Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Irvin, 68 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Muskego, WI
    I enjoy sports both participating & viewing.I read a lot mostly mysteries & occasionally one of the classics. I enjoy going to movies,plays,baseball and basketball games,dining out,hiking and dancing.I also enjoy quiet nights inside.I'm a pretty tolerant person who enjoys children. I have four adult children and 2 grandchildren.I feel that I have a good sense of humor and am a easy going type of individual.I feel that I am in decent physical shape and strive to stay that way.
  • Raymond F, 63 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Waukesha, WI
    I am very lay back and like to enjoy myself where ever i may be. I am Retired from the ARMY after 23 yrs. I went to work for this company and now i am retired from there also.I do like to cook inside i can make just about any kind of food that you will like to eat and some. I like to cook outside with family and friends . I like to sit by a fire with friends. I do like to do yard work and plant flowers. I like to keep my cars clean and wax. I like to spend time with my family and friends. I do like to have a beer now and then. But most of all i like to have quiet nights. I am not into the bars done that. I like to go swimming,camping,bike raiding. I do like sports. Going to a ball game or seeing football and boxing on the TV. I like the simple things in life. I do like to go for long rides and just stopping where ever we are to eat or just see what they have there. I like to hole hands and go for long walks and just stop and give you a kiss. I like to go to Fairs,Festivals. Thank you very much for stopping by to read my profile. Have a very good day.
  • Edward, 63 from Franklin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Franklin, WI
    I am involved with, and feel support from, my parish community. I enjoy meeting new people and engage in conversation very easily. My friends say I am quite funny. Musical performances move me emotionally, whether it is the symphony or local musicians. So much so in fact, that I recently joined our church choir and give my best effort in singing tenor. I very much enjoy the performing arts as well as the museums in the area. I used to walk daily with my dog, but now that she's no longer with me, I must keep the motivation up . It provides a very good daily cardio workout in God's great outdoors. For quite sometime my life has been wrapped around concern for helping my daughters and supporting them in any way possible. A long story for another time. I've been instructed that it is time for me to get out of my shell, pursue my life, and find happiness and love. -peace- Ed
  • James, 67 from Racine, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Racine, WI
    I enjoy meeting new people who have a positive outlook on life. Since life is meant to be enjoyed, I like associating with people who find enjoyment in their personal relationships. My ideal match would be personable, intelligent, witty, charming, and a good conversationalist. Family and friends would describe me as personable with a great sense of humor, someone who cares about those in my life, and someone who is very honest, ethical, and a person of integrity. My partner should be able to enjoy/tolerate a wry sense of humor!!!
  • James, 76 from Menomonee Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Menomonee Falls, WI
    I have been widowed for 8 yrs in January. I volunteer on Tuesday morn. and Thursday afternoon at a nursing home. I belong to the American Legion Honor squad and have done about 90 funerals so far this year. I also open the church for mass on wed. morn. and Thursday evening. I also serve for funerals. I attend Mass every day except sat. I enjoy volunteering. I have been to St. Vincent Island and Honduras. I went to the Holy Land this year. Also have been to Medgigoria. Hope to more traveling. Would like to meet a special Catholic woman who has the same interests.
  • Fredrick Elmo, 66 from Ripon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Ripon, WI
    I am at a loss doing this,being a better catholic and person is very important to me. Computer skills minimal but hope people skills better. look to faith and family for support.Member of a rosary team, food pantry volunteer, also hospice work, k of c member,navy veteran and farm boy. I am looking for someone to share life with,someone to talk and listen and laugh, with faith at the center. Patience understanding and improved sensitivity are qualities I want always to be part of my character
  • Jerome, 65 from Germantown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Germantown, WI
    I am semi retired and looking forward to traveling more in the future. I am from a large family and would describe myself as easy going. Faith and family are most important to me and I have a love for dogs.I prefer to be outdoors and I like vintage cars....Joy
  • Jim, 60 from Trevor, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Trevor, WI
    I'm more of a family type man ! Looking for someone long term who is loyal, honest, compassionate and caring. I enjoy snowmobiling, ATV riding, going to fairs, auto races, fishing, long walks, and bonfires with family and friends . I also enjoy hosting BBQ'S ... I'm not superman . I am an average guy with a big heart hoping to make my house a HOME again !
  • David, 75 from Franklin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Franklin, WI
    I enjoy attending concerts and athletic events. Would like to travel. In my spare time, I love to golf, play cards and play dartball. The people most important to me are my two daughters and three grandchildren, also my sister and brother-in-law. I recently lost my wife of 43 years and my mother.
  • Joseph  W, 81 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    81, Sussex, WI
    Right now my kids and volunteer work are how I spend my time. I enjoy road travel out to the Mississippi River and the United States. Air travel includes trips to see my daughters in California and friends in Florida. I am interested in a travel partner who would be up for a river boat trip on the Rhine River or an Alaskan cruise. I just went on a six mile bike ride and enjoy working around the house and yard.
  • Sal, 60 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Kenosha, WI
    I am a simple person....Unique,Extreme,Different,Respectful,Loving, and much more. Looking for a special Lady to spent time with doing everyday things hopping for long term relationship.
  • Errol, 70 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Burlington, WI
    I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out to dinner, racquetball, exercise and most all summer activities. I enjoy working in my shop, fixing and building. My parents have been most influential in my life. When I was growing up I don't think I really appreciated how great they were.