Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Washington Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Washington Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Derrick, 29 from Tekoa, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Tekoa, WA
    Where do I start? I come from a small farm town, farmed for eight years of my life. I work for the Air National Guard as an aircraft mechanic. I love to travel the world, I am extremely patriotic, and I will do anything for this great country we live in! I enjoy snowmobiling more than any other activity. My friend and I started a snowmobile movie production business, and we hope it will take off. I enjoy having a good time, and my daily goal is to make every single person around me laugh their butt off! I never thought I'd be using one of these online dating things, but I just don't have a lot of chances to go out and meet random people, so here we are!!!
  • Vince, 33 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Seattle, WA
    Im just looking for a special one out there that fit my profile. An outgoing, fun, and easy dealing person. I attend Catholic Mass every weekend and never miss it.
  • Jonathon, 26 from Kennewick, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Kennewick, WA
    I'm Jonathon and I'm returning home to the Tri-City area. Some things about me: I like to do things outdoors like going on hikes, golfing or fishing somewhere, I like going for drives just to drive, and I love to travel and experience new things.
  • Jacob, 23 from Spokane, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Spokane, WA
    I'm a big fan of travelling! I recently fulfilled my dream of backpacking across Europe and now work in an environmental lab in Spokane. Just looking for a nice Catholic girl to take on a lifetime of romantic trips around the world! Could you be the lucky gal?
  • Cajetan, 28 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Seattle, WA
    I would describe myself as a friendly, caring, hardworking and God-fearing individual. I love living a life rich in simple pleasures. I believe in God, am grateful to him for this life and do my best to live a life that genuinely reflects His love. I believe in staying healthy and fit. I like working out, and enjoy playing sports like tennis, badminton, football, volleyball and table tennis. I like cooking and am always on the lookout for new recipes to try out. My favorite cuisines include thai, mexican, and chinese. In my spare time, I like reading fictional books as well as magazines and discovering new stuff on the internet. I try to keep tab on what is going on in the world around me, and enjoy discussions on it, especially on Quora. I like watching movies and tv shows as well, though I don't like watching TV for hours on end. I tend to prefer comedy, adventure, sci-fi and to some extent romantic movies (as long as they have a good story :)). I like listening to music as well, mainly rock, pop and devotional. I do plan to start learning to play the guitar, and maybe other instruments. If the weather is good, I enjoy going out on long drives out in nature and having random conversations about life. My faith and family are very important to me and so I am looking for family oriented individual who is God fearing, smart, simple, humble, honest, caring, enjoys being active and at the same time would find time to sit and relax. I believe it is important to talk and get to know someone well before making the commitment. Message me if you'd like to know more about me. I'm also open to talking on the phone (actually prefer) since it's easier to get to know each other that way to see if we connect and take things from there.
  • Paul, 29 from Edmonds, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Edmonds, WA
    My friends have said that I come across as polite and gentlemanlike, but I suppose that is what people see on the outside... Deep down, I think it is important to treat others with sincerity charity and give all you have to offer... I think it is important to share our talents with others, and to edify and uplift others. I may come across as just being kind as some of my friends have said, but really it is a desire of treating others well that motivates me, at least this is what I strive for, some days can be tougher than others for sure! :) Also, my mindset is a "pull yourself up by your own boot strings" type of person, at least for myself... I realize that things just don't happen by themselves! This particular outlook and work-ethic is so very present in my daily work and home life... I always to try to do the best I can in my work and tasks! I am very meticulous and detailed oriented by nature and have always believed that it is the details in life that make life enjoyable! :) In a relationship, would hope to treat my girl to a special evening, such as a good concert & a nice classy dinner, and maybe afterwards a special night walk, talking about life and dreams ahead. I am a very traditional-minded Catholic, who attends a Latin Mass. I love our Faith very much. It has a very strong presence in my daily life and outlook in all things in life.
  • Joseph, 26 from Usk, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Usk, WA
    Hello, my name is Joseph ( Joe). My core values are God, Family, Country, Work, strictly in that order. My Catholic Faith is very important to me and should be the foundation of any relationship. I feel the most influential people in my life are all the members of my family. You can always learn from someone, whether it's what or what not to do. I am a hard worker and hold two jobs. I'm a member of the Air National Guard as Staff Sergeant to a Combat Com( Communications) unit. My Air Force Job is a Cyber Operations Technician. My second job is at URM. I drive a forklift in a grocery warehouse. I am an outdoor kind of person. I love hunting, fishing, camping, 4x4ing or anything outside in any kind of weather. I'm not one that can just sit around the house. I try to not get stagnant in life. I'm always making goals and achieving them. I am an Eagle Scout, I am a marshal artist working to obtain my black belt, and working on saving up to buy property and a home. I have a dog. He is a black lab and his name is Thor. Still very much a puppy, always wanting to have you play with him. He loves to have anything thrown for him, but have also had cats... they don't fetch ducks so well. I am an avid coffee drinker.
  • Gonzo, 25 from Pasco, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Pasco, WA
    I would say that I am outgoing for the most part, but there are some things (like this) that I can be hesitant on. I figured it was something I could try and see how things go. A little bit about me would be that I graduated from Eastern Washington University in Cheney and I am now back in tri-cities. I started working in the Hanford area not too long ago and I enjoy what I do. Outside of work I enjoy spending time with my friends and family, as well as working out and being outside when the weather is nice.
  • Nick, 21 from Spokane Valley, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Spokane Valley, WA
    Hello I have attempted different dating sites but want to meet a Catholic person for dates, etc. I am a student right now. I love to sleep and exercise and read.
  • Noel, 26 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Seattle, WA
    I recently moved to Seattle for job. I've been in Minnesota for over a year. I completed Masters Degree. I am very spiritual and God loving. I follow soccer.
  • Charlie, 26 from Everett, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Everett, WA
    Hi im Charlie. I'm a computer engineering student at LWTech, and I belong to the St. Mary Magdalene Catholic Church in Everett, Washington. Im currently in search of my soulmate, the one who God has planned for me to marry. I'm mainly a tech nerd who does computer stuff mostly, I love animals, and I enjoy sci-fi and wubs. If I sound interesting and you want to get to know me more, feel free to message me:)
  • Patrick, 22 from Seattle, WA
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Seattle, WA
    Hello. I'm from Denver, Colorado working on my Ph.D. in Chemical Engineering at University of Washington. I really love the laboratory work that I get to do in my graduate school research. As well, I really enjoy helping my undergraduate students for the classes that I help teach. As well, I enjoy helping working with the homeless in Seattle on the weekends. First and foremost, my mother: I'm a big fat mammas boy even when she's a thousand miles away. The most influential experience in my life was walking the Camino de Santiago in Spain with a number of young people like myself last summer. During my leisure time, I enjoy working out and running. As well, I'm a bit of a connoisseur of coffee and whiskey, which my family makes fun of me for (haha). Finally, I spend quite a bit of time around the Newman Center associated with the University of Washington because the Newman center has a strong community for young people that is exceedingly formative.