, WA
    I concider myself, honest,hard worher, dedicated, old school morals,loving, caring,giving, respectful, considerate,pasionate, with a good since of humour, emotional, adventurous, open minded. I love the outdoors, road trips, exploring, learning new things, travel, muscle cars, trucks, n motorcycles, live working on mynyard, gardening, home improvement project,love music n a bit dancing, love Christian, scifi, adventououse, action.
  • Chris, 60 from Olympia, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Olympia, WA
    Do you seek a loyal, faithful and romantic man without nagging baggage to interfere? If not, move on. If so, read on. As a 100% unwaveringly faithful husband for eleven years, I found myself involuntarily separated and then widowed at 16 years; it's been 3 years as a widower. If you're looking for non-monogomus, then I am a bad pick for you. At this point in life, I can almost claim (barely) to be an original hippie. I attended the Rainbow Gathering in Oregon in 1978, among other events. Other tales and stories upon request. I'm still pretty passionate about those times. It's still alive! As such, I'm 420 friendly (but very rarely, if ever, partake). I can dance the full moon or eclipse, and sleep out where the frost crusts my sleeping bag in the morning (tents are better). Campfires are my "bar scene." I'm pretty fit, healthy, and well situated as far as life's matter's matter. I am not perfect. If you're still reading, then: I have loved the mountains, ocean, wilderness, and nature my whole life, and as as such, I feel very passionate about protecting the environment. I am an honest, generous and fair person. I realized just a few years ago that I have basically become the person I wanted to be. I grew up in a very loving and traditional and professional family, and I maintain that currently - as best as possible. One of my favorite things is getting together with friends for a potluck that drifts into the night. Also having good friends over for a few days, or visiting good friends for a few days. I love to travel far and near, and exploring new places. I became single in 2008 and as a result, I'm pretty content and stable as-is. But, I certainly have hopes things might change. I would love being romantic with a special friend and savor being totally faithful to her. I have several woman friends that are happily married to my own dear male friends that tell me I would be a "good catch," but they're 800 miles from lonely Olympia, so they can't introduce me.
  • Ric, 71 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Kennewick, WA
    What am I passion about; waking up each morning and thanking God for another great day. I still doing what I love and that is coaching youth soccer. I love the kids and challenges that they through at you. I like to travel when I can but not to exotic places or tourist traps but quite out of the way areas close to home. I look forward to the most; spending the remaining part of my life with someone that would like to shear their life with. Finding that special someone. What experiences and/or people have been the most influential in my life; I must say my mother who gave me the confidence to go out and tackle world. Also, great people from the past who tried to give advise on how to live a good and loving life. What do I enjoy doing with leisure; bicycle, hiking. , walking, dancing. Mowing the grass on a great big green machine .