Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Joe, 22 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Appleton, WI
    I value my Catholic faith and am also a vegan. Thus, I am passionate about God and growing in a closer relationship with him. I also do not eat meat or dairy and am a very healthy eater. I eat a whole-foods, plant-based diet and want to be a doctor. I am passionate about veganism for a variety of reasons. I enjoy being physically active and lifting weights. I also enjoy meditating, gardening, and walking. I also like to read when I have time. I also love listening to Christian music.
  • Paul, 28 from Antigo, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Antigo, WI
    My father and I grow waxworms for fisherman and for people that want to feed their pets. I own my own business growing these worms and I help my father with his business. I am a simple, laid back person that doesn't take life too seriously. Life is too hard to live if there is no laughter in the daily events of a normal life. I am Lactose intolerant but that doesn't stop me from eating cheese haha! Hey, I'm from Wisconsin, I HAVE TO EAT CHEESE!!! My faith is a part of my daily life with an emphasis towards the present moment. As St. Claude de la Colombire once said, "Not only is God in our midst but we are in God's midst as well". I have been a CCD teacher and though it can be quite exhausting, it is spiritually rewarding. Since I have taken my faith more seriously these past few years I cannot imagine living without it. I would like to spend the rest of my life with someone that loves and appreciates their faith. Someone that will challenge me to be a better person so that we can work together for salvation. I love music and my favorite instrument is the electric guitar. I just recently purchased a Taylor acoustic guitar and I am learning how to use the acoustic. I also like to play some rag time on the piano. I haven't found a sport that I didn't like! I love to be outdoors (though not big into camping) and I like to spend time in the weight room but I also enjoy swimming, sports, etc. I like to be physically fit, but not absolutely ripped. If you want to know more about me just send me a message!!
  • Patrick, 22 from Oakfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Oakfield, WI
    I am very outgoing. I like to do a variety of things and love to try new things. I do a lot of athletic activities. I am currently in college pursuing a career in elementary education. I love doing volunteer work and helping out people who are less fortunate than me.
  • Jacob, 27 from Lena, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Lena, WI
    Let's meet or chat and get to know each other that way. You want to read a book and meet your dream guy that way? Go write one! I'm sure I'm not him but maybe I'm the guy God wants for you!
  • Jake, 25 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Green Bay, WI
    Hey there! My name is Jake, and I am passionate about finding someone to spend my life with some day. It brings such a smile to my face when I think about marriage, and if it's God's will, I can't wait to be able to devote my entire life to someone :) I am currently a producer for Drew Mariani on Relevant Radio, and it is an absolute blast!! I love being able use media as a tool for evangelization. I've always been passionate about broadcasting, and I'm so humbled that God has given me this opportunity to share my faith with others! Even though it's my job, i'd also consider it to be a passion and hobby! I am also an avid reader, movie buff (especially classic movies,) and music fan! I love to spend my time hanging out at a bookstore, or relaxing on a Friday evening just journaling.
  • Jacob, 25 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Oshkosh, WI
    I am a caring, relaxed guy with a sarcastic/quirky sense of humor. I have a pretty eclectic taste in music and movies. I like to try new things and am generally a very happy person. I consider myself more of a classy person and I am definitely looking for a serious long-term relationship. On weekends in winter I try to go snowboarding as often as possible. In summer I like to go long-boarding and wake-boarding on weekends. I also really enjoy camping, so its unfortunate I only get out a couple times a year. This past August I visited my sister in Colorado for a week and did some hikes along with my first backpacking trip! It was so much fun and I'd love to go back and do it again! I am pretty big into running too. I ran my first full marathon this past September. It was rough but I can't wait to train for more and get better! I graduated with my Electro-mechanical Technology degree at Fox Valley Technical College in May of 2013. I am now working at Alliance Laundry Systems in Ripon, WI where I am an Engineering Lab Technician and have been there about 2 years now. I have really been enjoying my job. I've been living in Oshkosh for about 2 years with coworkers and it's been fun. I am looking for a woman who is confident in herself, has goals in life, likes to do active things (camping, hiking, etc.), and can handle sarcasm :) I am pretty serious about my faith and would like my partner to put God first as well. I'd like someone who has similar and different interests because I enjoy trying new things!
  • Michael, 20 from Cleveland, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cleveland, WI
    I am a Religious Studies major at Viterbo University in La Crosse, WI. I enjoy sports, theatre, music, and spending time outdoors. I have worked for Catholic HEART Workcamp and Whistling Straits, home of 2015 PGA championship and 2020 Ryder Cup.
  • Collin, 21 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Appleton, WI
    Hello there! I am not good at describing myself in writing but I'll give it a shot... I got into music in 8th grade thanks to my friend Ben. Now I play bass guitar, piano, guitar, and some ukulele. The only music I dislike is country and pop; I like just about everything else. I need to see Incubus or Primus live before I die. I got into philosophy in my first year of college and it really brought me out of my shell. I used to hate reading but now I have over 400 books in my library. Philosophy classes on love, religion, science, ethics, and politics fascinate me! All those classes did make me wonder what the Church had to say about such topics, so I took a closer look at Catholicism. I think the Catholic position on the previous subjects were far better, and more true, than the philosophers I was reading. Philosophy got a cradle catholic, me, more into Catholicism. I like video games but I've started working out again and I would like to go on hikes, bike rides, and just have adventures. If you have any questions, I'm an open book. If you want to get to know me, don't be shy!
  • Michael, 23 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Appleton, WI
    I am a passionate individual that strives to put a smile on other people's faces. I am most passionate about my faith, fitness, and relationships with others. I enjoy sports, running, weightlifting, laughing, learning, and getting to know new people. As far as dating goes, I would love to meet a young woman that helps me grow in my Catholic faith and nurture my relationship with God. Finding someone that brings out the best of me is key.
  • Kolin, 28 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Neenah, WI
    Hi my name is Kolin and I am from the Fox Cities. In addition to my faith, my family is very important to me. I also enjoy the outdoors, hiking, golfing, biking and anything with Wisconsin sports (Badgers, Brewers and Packers).
  • Eli, 22 from Poynette, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Poynette, WI
    I'm just a guy who is trying to get out there and meet people. I'm a sporty guy who enjoys football, basketball, and baseball. Trying my best to attend church on a weekly basis. I'm an open book so ask me anything!
  • Seth, 20 from Menasha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Menasha, WI
    I am a fun loving person who enjoys cooking and spending time with friends and family. I am looking for someone who love good cooking and is okay with just hangout ask much as they do going out. The biggest experience of my life so far was the Missions trip i took to Chile over Easter my junior year of high school. I enjoy reading, cooking, baking, watching movies and games card board and video. I also like to run bike and roller blade and am learning to ballroom dance.