Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Rick, 30 from East Troy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, East Troy, WI
    Some of favorite activities are camping, snow boarding, hanging out with friends, enjoying a campfire, playing some cards, watching movies. I also love to take road trips and going out down town every once in awhile. I'm from Wisconsin, so obviously I am a big Green Bay Packer fan.
  • Michael, 32 from Whitewater, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Whitewater, WI
    Hi my name is Michael, ive been a Roman Catholic since i was a child. Recently started going to the Traditional Latin mass in Milwaukee at St. Stanislaus, minus small differences the joy about all of us is were Catholic and together share in the same wonder of the Mass, with that being the foundation of a relationship i suppose im here to find one woman that will match my faith and that we may grow together to complete that level of grace each couple one day wishes to achieve.
  • Ted, 64 from Genoa City, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Genoa City, WI
    Hi my name is Ted. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Genoa City, WI, USA. I am 6'0" tall with blue eyes and blonde hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Patrick, 36 from Rubicon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rubicon, WI
    Hi there. Im horroble at describing myself. But im loyal honest, and have a bit of a wild side. Looking for my better half. Im pretty independent, and love new adventures...
  • Dan, 31 from Sheboygan Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sheboygan Falls, WI
    I enjoy being outside, especially in summer, and traveling and sightseeing. I like staying active and starting new hobbies. Busy days are as fun as relaxed evenings.
  • Erik, 24 from Port Washington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Port Washington, WI
    Hi! I'm Erik I'm going to be turning 24 years old this July and I'm from Port Washington, Wisconsin I'm very passionate about my faith and all of my sports team, (Bucks, Brewers, Badgers, Marquette, etc.) I am a Special Education teacher at Hartford High School and I get to live my dream of helping students with special needs, teaching in social studies which is my passion, and also getting to coach at a varsity level in baseball. My family means more to me than anything which sounds like a cliche but for me, it truly is everything. I want a girl who is easy to talk with, passionate about what she does, affectionate, really down to earth, and obviously, loves her faith and family. My goal for the relationship God puts me in is to make my other half as happy as she can be, because if she is happy, I'll be happy. Overall, I'm a pretty traditional and old school minded guy. I believe 100% in chivalry, including my girl in on decisions, and being able to stay in and watch movies while having a drink or two! I also like girls who enjoy going to the gym, but it's not my biggest factor in the slightest. I enjoy going to the gym often to get rid of stress, take care of my body, and enjoy the company of others with similar interest. So, if you like going to the gym, I'd love to go with you! I'm big into Captain America, basically because I think he's what all men should try to emulate; passionate, caring, putting others first, chivalrous, etc. So if these are some qualities you are looking for in a partner, send me anything! I am not paying at this moment but I would be looking forward to your message on Facebook if possible!
  • Patrick, 41 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Milwaukee, WI
    At 41 I have had a lot of time to prepare for marriage and am ready to start a family. I prefer the Latin Mass and feel home schooling is the best for raising children in the faith. I like simple things like being outdoors and with family. I am a uncle and great uncle and my niece and her two kids currently live with me until my niece finishes her nursing degree or sooner if there is a change in one of our lives . That being said I have become the primary father figure for my 7 year old grand niece and 5 year old grand nephew over the past 3 years. I love these children as if they where my own and although they will always be a large part of my life it is time I put my fathering skill to work with my own family.
  • James, 29 from Franklin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Franklin, WI
    I am passionate about a few things: 1. God: My faith is my center and my life. Every aspect of my life is informed by the faith. Everyday I push myself to learn something new and challenge my faith. 2. Family: I love my family so much. I only wish the best for them, and daily I pray that they return to being more than nominal Catholics. I would give everything to help them 3. Friends: So too I care greatly for my friends, seeking to help them out in every thing, giving them a hand up in their trials and seeking to reconcile them to God is His time and according to His will My Family is probably the most influencial part of my life. My father is a jack of all trades and works very hard for everything he gets. His work ethic and push for perfection is infectious, and has pushed me to want to be better everyday. My mother is patient, calm and has an open ear to listen, I appreciate these things and push myself to observe these daily. My Grandparents were devout and pius. Their love for the faith eventually drove me to learn and question my own beliefs. GK Chesterton was the first author that I read that made me see that there was something more than sentimentalism to the faith, and he did so in a jolly way... lol. Michael Voris pushed me to learn the faith daily, and not be content with panderings. Michael Davies was the first and truely the most influencial in pushing me to learn the traditions of the faith and to help others learn and defend them. There are many more influences but i will keep it at that for now. I love apologetics, liturgy, cars, art, trades, football, movies, radio, and some tv shows. Cooking is an odd hobby of mine and i love playing word games and developing riddles.
  • Chris, 36 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! Thanks for visiting my profile! My friends consider me to be an easy-going person with a good sense of humor. I'm passionate about reading books, writing and socializing with my friends. I look forward to day trips to Chicago, road trips to visit friends, and watching the latest movies. When I'm not working as a litigation paralegal in my leisure time I enjoy volunteering, working out, socializing with friends, reading and relaxing at home. If you'd like to kearn more about me feel free to write me.
  • Joseph, 25 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Milwaukee, WI
    I am passionate about history, I am very concerned for my family and caring for them is one of my most valued goals. I have enjoyed travel going through places such as Rome, Paris, and Dublin. I enjoy a good cup of coffee, excellent conversation, and a solid time at the gym or run. I care most about my family and friends and those close to me I would do anything for, but I enjoy travel and look forward to future adventures and someone to share them with.
  • Tony, 37 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Muskego, WI
    Well...I'm a 37 year old male that is very dedicated to his Traditional Catholic faith. I'm very happy that I found St. Stanislaus, on Milwaukee's south side, as they offer the Traditional Latin Mass (ICKSP). I practice my faith daily by reading the Bible, praying the Rosary, reading my Catechism, etc... As far as my other interests, I enjoy working out, outdoor activities, watching TV, and keeping a strong bond with my family. I would also love to continue traveling, eventually making my way to Sicily. I'm 1/4 Sicilian, and want to visit the village that my family came from.
  • Rafael, 46 from Ripon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Ripon, WI
    Hello. I'm looking for a woman to go out with. No strings attached, just go out to the movies, dinner, or anything fun, A little bit about me I'm a 37year old Hispanic male. I'm average looking, 5'7" and about 205lbs. I'm just a normal guy, I'm not a creep or a perv.