Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bob, 71 from Waupaca, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Waupaca, WI
  • Jim, 63 from Waupaca, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Waupaca, WI
    I am a person looking to enjoy life with a christian based spouse. I want to enjoy all life has to offer and experience with a caring , compassionate, like-minded indivual . Life is a journey and with the destination of eternal life ahead of which we are priviliged. I am as comfortable in a downtown restaraunt as I am sitting by a campfire. I love the outdoors and can not spend enough time in it.
  • Phil, 39 from Winneconne, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Winneconne, WI
    Hi, I never know what to say when describing myself as I like to do all sorts of things and have learned a lot in life. Basics: divorced, father of two boys who I have half of the time, chemist, love to laugh and be around other fun people, and I have been described by many as the "nice guy". I don't know if that is a good thing or bad, but being open and honest goes a long way. I like to play volleyball, broomball, kickball, basketball, softball, disc golf, water polo, golf, kayak, canoe, go camping, motorcycling, garden, have large bonfires and anything else that sounds fun. While I don't mind crashing in front of the TV once in a while, I usually am doing something else while watching such as cleaning up or playing with my boys. I'm not sure if my boys wear me out or the other way around, but we have a lot of fun exploring the world together. Teaching kids and spending time with them is very rewarding. Sometimes just playing board games is relaxing to me while providing the mental challenge I crave. I like to fix things and see how they work. If something just doesn't feel right, I'll take it apart and customize it. Sometimes the customization works, other times I go back to how it was. You never know what is possible till you try it. I'm not a theologian, but I do know a lot about the Catholic faith and go to Mass every Sunday.
  • Timothy, 25 from Shawano, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Shawano, WI
    I'm in love with the Church. So much so that I was a seminarian studying to be a priest. I left seminary in 2011. I love Eucharistic adoration. Jesus teaches me much about myself every time I go visit with Him. In my free time I enjoy playing the part of survivor man and outdoorsman. I love fishing in the summer and skiing in the winter. The change of seasons always keeps me moving. I enjoy something about every season.
  • Doug, 30 from Whitelaw, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Whitelaw, WI
    Hello! The first thing you need to know about me is that I was raised in the country on a farm. Country folk sometimes do things a bit differently but I enjoy living in the country. I hope to someday buy a small piece of land in the countryside and raise a family. I also don't do any of the cliche country things like taking a truck mudding or wearing camo everyday - although I do own a pair of cowboy boots. I also am a firearm enthusiast so you have to be comfortable with that. If you are a fellow enthusiast, that's even better yet. As regards personality I tend to be a happy, positive, and up-beat person with a dash of realism mixed in. I like to be outdoors and I love western movies. My favorite movie of all time is Jeremiah Johnson If there's anything else about me you want to know feel free to message me. And sorry for the lack of pictures. Me and my family are not too big on taking pictures all the time. I'll see what I can do though.
  • Jim, 64 from Fremont, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Fremont, WI
    I love being outdoors and enjoy bicycling, fishing, hunting, camping, canoeing, and downhill skiing. I experience God the best when I am enjoying his creation in nature. I am contractor and enjoy building new buildings but I also enjoy restoring old buildings. For fun I like to do woodworking/furniture making, go dancing, play racquetball and golf. I also enjoy watching movies. I enjoy volunteering my time in Church activities such as lecturing and being involved in groups like the Knights of Columbus. I also help with building repairs and construction. I have two granddaughters and enjoy being Grandpa.
  • Brian, 28 from Marinette, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Marinette, WI
    I'm pretty easy going/down to earth. I like the outdoors, but I also don't mind indoor things. I come from a decent sized family, I have 2 brothers and 2 sisters, we are all pretty close. I enjoy hunting, fishing, swimming, movies, camping, much more. I have 2 jobs and have an associates degree. I love dogs, I have a German Shepherd. Not long ago I got out of a 4 year relationship, but it was for the best, Not a lot of good Christian women around here and I think I've tried my luck enough trying to date non Christian girls, they just don't have the same morals or values. I am more passionate about people vs materialism, i would take an amazing women who loves me vs money any day. I'd enjoy good conversation vs having to be constantly entertained. Ps I am not currently fully subscribed so don't think I'm ignoring you ; ). I will get subscribed soon.
  • Brian, 28 from Antigo, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Antigo, WI
    The thing that I am most passionate about would have to be Video Games. When I got my first Super Nintendo and played Super Mario World I was hooked and loved games ever since. I also a fan of Television and Movies which range from Crime Dramas, Comedies and Cartoon/Anime.
  • Brandon, 24 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Green Bay, WI
    I don't take too many pictures but I'll be uploading a few more photos soon. Currently I'm going to college for a bachelor's degree in computer science software development. I got a late start in college because I decided to work full-time and tried to succeed by showing great work ethic. I learned that I'll never really get the opportunities that I want in life without college so I decided to go back to school a year and a half ago. Though computer science is my major, my passion is art. I would have loved to pursue a career in that field but unfortunately, the salary is too low with little opportunity for advancement. Even though I won't be doing any sort of art in my career, I still enjoy sketching, painting, and graphic design. I'm no critic but I do enjoy looking at art in it's many forms. I've been blessed with a great family who taught me that the most important thing will always be family, after God of course. I have a lot of friends who I consider family as well. Through all of them I've slowly been learning the importance, meaning, and goals of my life. That's partly why I'm here on this website. On my leisure time I often work-out, do some art, hang out with family or friends, or possibly even spend some time playing video games. I'm also a huge health and fitness enthusiast. Working out and trying to eat healthy has always been a big part of who I am.
  • Seth, 20 from Menasha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Menasha, WI
    I am a fun loving person who enjoys cooking and spending time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who love good cooking and is okay with just hangout ask much as they do going out. The biggest experience of my life so far was the Missions trip i took to Chile over Easter my junior year of high school. I enjoy reading, cooking, baking, watching movies and games card board and video. I also like to run bike and roller blade and am learning to ballroom dance.
  • Doug, 55 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Appleton, WI
    What I look forward to the most is seen life through another person's eyes thereby experiencing it all over again but yet different what I love to do with my spare time is woodworking it's something I really enjoy camping and then making my own camping trailer I believe the most valuable thing that we can create and leave on is loving lasting memories for when we die it's not who has all the toys but who has the most memories to pass on I do have a passion for Great Danes however my two best friends have since passed on I hope soon to have another one they have been my loyal companions they seem to have understood the love I have for them and understand my feelings and I know that God wants me to find someone who finally can understand me as well I am a deep thinker you want someone to understand and contemplate the what ifs in our lives I have a very large heart for that one special person
  • Joe, 57 from Brussels, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Brussels, WI
    I am a countryboy at heart I live in a rural area. enjoy fishing and hunting, traveling, riding motorcycle and gardening. I also enjoy spending time working on projects and around my home and yard. I I really look forward to traveling more and seeing places I've never been, from a one day ride to an international trip.