Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jacob, 38 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Green Bay, WI
    Hey! Looking for some new friends. I work full time and love anything Catholic, looking for connecting with others in the area. I'm sweet :-), traditional, shy till you get to know me (after that not shy) Love spending time outside, in my apartment or at church. I love fun, fine arts, language, pranks, coffee and any interesting drinks, and learning new stuff to make in my kitchen. I love Fall/Winter, and know lots about music.
  • Dave, 41 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Green Bay, WI
    I love to golf, movies, and just hang out with friends. I also like to go for long walks, but lately I haven't due to a bear hanging around where I walk. Most of all, I love to have fun. I attend mass on Sundays and Tuesdays. If you want to know anything else, just ask!
  • Jerry, 56 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Appleton, WI
    Allow myself to introduce ...... myself! A match to you or better, I hope! Although admittedly I might be cut from a slightly different chunk o' cheddar, you might just find this cheese quite palatable. I'll be honest, right now I'm enjoying my life and find myself busy with all sorts of interests. It would be great to have a special someone there with me to share it. We are all rather selective about who we share our time with and nobody wants to deal with games and nonsense so I'm no different than you in that regard. Hailing from a small town and coming from a large family in that I'm the third of six boys, I enjoy many different interests, sports and the out-of-doors. Exhibiting a very good sense of humor and a sense of proportion about things, manifests for me a positive outlook on life. I make a strong effort to stay in shape since I believe it is important to be healthy physically..........mentally..............and, of course, spiritually, too! Let's see, oh yeah, I got nice teeth, shined shoes, I love my Mom and my Catholicity, I don't wear black with olive, I love animals and flowers; additionally, I know the difference between whisky & whiskey! That should do for now. If you think you might be the exceptional woman I seek, then please, hit the "message" button ... now!
  • Ben, 32 from Maribel, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Maribel, WI
    I am very self motivated and independant. I am extremely dedicated to my job at this time, however I am in a position to spend less time working if need be. To explain a little more about my job I work for a Italian cheese company in Northeast WI. I have been the Plant Manager for one of the locations since 2005. I make Gorgonzola (similar to Blue Cheese) and I am very proud of being a Wisconsin Cheesemaker. When I am not working I enjoy the outdoors, hunting, fishing, water skiing, more fishing, ice fishing, trap shooting, stock car racing, drag racing, campfires in the backyard, riding motorcycle, camping, sitting on the front porch watching traffic drive by, smoking cigars and discharging firearms etc.... I tend to be very active and I have a hard time sitting still for more than five minutes. I am very straightforward and will say exactly what is on my mind, I am the guy that says what everyone else is thinking but is afraid to say (which sometimes gets me in trouble). People who are not happy and constantly worry about things that they have no control over I find very difficult to be around. I am very good at making the best of what is given to me and I prefer to hang around people with similar attitudes. Also I am a volunteer Firefighter and proud of it. PS. I just want to let everyone from California know that there is no such thing as a "Happy Cow". If you disagree I would be delighted to explain the obvious reasons why. :)
  • Patrick, 32 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Green Bay, WI
    At times I could be very outgoing, but other times I'm reserved. I have a varied interest in different subjects such as Catholic Faith, Sports (probably my favorite topic), Politics, or any other subject. I'm just interested in talking to people about almost anything, just so that person is not left out of what's being talked about. I'm really a west coast guy at heart (Southern California specifically), however, I moved to Alabama in Apr. 2013, and moved to Green Bay in May of 2016! My Catholic Faith has pretty much shaped me since I took Confirmation in high school, and started to go to daily mass. It pretty much helped me get to where I am working for Catholic Radio in Green Bay. I do enjoy watching sports, reading and watching Netflix. At my parish in Alabama, I was involved in Friday morning mass lectoring and part of the core team in our Lifeteen program. In Green Bay, I hope to be involved in the same type of activities. At this point in my life, I do want to stay in some capacity in the Catholic Radio ministry (yes, I consider it a ministry), but it really is up to God on where I'm going to be.
