Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gregory, 34 from Mayville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mayville, WI
    Im a teddy bear. Hahaha that's what I'm told anyway. . . Laid back, easy going, adventurous, goal orientated, and open minded. I love to try new things and especially know how to have a great time. I see the cup as half full! Looking to find my wife/best friend and start a family. Growing up in a family of 5 kids was awesome and I hope to some day have kids and raise them the same way I was, by two loving parents. That is one of my life long personal goals and I would love to achieve it. Communication is the back bone to any successful relationship. Honesty is number one. I speak from the heart and want the same. One thing I strongly believe is that "To be Successful in Life, Surround Yourself with Positve People."
  • Dan, 34 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kenosha, WI
    Hi my name is Dan. I am on here to meet different people and eventually someone I want to build a relationship with. I want someone who I can call my best friend. Its hard to describe myself in a short paragraph on here. I am honest, hardworking, and loyal and I want to meet someone who is the same. I would like my other half to be a good communicator and outgoing. I am a little shy at first but open up after getting to know someone better. If you want to know more about me, dont be afraid to message me :-)
  • Mark, 27 from Cudahy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cudahy, WI
    Hi there, so for starters I'd describe myself as a pretty laid back guy who likes to have fun and I'm looking to meet other young Catholics in the area. I work in healthcare and really enjoy my job but some things I like to do for fun in my free time are being outdoors, watching/going to sporting events (huge Packers/Brewers fan), grilling foods, watching movies, going to fairs/festivals, biking, and fishing. I think I'm a pretty down to earth guy who enjoys the simple things in life. My Catholic faith, family, and friends are what I value most in my life so finding someone who shares that same quality would be great.
  • Adam, 30 from Grafton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Grafton, WI
    I'm the type of person that is up to the challenges that every day has to offer. I like to build things and do my best work with my hands. I work in wood manufacturing, and I am passionate about what I do. I look forward to outings, festivals, and sporting events...In my spare time, I will spend it with family and friends.
  • Dan, 31 from Sheboygan Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Sheboygan Falls, WI
    I enjoy being outside, especially in summer, and traveling and sightseeing. I like staying active and starting new hobbies. Busy days are as fun as relaxed evenings.
  • Matthew, 28 from Grafton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Grafton, WI
    Hi! I'm Matt. I am a caring, honest and goofy guy,. I enjoy sports, both playing and watching with friends, photography, and music. My family and friends are very important to me, and I like to spend time with them whenever I can. I like to create and design artsy stuff, and am trying to learn how to cook! I enjoy dancing, and used to take swing dancing lessons, so you won't find me sitting on the sidelines at a wedding! I feel that being outside is good for the soul, and often take hikes or walk my dog. I enjoy making my own music on the side. I really like to travel, although haven't done much traveling lately. I hope to maybe find someone that will eventually be my travel buddy! If you'd like to know anything else, just message me!!
  • Stanislaus, 32 from Greenfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Greenfield, WI
    Chess, soccer. I spend a lot of my leisure playing spider solitaire and listening to music. My music preference is rock. Owl city is by far my favourite band.
  • David, 30 from Hartland, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Hartland, WI
    I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I love to serve others and use the talents that God gave me to do so. Some of my most influential people in my life are my Parents and Grandparents Aunts, and Uncles. There advice has always been very helpful as I was growing up. In my spare time, I love to ski, play guitar, sing, dance, swim, and be outside.
  • David, 24 from Sheboygan, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Sheboygan, WI
    Hey Everyone! My name is David and my faith is of the upmost importance to me. I'm very laid back and low key. I enjoy seeing my family and friends especially in quiet outdoor settings. I really enjoy activities that are physically exhilarating, such as mountain biking and kayaking. I love the outdoors, so I enjoy hiking a lot and I am always on the lookout for beautiful scenery. I just began my career as an electrical engineer. However, I enjoy talking about a variety of topics. I like reading fantasy and fiction, so I am quite imaginative. I've been Catholic my whole life and I love my siblings very much. My parents, my junior year religious Ed teacher, and my campus minister along with my friends have been extremely vital my faith journey. Some quick fun facts about myself. For all you Myers Briggs people I'm an ENFJ, although the E/I and the F/T are pretty borderline. My love languages starting from my top are 1. physical touch 2. Words of affirmation 3. Quality Time 4. Acts of service and 5. Gift giving and I must say, this last one is an outlier, not even close to the other ones. Also, multiple friends have told me they enjoy listening to my voice more than they enjoy listening to Morgan Freeman's. Some positives about myself: Incredibly peaceful Incredibly patient Very encouraging Very dependable Some not-so positives: A little too agreeable Can be tempted to stop at "good enough" as opposed to excellent when completing a task. Not always motivated to do a task where I'm the only one who benefits (unless its a physical challenge). But on the positive side, I love performing tasks where others benefit. So yeah, there you have it.
  • Stefano, 24 from Pleasant Prairie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Pleasant Prairie, WI
    just your average Italian, goofy, laid back, person who likes spending time with friends and family. i like to work out, hand with friends, play sports, and go out on occasion. i really like math, science and things like that so i'm a bit geeky but whatever lol. anyway, let me know if you'd like to chat!
  • Mike, 34 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milwaukee, WI
    Faith, family, and friends are very important. I'm a huge sports fan (Chicago sports and Purdue) yeah, I know... Also love living life on the east side.
  • Dan, 34 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milwaukee, WI
    I am happy with my life and am looking for someone to share my joy with. In my free time I like to watch tv, go to a sporting event, hang out with friends and read (I can be sort of a nerd sometimes). I also like to travel even if its just for a weekend trip or a trip somewhere warm! Laughing is something that I do more often than not as I do not take things too personal and enjoy laughter. I am looking for someone who nice, respectful and likes to laugh (sarcasm is a plus). Someone who enjoys staying in for a night and going out once in a while.