Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse West Virginia Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting West Virginia Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dave, 35 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Morgantown, WV
    I keep the fire! I am excited about life- making plans, learning, meeting new people in general, always looking out for the right fit in a lovely lady! In 2007 I was confirmed after completing RCIA & have continued to educate myself on the privilege of being Catholic. It is the foundation for my life & something I also look for in a lady. Some important facts: 1. Christ is number one! 2. Women who cook good food get my attention 3. My highest bowling score is 205 4. My brother is my best friend 5. I have finished in 1st place for my Fantasy Football League -a source of both joy & angst!! 6. Women are the greatest beings on the planet 6. Personal motto: take advantage of gifts from God. If He gave us a strong mind & strong body: USE IT. Get out there and be the best version of yourself you can be. 8. It is truly a privilege to be Catholic & daily I strive to achieve the Copernican revolution in my own life (described below under Faith) 9. I have a lot of inner strength. I value hard work and frugality, am an encourager, love with all, never give up, take life seriously but also smile and laugh a lot. To me its important to invest (my time, energy, etc) in things that have long term value. A virtuous, wonderful woman with a loving heart is one of these things that is worth the effort, and I seek her with great enthusiasm!
  • John, 22 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Martinsburg, WV
    Convert since 2013. I'm a violinist and am about to go back to school for my master's degree in performance at Montclair State University John J. Cali School of Music. Lover of the Tridentine Mass.
  • Joshua, 28 from Huntington, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Huntington, WV
    I grew up in Spokane, WA and am now living in Bloomington, IN where I attend the IU School of Optometry. Once I graduate, I would like to move back to the Pacific Northwest. I have three younger brothers and four younger sisters. A few things I enjoy are reading the bible, singing, swimming, and cooking dinner with my roommates.
  • RJ, 28 from Morgantown, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Morgantown, WV
    I've grown much deeper in my Catholic faith over the past year, and I look for opportunities to strengthen my relationship with Jesus on a daily basis. I am a sinner first and foremost, and I thank God for his mercy and his grace that's allowed me to come this far on my spiritual journey. My family has had the greatest influence on my life, and I would not be who I am today without the love, guidance, and support that my parents and two sisters have provided me through the years. I am passionate about learning (learning anything really - although I am a math/science geek at my core), serving others (especially through the student organizations I am involved with), and trying new beers (if I had the time, money, and resources to visit every microbrewery in America...I would seriously attempt it). I signed up for CatholicMatch because it looked like a neat way to meet new people who share our awesome Catholic faith. Also, I'm a WVU student so I have to throw a LET'S GO MOUNTAINEERS into this little blurb!!
  • Collin, 24 from Martinsburg, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Martinsburg, WV
    I love cars that go faster than they should... Working on planes and spending time flying or hanging out at the airport is always fun. I like driving cars, motorcycles, and doing any water and winter sports. Favorite way to chill out is by watching a movie and having a drink or sitting under the sun somewhere and just thinking. Obiously faith is important, this is Catholic match. I am oldest boy of 11 kids. I have my pilots license. I have a bachelor degree in logistics. I had started my own business in college. I live by myself in my own place. I am a huge mustang fan and have owned 3. I now own a 2015 mustang which i practice drifting in. I have a Special edition 2015 Kawasaki ninja which I would expect the girl I date to be ok with riding on the the back haha. Looking to find a girl that is adventurous, and can put up with a lot going on at one time. I am looking to build a house and I would enjoy someone who likes working on such projects. I love houzz website, check it out. Working out is very important to me, I believe in keeping up with yourself and your things. I am a bit of a neat freak, I like to keep things clean. I am not big into social media, I don't have fb or snap chats, I like conversations in person and don't like talking on the phone much. I like things that are customized, pedestrian isn't my thing. I am a big picture guy. I don't like a lot of nick nacks, I like less things, higher quality. That should be enough to get anyone interested started ;)
  • Nicholas, 25 from Ripley, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Ripley, WV
    Hello! I'm Nick and I am a devout convert looking for my potential life partner, as well as friends. I work for the Church in Youth Ministry and I am excited to see where things take me this fall. !
  • Kevin, 21 from Charles Town, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Charles Town, WV
    Irishman living in the Blue Mountain State. Medievalist and lover of History. I enjoy reading, and am interested in hunting, falconry, jousting and medieval combat. I'm kind of reserved but I'm friendly once I get to know someone.
  • Philip, 21 from Moundsville, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Moundsville, WV
    I am currently in the military and far from home. I am a very traditional Catholic and believe in conservative principles. I enjoy baseball, college football, and fishing. My personality isn't as bland as my profile.
  • Tim, 22 from Charleston, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Charleston, WV
    Hello there, I'm Tim. I am a sport person and am passionate about sports. I do love travelling to different places to watch and, and play some sport. In addition, I also like learning new things by reading books. My best friend has been the most influential person in my life, and he is my role model. I love my family because without them I couldn't be the person that I am today.
  • John, 27 from Harpers Ferry, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Harpers Ferry, WV
    I like to be outside I enjoy working with my hands and spending time fishing. I was born and raised in Harper's ferry. I enjoy the outdoors and doing anything outside
  • Jamie, 35 from Vienna, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Vienna, WV
    My name is Jamie! I love to worship and practice my Catholic faith every Sunday or every chance I get. I would say my parents have been most influential in my life. They made me the man who I am today. I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts, movies, plays,etc. I am a family oriented person. My family is really important to me! I love spending time with family and friends. I am most passionate about WVU football! I love going up to Morgantown and tail gating and having a great time at Mountaineer games. I also enjoy going shopping, dining out, walking and exercising and just being outdoors when the weather is nice. If I was to describe myself, the two qualities I would use would be that I'm a hard worker and I'm loyal. I treat others the same say that I would want to be treated.
  • Aaron, 32 from Wheeling, WV
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Wheeling, WV
    Hey there. Thanks for stopping by. I'm Aaron. The terms "dork" and "nerd" get thrown my way on a regular basis and I wear them as a badge of honor. I have deliberately tried to not take life too seriously while also attempting to be mildly responsible. It's working fairly well. I've never been good at describing myself, but in a nutshell, I'm a laid back, funny'ish guy who is close with his family, does his best to enjoy the little/simple things in life, and spends both too much and too little time with his dog, Weezer. I could eat sushi every day, occasionally get a real hankering for chocolate milk, and have a modest collection of owl memorabilia (most of which has been given to me, entirely unsolicited). I love being outdoors and would gladly be a professional hiker if such a thing was reasonable.