  • Tony, 51 from Waupaca, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Waupaca, WI
    I guess Humble, Honest, Shy & Quiet are the words that best describes me because I have a hard time with profile descriptions such as these. I am a traditional person and I have even been called "Old Fashion". I love the outdoors and I want to move into a self sufficient lifestyle. I am a proud person and would rather do for myself(help accepted) than to have my needs provided for by others. On the other hand though, I am a giver of myself. Nothing pleases me more than when I can do something for others, even in the smallest way. I wear my heart on my sleeve and, because I am so giving, I am often taken advantage of. I can't say that I am hard to get to know, however, when meeting with someone the first few times I tend to listen more than speak. I am a good listener and one of my mottos is: It is better to be thought a fool; than to speak and prove them right. I am very passionate in my convictions, loyal to a fault, caring and a loving, family oriented person. I have been hurt many times and so I may seem uninterested at first. I have become a pretty good judge of character. Socially; I do like to go out on occasion for a quiet dinner or movie, though I do not mind crowds such as at an event or concert. In a crowd or group I tend to watch or listen. I am a romantic preferring to sit around a campfire at night talking, singing, or quietly listening to the night sounds or laying on a blanket under the stars and looking up at the night sky. I have never been one to chase women and this has made the intricacies of dating difficult for me, purely from an experience standpoint. The relationships that I have had were of great quality because we became friends first. Truth and honesty are extremely important qualities with me. Finally, I do, at times, have trouble expressing myself, so if this introduction is hard to follow, please, feel free to ask me anything you would like. And don't worry, I am not easily offended.
  • Matt, 27 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Green Bay, WI
    I love God, my family, friends, and my job. I spend a lot of time coaching sports and enjoying teaching young kids through the athletic arena. I enjoy traveling and spending time up north at the lake.
  • Ryan, 27 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Manitowoc, WI
    Hi, my name is Ryan. I'm laid back and quiet but open up more once I get to know someone better. I like playing the piano and the drums (or at least trying to! :) ). Rock and pop music are my favorite but I can appreciate just about any style of music except country. In my spare time, I enjoy walking and other outdoor activities, watching movies (especially comedies and action movies), and spending time with family and friends. Looking for someone who likes to have fun but also doesn't mind choosing to stay in over going out. I've found that it can be hard sometimes to find people that are trustworthy and have a similar personality and interests as I do, so I figured a good start might be to look online for people who have the same beliefs and values as I do and then go from there. If you're interested in talking, feel free to send me a message and I'll respond! :)
  • Mister Babadook, 36 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Green Bay, WI
  • Gary, 40 from Iola, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Iola, WI
  • Al, 24 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Green Bay, WI
  • James, 74 from Pulaski, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Pulaski, WI
    I have been blessed with a wonderful family. They are very important to me, and I spend most of my free time being with them. My mother is still alive and active and she's 93!!! She lives right down the road and I visit her daily. I also visit my children often, as they live close by with their families. I have lots of grandchildren and enjoy attending various sporting and school events when I have the time. One of my sons even use to play football for the Wisconsin Badgers and now he coaches football for my grandson! I also enjoy being a part of the Knights of Columbus, which consumes some of my free time. I worked for them for 35 years and am now retired however I am still active in their membership drives and travel all over Wisconsin to speak at them, when they request me! I love to travel and I love being out in nature. I enjoy eating out with family and friends and from time to time I enjoy a good movie. I am a very positive person, and have very few bad days... And if I do, you wouldn't know it! My life has been a dream and I thank God everyday for all my many blessings. I am looking to share the rest of my life with someone who is adventurous, active, willing to travel, and enjoys just being together, whether it's watching a movie, going for a walk, or taking a spontaneous trip to Hawaii or maybe just Door County :) Im not shy at all, and I'm always up for meeting new people and I hope God has a special someone in mind for me that I will meet through Catholic Match ;)