Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse De Pere Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting De Pere Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 36 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, De Pere, WI
    Hi my name is John. I am a White / Caucasian male living in De Pere, WI, USA. I am 5'9" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Slender. I have never been married and I have no children...................................
  • Glen, 63 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, De Pere, WI
    I guess that I would describe myself as an even tempered, laid back, no frills type of guy. Probably on the introverted side but that doesn't mean I'm a loner. I go to church regularly. It helps keep me grounded. I don't believe that's what saves us but it works for me. Started singing in church choirs in high school and have been doing it ever since. The Angelus choir at Our Lady of Lourdes is the best. :) I've always been a person who observes people at a distance first before getting to know them, which probably makes this venue a little more difficult for me. .
  • Fred, 56 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, De Pere, WI
    Im a Devout Pious Catholic, who is very conservative, Pro live Republican, who is well traveled and has had a Military Carreer of 10 years, also a good College Education. IM a Biologist and a student of Veterinary sciences and Zootecnology even though im not finished that at this time.I like fine wine and dinning out, good music and a good show. I love the outdoors in the summer and enjoy animals a great deal. Speciall wild life. We feed the birds and have a family of groundhogs living under my house. I have a manufacturing Job because there is no better around here and you have to take what you can find or move out off the area. I take care of an elderly parent (mother) who is incapable of caring for herself at this time. (might as well k now the truth from the bigginning).Ilove to travel but cant at this time. Meaby latter on. I watch tv a lot and navegate internet once a day. I I watch EWTN every day for the Mass and other shows I like. I try to go to Eucaristic Adoration at list one hour per week but Im trying to make it two if I can. I read what ever book I can on The saints and people who talk to God or are mistics. Well the rest we can get to know each other when we meet. Bye.
  • Greg, 28 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, De Pere, WI
    Hello. Thanks for checking out my Catholic Match profile! I work at a small law firm in Kaukauna, Wisconsin that focuses on estate planning and municipal law since graduating from UW-Madison School of Law in 2014. My family is originally from the Green Bay area and I am excited to be living in the Fox Cities in Northeastern Wisconsin! The legal profession appeals to me because it offers the opportunity to help people, which was one of the main desires that drew me to law school. I strive to ethically and morally assist every client with their particular legal issues. I hope each person will realize I have their best interest at heart in any advice provided and that I will attempt to fulfill their legal needs in the most efficient way I can. On a lighter note, I enjoy reading a good book when I have time. I like reading about the Catholic faith, especially Church history, as well as political books. I also like reading fiction books, especially books by John Grisham and Frederick Forsyth. I keep abreast of the Wisconsin sports teams, most notably the Wisconsin Badgers, Milwaukee Brewers, and, of course, the Green Bay Packers. I also enjoy running. I ran cross-country in high school and have previously ran in the Bellin Run (10k race) and local 5k races too. More recently, I just completed my first marathon in September! While it was a great experience, it was more of a bucket list item...in other words, I do not see myself running another marathon anytime soon. :)
  • Joe, 34 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, De Pere, WI
    Hey there! Well, I'm just a young man who's come here with the hope of finding that elusive someone to enjoy this adventure we call "life" with. I've reached that point where I know the type of person that I'm looking for, and I'm hopeful that this experience will help lead me to her, God willing. I am excited to say that I successfully switched careers within the last year by taking a position with a major national financial institution. I've also recently begun pursuit of my MBA within last year as well, and I'm really looking forward to what my future holds, both professionally and (maybe with a little help from this website) personally! I'm very passionate about life (a true "kid at heart" type) and enjoy many different activities. Of those interests, sports and athletics are one of my biggest pastimes. Football, baseball, basketball, hockey, golf, tennis, you name it! Whether it's watching (I love March Madness, and LIVE for autumn Sundays) or playing them (after all, there's nothing better than a lil one-on-one coed tackle football!), I'm always "game" (ok, no pun intended there, seriously!). Die-hard Packer/Brewer/Buck/Badger fan here as well, so hopefully you're not too partial to the Bears, Lions or Vikings ;) I also possess a love for running and physical fitness, and most recently have taken up weightlifting. I'm proud to say that I ran my second Half-Marathon this past spring, as well as my fourth Bellin Run over the summer, so I could definitely use a workout buddy/running partner for future races! In addition to sports & fitness, I'm a huge music fan and enjoy all different genres. One of my favorite annual activities is attending Summerfest in Milwaukee with friends each year. Wanna hit up a concert, the karaoke bar, some live music, or the dance floor? I'm there! Reading and writing are two other big interests, as I actually contribute freelance work from time to time to a National Sports Blog Website covering all things Wisconsin. Finally, my friends and family mean absolutely everything to me. I have an older brother and sister whom I love to death, and I'm lucky enough to still live in the same city as my wonderful parents, whom I get to visit often.
