Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Asian Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Asian Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Asian Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 40 from Oconomowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Oconomowoc, WI
    Thanks for looking. I'm low-key, easy to get along with and dependable. I like the changing of the seasons. My favorite types of music is country; classic rock; 80's pop rock. I enjoy hiking; fishing; cross country skiing; going to plays; playing on the computer. Sci-fi and action movies tend to be my preference. But I do like almost any movie that is out there. I'm close to my family. While I can't say I make it to Mass like I should, I do respect the Church and the Pope. Also I am a Professional Over the Rad Truck Driver. With my current job, I am able to get to many different places. You never know when could pass your home town.
  • Jay, 41 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Milwaukee, WI
    i'm currently work as an nurse at local hospital; I looking for a person who love life and want to have fun be movies, walks in the park, dinner, dancing or anything fun; i'm funny and outgoing; love to travel; my ideal girl would love to cuddle on the couch as well as having fun;
  • Erin, 45 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Milwaukee, WI
  • Monty, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    I love playing cricket,Love to make new friends and enjoy learning and doing new things in life.My Parents have been the most influential people in my life apart from Jesus. I surf net, learn new things, work out in gym during my leisure time. To know me more, get in touch with me ;)
  • Marc, 43 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, New Berlin, WI
    Hello, there! I strive to live my faith in all aspects of my life. I am an entrepreneur, owning two businesses. In those endeavors, I find it important to offer products, services, and my expertise in order help enhance the quality of my customers lives. Having good relationships with customers is very important. My family is very important, and they are a big part of who I am today. My parents instilled a strong work ethic in me, and my three older sisters have stressed the importance of treating everyone in my life with the utmost respect. Throughout my adult life, I also find it important to surround myself with faithful friends and acquaintances. They are like my second family to me, and they also help me with strengthening my faith. As for my time away from business, I help out my parish and my local archdiocese with young adult groups and ministry. Also, I do love playing various sports like volleyball and soccer. I also enjoy going to Packer football games and Brewer baseball games. I also like to venture out and visit the multitude of ethnic restaurants in the Milwaukee area and sample different types of cuisine. There is a lot more about me, but I hope I have the opportunity to share these aspects with you when I get to know you. God bless you, and I hope to meet you soon!
  • Joe, 46 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Milwaukee, WI
    Catholic faith is part of my life and I am looking forward to meet a like minded person who is caring and loving. I have travelled across Asia-Pacific, Europe and United States and currently based in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.
  • Rui, 33 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Milwaukee, WI
  • Simon, 42 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Milwaukee, WI
    I am thoughtful and nice. I love, love the following things: food, fruits, steaks, vegetables, and floss. I am revisiting my Catholic faith after many years of being a once-a-week Catholic. I am trying to learn how to put Jesus at the center of my life. I hope to meet someone who has already figured that out or someone who wants to learn how to do that together. I am just learning how to live a prayerful life. I am a semi-retired scientist/entrepreneur, so I take care of my 1 year-old son every other day and work on my hobbies/work when my son is with my ex.
  • Boner, 57 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Milwaukee, WI
  • Eric, 29 from Kewaskum, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Kewaskum, WI
    Kinda serious type of a guy, family oriented, i have 10 % joker, 60% choleric type og a person ang 30% serious . I earned mu bachelor degree at philippines in crimimolody: criminal justice,