Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse West Virginia Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Virginia Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Stanley, 64 from Charleston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Charleston, WV
    I am a conservative Catholic, republican, pro-life, native West Virginian. I attend the tridentine Latin Mass but also go to the new Mass if it is in a conservative parish. A Catholic by birth, I was educated in local public schools and I have a bachelor's degree in political science and geology from James Madison University. I have received an A. A. degree in paralegal studies and have completed some graduate studies. Currently, I am seeking a masters degree in legal studies. My father, now deceased, was Methodist and my mother was a life-long Catholic. I have one sister, age 57, who is also Catholic and two nieces, one of whom is married. For the past 22 years, I have operated and worked in various capacities at, a pool equipment and design company. Hobbies include maps, reading, bowling, basketball, watching college sports, tennis, ping-pong, hiking, travel (anywhere), geology, Civil War history, and old movies of many kinds. My religion means a lot to me and I devote a lot of time to it and to learning more about it. One of these days I hope to embark on a great adventure or two but would like to have someone to share it with. Would like to someday start a family (with a wife, of course).
  • Jens, 37 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Martinsburg, WV
    I am a man with character, charisma and good wit. I am a culinary specialist that prepares food of the highest quality. I also prepare my own food. I like to meet people who are fans of good food. Anyway, food is my obsession and my life. I trust someone out there must have similar tastes, get it?
  • Michael, 60 from Buckhannon, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Buckhannon, WV
    I go to the Traditional Catholic Latin Mass, I' am 58 and have been looking for a girl that loves Gods Mass and goes to the same. I live out in a rural area in West Virginia. I like all animals. I enjoy visiting historical places and museums, hunt, fish, camp, four wheeling, canoe and do many other outdoor activities.
  • John, 64 from Wheeling, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Wheeling, WV
    I'm a divorced father of six and grandfather of five. I've been married twice and have been on my own for quite a few years. I was a Roman Catholic seminarian in my high school years and have always treasured the staunch Jesuit education I received. Now, at 64 (soon), i find myself back in the seminary (Holy Apostles in CT) pursing another (my 4th) Masters in Theology. I teach Basic and Intermediate Greek at Holy Apostles and tutor several high school students in various subjects. My full time position with the VA ended with my stroke. Prior to that I spent 2 years at Johns Hopkins developing a Health Info Curriculum for national dissemination. I believe in lifelong learning and have spent much of my life doing just that. I need to be very honest here- and I'm VERY sorry if I scare you off...I suffered a major stroke 13 years ago and a stroke and heart attack four years ago, and have little feeling on my left. I walk well with a cane. I sound like I'm describing a pet here - don't I? Well I do play well with others and am reasonably well behaved. Oh - and I'm up-to-date with my shots! Seriously, I'm forever on the mend and hoping to find a woman who can forsake dancing (at least with me) and extreme sports. I'm more in the way of gentle walking and gardening. By the way, I love gardening - had (20+ raised beds and a small greenhouse till the styroke), baking bread, canning, and sharing life and love with you... My dog (and best friend) Rasheed died of cancer on June 15 7 years ago, leaving a real void in my life. I rented a cottage on 1 1/2 acres in Middletown, MD. and now live in a beautiful apartment in Wheeling WV near my daughters., As I said, I'm an avid gardener, a voracious reader, and a faithful partner for an intelligent, loving, and faithful woman. Despite my health issues - like the Energizer bunny, just keep on going...I am committed to truth, sincerity, and personal authenticity and am seeking a friend and, hopefully, life mate who feels the same. I would love to have a friend to talk to and share life with...
  • Michael, 42 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Martinsburg, WV
    Greetings! I live in Martinsburg, W.Va., which is located in the Eastern Panhandle (translation: the section wedged between Maryland and Virginia). I work in the newspaper industry, which despite rumors to the contrary, is still around. I look forward to coming to work (most of the time, anyway). I am proud to call myself a Catholic. The Catholic Church is the one, true faith. I agree and support its teachings 100 percent. As I like to point out, it's not a democracy. Two of my passions are politics and sports, which tend to overlap.
  • John, 22 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Martinsburg, WV
    Convert since 2013. I'm a violinist and am about to go back to school for my master's degree in performance at Montclair State University John J. Cali School of Music. Lover of the Tridentine Mass.
  • Collin, 24 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Martinsburg, WV
    I love cars that go faster than they should... Working on planes and spending time flying or hanging out at the airport is always fun. I like driving cars, motorcycles, and doing any water and winter sports. Favorite way to chill out is by watching a movie and having a drink or sitting under the sun somewhere and just thinking. Obiously faith is important, this is Catholic match. I am oldest boy of 11 kids. I have my pilots license. I have a bachelor degree in logistics. I had started my own business in college. I live by myself in my own place. I am a huge mustang fan and have owned 3. I now own a 2015 mustang which i practice drifting in. I have a Special edition 2015 Kawasaki ninja which I would expect the girl I date to be ok with riding on the the back haha. Looking to find a girl that is adventurous, and can put up with a lot going on at one time. I am looking to build a house and I would enjoy someone who likes working on such projects. I love houzz website, check it out. Working out is very important to me, I believe in keeping up with yourself and your things. I am a bit of a neat freak, I like to keep things clean. I am not big into social media, I don't have fb or snap chats, I like conversations in person and don't like talking on the phone much. I like things that are customized, pedestrian isn't my thing. I am a big picture guy. I don't like a lot of nick nacks, I like less things, higher quality. That should be enough to get anyone interested started ;)
  • Adam, 31 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Morgantown, WV
    Welcome to my profile, I'm Adam. My biggest passion in life is rowing; I have been rowing for five years. As of August 2015, I am the coach of the West Virginia University men's rowing team. I hope to make a career out of coaching crew, but my studies are in the field of Psychology. In my free time I enjoy drawing, painting, spending time with friends, and trying new food. I am an energetic and fun-loving person who loves new experiences.
  • Joseph, 26 from Inwood, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Inwood, WV
    Hi my name is Joseph. I am just here for the social experience. I am not sure about the whole online thing as I prefer things to happen in person. But I feel at this time this might be beneficial to me. Thank you.
  • Kevin, 21 from Charles Town, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charles Town, WV
    Irishman living in the Blue Mountain State. Medievalist and lover of History. I enjoy reading, and am interested in hunting, falconry, jousting and medieval combat. I'm kind of reserved but I'm friendly once I get to know someone.
  • Philip, 21 from Moundsville, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Moundsville, WV
    I am currently in the military and far from home. I am a very traditional Catholic and believe in conservative principles. I enjoy baseball, college football, and fishing. My personality isn't as bland as my profile.