  • Bart, 43 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, De Pere, WI
  • Neil, 51 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, De Pere, WI
    Hi. I'm a kind, compassionate and fun. I love our Lord, our Blessed Mother and our beautiful Catholic faith. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I have a wonderful family and a terrific group of close friends. I enjoy dining out, antiquing, plays and camping. I'm an animal lover and I have a cat. I love kids but don't have any of my own. I'm very blessed to have a job I love and get to work for our Lord every day.
  • Gregory, 53 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, De Pere, WI
    I am 51, and my wife divorced me in 2011. Very, very painful, and there still is a some heartache even today. But the Catholic Church and our Lord have saved me and continue to help heal me. I have two children: a 20-year-old son at Marquette University and a 18-year-old daughter, a senior in high school. My daughter every other week with me. I love them very much. I read the Scriptures every day. I go to Mass almost every day. I go to the Sacrament of Penance once a month. I love the Lord very much. I finally realized at age 47 that God loves me always, and He loves me unconditionally. That has changed my life. It is not what other people think of you that determines your worth and dignity in life. Dignity comes from God, who loves us always no matter what the circumstances in our lives. I am passionate about the Lord and doing His will and being obedient to Him. My leisure time is spent in prayer and reading the Bible and listening to Relevant Radio. I run every other day (4-5 miles). I enjoy doing volunteer work. I am a lector and Eucharistic minister at St. Norbert Abbey and Our Lady of Lourdes in De Pere, Wisconsin. I like watching football and baseball on television. I like reading Matthew Kelly, Bishop Robert Barron, and other authors from the Dynamic Catholic website.
  • Evan, 23 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, De Pere, WI
    My names Evan, I am a Financial Advisor with Catholic Financial Life. I am currently just looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone who shares similar interests to me! *Movies *Road Trips *Vineyards *Board Games *Shuffleboard *Hiking *Books *Writing *Fine Dining Are just a few of my favorite things! Feel free to message or reach out to me to learn more!
  • Kyle, 28 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, De Pere, WI
    I would consider myself a man wild at heart. Always open for adventure...especially in the wilderness. A big passion of mine is teaching men and engaging men in their faith through the outdoors. I come from a family very engaged in their faith which has built a strong foundation. My brother is in seminary and I've recently taken time to discern if priesthood was a fit for my life. That time in discernment has allowed me to grow deeper in my faith and understanding. I grew up in a small town called Pulaski near Green Bay. Graduated from Saint Norbert College and studied business finance and economics. Served as team captain on our college football team. Currently live in Depere but frequent Fish Creek (Door County) where my family has property. I manage real estate properties and own my own businesses in real estate and ECommerce. An entrepreneur at heart but more importantly a giver. Recently I've enjoyed volunteering at the homeless shelter in Green Bay and learning the Latin mass traditions.
  • John, 28 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, De Pere, WI
    I love to laugh, tease and have fun. I am a very playful, bold, confident and strong man. I run my own business and LOVE to stay active. The gym is my second home. I'm also coaching high school football this year. I have an awesome pup named Rock. I have a passion for helping others. I think it goes without saying that my faith is a huge part of my life. I'm happy to have an open conversation about it.
  • Kyle, 26 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, De Pere, WI
    My name is Kyle and I have been living in the Green Bay Area for the past 7 years and have loved every minute of it. While I originally went to college for secondary education, I have since left the field and now work in retail. One of the passions in my life is traveling. I studied abroad for a semester in college and cannot wait until my next adventure (most likely to somewhere in Europe). I have travelled to Ireland, Scotland, England, Australia, New Zealand and St. Lucia. I am at a point where I am looking forward to the future and looking to find someone who can be a part of it. Anything else you'd like to know, just reach out and talk to me.