Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Son, 42 from Federal Way, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Federal Way, WA
    Hello There. I am a single 42 man, never married before, no kid, I live with integrity and have a kind and warm heart of good values. I am honest, open mind and sense of humor. I get along well with peoples and respect other like myself. I am a hard working man, most of the times I focus on working, just try to take care of myself and my house. My life is balance between work, family and friends, and God always come first, for me...every minute of life is a gift of God. Fitness is my daily routine, I like to work out, keep myself in shape and stay healthy, no drug, no smoke, just social drink, once in a while hang out with friends for dinner, movies and conversation. I like to cook and also enjoy out door view and activitive, pinic. BBQ, camping. I like to play classical guitar on my spare time, I feel my mind get relaxing when I play guitar. I was raised Catholic, I live with faith, loving, believing and serving God, and I'd like to keep God between the relationship, loves and family. Faith is very important for me in daily life. I hope to meet someone with the same faith and same interest, so we can together grow stronger in our faith.
  • Vince, 33 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Seattle, WA
    Im just looking for a special one out there that fit my profile. An outgoing, fun, and easy dealing person. I attend Catholic Mass every weekend and never miss it.
  • Dylan, 30 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Pasco, WA
    Hey there :) So I like long walks on the beach and... well that's not true, short to medium walks I'm down but long treks across sweltering dunes while being tormented by sand blowing in my eyes, naw thanks I'm cool, I'll just sit here by the fire and watch the waves and sunset. Please don't get me wrong, I am up for adventures, singing in the rain and all that jazz but if your looking for a guy to do CrossFit, climb mountains and do triathlons with please read no further, best wishes and good luck. Just kidding, I really do love going to the ocean, camping, hunting, fishing, kayaking and being outdoors in general; I'm just not an extremist. I have kind of a crazy life right now; I work in a prison surrounded by some real nice fellas and have to put on this tough guy act most of the time. It's a tough job so I rely heavily on prayer and value my time participating in church activities, which help me balance out the good with the bad. I'm not but I like to think of myself as kind of a "handyman". I just recently bought my first house and like me it is a bit of a work in progress. I wouldn't say high maintenance, consistent maintenance maybe but definitely worth the effort. I look forward to getting out and riding my motorcycle around town with my buddies. Back yard BBQ and bonfires. Family and friends game nights. Harry Potter marathons. I like to try new restaurants and coffee places. Probably go out to eat more than I should; not going to lie I would most likely starve to death if I didn't have a microwave. Cooking for one is no fun, so I don't. I like to do dishes though.
  • Raphael, 48 from Tacoma, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Tacoma, WA
    I love traveling, spending time with good friends , .I enjoy meeting new people and love to attend events and social gatherings, .Im looking for someone that is fun ., responsible and can laugh at life. She needs to be honest and real,..
  • Chuck, 50 from Federal Way, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Federal Way, WA
    I just moved here from Austin Texas. I have never done anything like this. Being new to the area, I am having trouble with meeting people. I hope that this will make it a lot more fun here in Seattle.
  • Kerry, 56 from Lacey, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Lacey, WA
    I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things.I lived in Hawaii for 37 years. I retired at 45 and moved to Washington to enjoy new things. I spend time with my dogs going to the lake or for walks in the forest and/or trails. I also like to travel and work on cars and my remodeling my home. I have been working on my "bucket list" and so far I have had 2 books published, have taken 10 cruises (so far) all over the world , have learned 2 new languages (again, so far) and will be getting my pilots license in the near future. I love to cook. I also think that a woman should be treated like a lady and in turn, she should act like a lady. I guess I am old school on how a lady should be treated and cherished. I am honest to a fault which is both good and bad. If you don't want to hear an answer, don't ask me the question as I will answer honestly, no matter what it may be. The good thing is no matter how I feel towards somebody, good, bad or indifferent, they will always know and do not have to guess about if I'm unhappy or whatever with them.
  • Clifford, 23 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Kennewick, WA
    St. Matthew 7:12 All things therefore whatsoever you would that men should do to you, do you also to them. For this is the law and the prophets. I enjoy camping, the outdoors, adventure, sweat, hard work, honest work, patience, kindness, archery, sports, baseball, mechanics, cars, construction work.
  • Daniel, 32 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Seattle, WA
    Greetings! Me: outgoing, eclectic, uber-loyal, spontaneous, idealistic, ecumenical, strong-minded, light-hearted, sinner. Ambitions are to do good, be kind, and die poor. Message me if you're game to help me with that!
  • John, 19 from Maple Valley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Maple Valley, WA
    If you're reading this far, then I guess I've passed the hardest test--getting someone's attention. Good so far. I really want to get the most out of my life and find a person who will make that happen. I come from a family of eight, and have one younger brother. My parents have been hands down the greatest influence in my life. Their unwavering dedication, sacrifices and all that they have done for me and my siblings never cease to impress me and bear witness to their real love for us. I just graduated from high school and am attending a local college. I'm thinking about studying engineering, specifically electrical engineering. This last summer I went out to my brother-in law's family farm and worked for his dad. It was a demanding job, but I did do lots of fun stuff and spent time with my 1 year old nephew. I'm really into the natural environment and conservation. I go hiking frequently during the summer and spend a lot of time wandering around the trails and lakes where I live. I also enjoy school and learning, so I guess I'm kind of a nerd, but whatever. I'm best at studying languages (Spanish is my strong one).
  • Tod, 53 from Puyallup, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Puyallup, WA
    Hey there. I don't know yet if we already have a lot in common -- but if you read on and find out we do -- you should message me. I am interested in someone who is sincere, loving, romantic, patient and tender. It would be nice to meet a woman who would enjoy going out and trying different eateries or adventures. There's nothing like a good dinner and then going for a walk afterwards at sunset! I also enjoy dancing and have taken lessons for many years. I understand that being together is the most important part of a relationship no matter what we are doing (besides communication, of course). I'd like to think I'm a simple, no-baggage kinda guy. I teach children as a living, and have a deep care for others. Am a two-term City Councillor of a billion dollar city, and working to make life better for thousands of families. I'm looking for a relationship, but I'm not looking to jump into anything without getting to know her first. To take things slow and make sure we are compatible. Spirituality is a big part of my life and I hope it is in yours, too. Anyways, I think I wrote enough for now. Anything else feel free to ask or save it for the first date ;-) Don't be bashful!
  • Jacinto, 57 from Vancouver, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Vancouver, WA
    I am a very romantic man, love to listen music, read very good books, and my passion is photography. I love to have my home in good shape. I am looking for a very nice woman that would like to share time together to know each other well and have a good friendship. Later, I would like to have a formal relationship with this woman and then marry to her and have a very nice family based on our faith, values and love. The must influential people in life are my parents and my uncles. All of them have put their love for God first and I am doing the same.
  • William, 63 from Bremerton, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Bremerton, WA
    I am looking for the right person to continue my life with. I have recently retired and am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with in a new normal. I like where I live, but my family is in California and Florida, so I am still trying to figure what my future will entail. I like to garden, search for edible mushrooms(I belong to the local club), collect stamps(I have a huge collection and belong to the APS), practice at the local gun range(another club I belong to) and exercise regularly at home and at a yoga class. I meditate daily and try to eat healthy, but am not fanatical about it. I go to church weekly. I have a chocolate lab, who is my constant companion. I do not do drugs, but I do occasionally smoke pot. I am honest and try to be the best person that I can be. I am a ISFP or a INFP personality type, not sure which one.