Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Archdiocese of Milwaukee Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 59 from Grafton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Grafton, WI
    I feel I am a dependable,hard-working God-fearing man.I have been divorced 7 years,father of 2 teenage daughters.Pretty much a homebody.Not perfect by any means,and continue to want to grow and learn.I feel I have a good heart.I've had the same job 22 years now,and have been in manufacturing 35years.Feel I am a very loyal person.I have found out I cannot control things,and honestly am asking for The Lords help.I have seen studying the Catholic Faith for a few years now.I have found out things I never knew before,it is very interesting.I was rasied a Jehovah's Witness,but then turned to Baptist and Independant Bible Churches.I am currently mostly involved with a Lutheran Church/Missouri Synod.So why am I at this Catholic site?I have become impressed with their views on marriage All this sound funny?Perhaps.But remember,things change in people's lives.Remember,we are always growing,always learning.So why not try this?Nothing ventured,nothing gained.
  • Michael, 48 from Ixonia, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ixonia, WI
    I enjoy music, sports and Ballroom dancing. Currently, I am in school for a Bachelors degree in Health Management/Health Informatics. Looking for someone to hang out with. Let me know. Thanks!
  • Adam, 36 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, West Bend, WI
    Hello! I would like to start by saying describing yourself isn't easy unless you truly know yourself. I have taken time recently to think and reflect who I'am and what makes me the man I'am. The shaping of my life and growth in my faith has been greatly effected by my God, family and friends in my life. My faith,family and friends are my number one priorities. These three have given me direction and guidance to create the man I'am. I view the challenges and difficulties of life much differently than my 20 year old self. I'm a funny and sarcastic type and enjoy laughing and seeing others the same. I enjoy family gatherings,holidays,cookouts,bonfires,games and any other gathering of people close to me. Sunday's are the one day a week for church and relaxation. I take advantage of this every week. I'm a very committed and passionate person and understand the meaning of putting others first. Volunteering is a more recent addition to my things I enjoy. I like doing pretty much anything but sitting around . Tv or a good movie never bother me either sometimes I need a little break. Hiking,biking,kayaking and exercising are a few ways for me to relive stress and stay in shape. I enjoy hunting,fishing,four wheeling and shooting as some of my hobbies. I have a 12 year old lab that I enjoy just being around she's happy all the time and makes me laugh. I don't mind a good band,festival,fair or game every now and then either. I don't mind house projects,yard work or cars because I'm handy and can fix anything. Feel free to ask me anything you'd like. Good luck!
  • Clement, 42 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! I live and work in Milwaukee in the IT field. I was born in srilanka and grew up in Canada. I am the middle of 5 children and all my siblings and parents still live in Canada. I love bicycle riding and reading books and diy projects. I admire my parents and teachers I have had and hope to follow through on their expectations of me. I love the Catholic faith.
  • Tyler, 25 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Kenosha, WI
    I am not quite sure what to write, so all of these sections are going to be straight to the point. I am someone who likes to have fun and looks forward to everyday. Go out one night, stay in and watch a movie the next, I am very easy going and just go with the flow. I can be sarcastic, witty and a bit of a joker one minute and serious and solemn the next. Some of my interests include attending sporting events, spending quality time with my family and grabbing a drink with my friends. My family has shaped me into the person I am today. I am the oldest of three children with one younger brother and sister. Faith and family are two of most important treasures in my life.
  • Bob, 45 from Menomonee Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Menomonee Falls, WI
    My name is Bob and I try to enjoy life to the fullest. I have two kids a daughter who is 23 and a son who is 18. I like summer the most because there is always things to when the weather is nice. I like going to summer festivals like Summerfest and State Fair along with going to Six Flags and up to the Dells.
  • Cristbal, 34 from Sheboygan, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Sheboygan, WI
    I enjoy laughing and having good memorable times. I am a very quiet person even though I am a very outgoing person if that makes sense to you. I enjoy cooking, travelling, trying to make the world more beautiful any way I can. I am a dreamer and in my own ways can be very poetic. I am an only child, hence all of the "I"s. My personality is laid back but serious and pensive. I have been compared to the "most interesting man in the world" because of my world experiences and stories....oh boy do I have good stories on all of the cool places I have been and people I have met.
  • Adam, 23 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sussex, WI
    I know what I want out of life. As it concerns here I want be married and have a kid by the time I'm 30. I suppose thats all I'll say, any questions feel free to strike up a conversation and ask.
  • Anthony, 40 from East Troy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, East Troy, WI
    Let's get the serious business out the way - I am blessed with 5 boys. From 6-19. Every day I wake up and I am humbled to be given this responsibility. I work very hard at it, I fail a lot, but keep doing my best. I couldn't do it without borrowing strength through my faith. Some moments are harder than others - but it's never a dull moment and I love it. I am an only child - kind of, more on that later - but I didn't grow up with a large family. I love having one though.
  • Tom, 60 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi I'm Tom, Thanks for viewing my post! I want to be the man that God has called me to be. I'd like to have a partner that I can share my faith with. I've been involved in the arts throughout my adult life. My photos include a number of my paintings. I come from a family of professional artists and also chose that path. I teach painting and drawing to adults on a part time basis and have a small silk screen printing business. I'm also represented by the Sadler Gallery in Milwaukee. I studied acting at Cal-Arts (back in the 1980's) and was a stage actor for 10 years I enjoy lifting weights 3-4 times a week at a local gym. I enjoy watching football (Packers!) and boxing. I'm very interested in history.
  • Hector, 37 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Milwaukee, WI
    I am good guy i like spent time to me kids.. And family. i like fixs car..i like goind to church every week. I am life to Milwaukee For.year i finish me school to matc for auto tech...
  • Robert, 24 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Milwaukee, WI
    Originally from Portland, OR but fell in love with Milwaukee after graduation from Marquette. Big into music (piano and Trumpet), volunteering (tutoring and teaching), and games. Looking for someone to laugh and enjoy life with. Love the jesuits and Catholic education. I'm currently training for a half marathon so a running buddy would nice.