Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Green Bay Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gerald, 67 from Bonduel, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    67, Bonduel, WI
    I have always been able to get along with family and friends .. I have always believed in the Sacraments, went to Parochial school for 4 years...that might of helped. I did live in Green Bay the first 9 years of my life, then we started moving , have been living out in the country for quite a few years now , I like the country, but also like the city...i guess it really doesn't matter. I am a very active person, as far as working or when not, exercising.
  • Joe, 76 from Manitowoc, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    76, Manitowoc, WI
    I am conservative,very sensitive,very emotional, very practical, quite and a bit shy at times and willing to help people.I have been on a disabilty for the last 30 years from back surgey. Since my wife passed away I have to get out of the house so I bike about 30 miles a day ,thats if the weather permits. I live in the country on 11/2 acres of land in housewe built in 1968.It has 500 trees that I planted around the edges of the property. I also have a large garden which is getting more difficult to take care of each year.We spent the winters in Florida the last 12 years. I don't like winters anymore. When my mother and dad were living we went camping every week end in state parks. I can cook-wash-bake and do household chores. I can repair just about anything or at least willing to give it a try. I love cats which I have had all my life. Right now I only have one that came as a stray.I would like to find someone to be a friend and companion to do things together and enjoy the life we have left. Someone who will be true and honest and not drag on a relationship cause they don't want to hurt one's feelings.Like the outdoors country music 50's and 60's
  • Bart, 43 from De Pere, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, De Pere, WI
  • Ed, 54 from Waupaca, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Waupaca, WI
    A little about myself, I enjoy dancing, hunting, being outdoors, walks, movies, music, seeing new places, going for drives, picnics, trying new things and enjoying things and enjoying life. I live in the country and have enough land to have long walks and spending quality time outdoors. I am a positive person with a good attitude, easy going personality and a hard worker but makes enough time to have fun. I am financially secure, dependable, honest and caring.
  • Jake, 21 from Denmark, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Denmark, WI
    I am from a small town near Green Bay and I am a student at UW-Platteville studying Criminal Justice Law Enforcement. I enjoy hunting, fishing and being outdoors. I am passionate about helping other people and I enjoy talking to all different types of people. After graduating I hope to become a police officer or sheriff's deputy in Wisconsin.
  • Scott, 52 from Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Berlin, WI
  • Isaac, 25 from Luxemburg, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Luxemburg, WI
    I am a one of a kind individual. I work in the dairy industry. I attend mass once a week and sing in the church choir. I like to spend my free time outdoors in nature.
  • Roy, 26 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Appleton, WI
    I am passionate about sharing and living the Catholic faith. I graduated from college over 2 years ago and I like my current job. I'm an electronics engineer. I also volunteer on the advisory committee for Catholic young adult ministry. I'm glad that I have the opportunity to share my faith with other Catholics my age. Family has been and is a very important influence in my life. I have a great family with my mom, dad, two older sisters, brother-in-law, and niece. I very much enjoy spending time with family. In my free time, I enjoy being with friends, playing guitar, reading, listening to music, hiking, and trap shooting. I also ran my first 5K race this year. I like traveling on vacations, whether it's only a few hours away to visit a state park or maybe a couple of states away. As a kid, I loved going on car trips with my family.
  • Andrew, 49 from Oshkosh, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Oshkosh, WI
    I am an open, honest, fun loving Catholic man. I am energetic, respectful, loving and have a wonderful life. I am a complete gentleman who is intelligent and financially secure. I am a bit of a neat freak when it comes to my house. I am looking for someone who wants to share the beauties of life together, in what is God's wonderful world. I am hoping it is God's plan to bring a special woman into my life to share all our blessings. I have varied interests. I like to ride motorcycles, work in the yard, workout, go to concerts, and read, to name a few. I'm trying to keep this simple in order to spur actual conversations. I would like to meet someone who is willing to converse and actually eventually meet. I'll often reach out to women but don't be afraid to do the same. I am looking for someone who intends to live each day of their life with God in mind. Someone who realizes that we have each been given many gifts and talents and that God is the architect of who and what we are. I am looking for a woman that is intelligent, funny, positive, fit, and who likes to talk about anything and everything. Thanks for reading this far. There is so much more to share but I would like to do that individually in a message on this site, an email, or eventually on the phone or in person. I would like to hear from you.
  • Tony, 38 from Mosinee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Mosinee, WI
    I guess i really don't know how to brag about myself. People would say i am good looking, funny, outgoing, hardworking, energetic, enthusiastic, and willing to speak up for what i believe. I am passionate about my job. I grow ginseng for a living and love it. I am also passionate about keeping god in my life. I think a marraige consists of all three of us. If anything i think it is a good upringing for kids. I would really like to find a beautiful woman with the same values. I don't believe in divorce at all. I believe we all make mistakes in life. I believe in forgiveness and working to better your relationship every day so that you never get to a bad point. Never go to bed mad, that goes a long way. If you are out there, i would love to hear from you? I'm not looking for someone perfect. I'm looking for someone with the perfect imperfections.
  • Eli, 22 from Poynette, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Poynette, WI
    I'm just a guy who is trying to get out there and meet people. I'm a sporty guy who enjoys football, basketball, and baseball. Trying my best to attend church on a weekly basis. I'm an open book so ask me anything!
  • James, 22 from Larsen, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Larsen, WI
    Hi, my name is James. I'm a Criminal Justice student at UW-Oshkosh. I'm a veteran, I served in the Air Force as a Security Forces member. I'm very passionate about soccer and working out. I love the outdoors as well as sitting in to enjoy a movie or tv show. If you want to get to know me more just ask! I'm a very open person and i love meeting new people!