Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of La Crosse Conservative Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Conservative Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of La Crosse Conservative Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Tim, 28 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Stevens Point, WI
    Hello! It's nice to know that other devout Catholics are searching for their spouse too! A little bit about myself: I'm absolutely in love with our beautiful Catholic faith! Next to God, family is very important in my life. I share many passions, hobbies and interests, including pro-life causes, researching history, outdoor activities, theological discussions, music, & photography. I enjoy traveling and cherish the simple things in life. Each day, I strive to live a virtuous life and to grow further in my faith. In talking with family and friends, they describe me as honest, patient, considerate, caring, selfless and hard-working to name a few. I'm passionate about helping and serving others daily! Currently, I'm employed as a graphic designer for a tiny sign company in Central Wisconsin. Through much prayer, I've long discerned that I'm being called to the married life. Raising a strong Catholic family, one who prays the rosary daily together, is my dream! Please don't hesitate to drop me a message. Through Mary, God's Blessings to you!
  • Lawrence, 32 from Necedah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Necedah, WI
    I tend to have a very positive outlook on life, and like to surround myself with people that have the same attitude. I enjoy hunting, fishing, playing/watching sports, and the company of good friends/family.
  • Aaron, 31 from Chippewa Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Chippewa Falls, WI
    Hi my name is Aaron. I am a White / Caucasian male living in Chippewa Falls, WI, USA. I am 5'10" tall with green eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Average. I have never been married and I have no children. . .
  • Jacob, 29 from Colfax, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Colfax, WI
    I'm an active person who loves his family, especially considering I still live at home. Only reason for this is because I believe in the idea of idle hands are in the Devils workshop; (staying at home till marriage seems to fix that. :} ) I'm primarily passionate about anything agriculture (not so enthusiastic about livestock, but humble enough to see the benefits). I've had a fair bit of experience with both conventional and organic farming practices and have seen the pros and cons of each. When it comes to my family, I don't think I can say enough! I'm the eldest of 5 kids (so I get the joy of being the guinea-pig). As siblings we've done some pretty fun stuff. We do Irish hard/soft shoe dancing (the entire family right down to the 8 year old), and have been at it for about 8-9 years. I do have some interest in swing, ballroom, and square dancing, but not nearly as much as the Irish. I've worked in Ag for about 14 years, but have only done full-time for 3 of those years. In July 2012 I started working full time at a Walmart Distribution center. I did this because the farm was not providing enough income to think about supporting a family. As of 2015 I am going to Tech school full time for Diesel and heavy equipment repair, and learning a lot (including how much I didn't know!). Then during the winter I help out my family's home business, which produces Catholic kits and crafts to help teach the faith to the younger generations. In my spare time (when I have any) I like to hunt, fish, hike, air-soft, play sports and computer games. I also fiddle around with wood working, music, and choir. I am also intrigued with medieval warfare/culture especially the role of the blacksmith. Note: I do not have the Temperment quiz results on my profile, because I don't think they reflect who I am very well. I have done several other temperment tests and have found a fairly consistent Choleric/Melancholic in the results. The percentage range is about 65%/35% respectively. My suggestion, get to know me better before you decide for yourself. :)
  • Paul, 49 from Durand, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Durand, WI
    first and foremost my boys are the most important part of my life. My life has been interesting to say the least. I am a pretty shy guy until I get to know you. I am very faithful. I like doing things outdoors such as hunting fishing camping. I am looking for someone with the same interests
  • Nicholas, 25 from Necedah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Necedah, WI
    My name is Nicholas, part time student, work full time. I enjoy watching or playing sports and playing video games. History major and Political Science minor at UW La Crosse. Any other questions feel free to ask!
  • Sam, 22 from Bay City, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Bay City, WI
    Well my name is Sam, I am a devout Catholic. I have a disability, it is called trifunctional protein deficiency it affects what eat( i have to eat foods with low fats, which is very difficult but not impossible) and my muscles, but not too seriously. I sometimes use a wheelchair to go far distances, but I can assure you that I'm quite normal despite the fact, so please don't dismiss me by the description I have above. Since I am excluded from physical activities for the most part. (although I do work out about four days a week) i do quite a bit of reading, right now I'm reading St. Augustine's confessions. Also I've read many authors such as Thomas Aquinas, Michael Davies, Hilaire Belloc , GK Chesterton, St. John of the Cross, Flannery O'Connor, Diane Mozcar, Fulton Sheen etc.. I enjoy movies. and music from Pandora. Although lately I have been cutting back from movies, because it interrupts my spiritual and my reading time. My favorite actors are Cary Grant, Gregory Peck, Jim caviezel, Bruce Willis, and Kevin James.
  • Joseph, 35 from Stratford, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Stratford, WI
    I attend the extraordinary form of the mass also known as the traditional Latin mass at St Mary's Oratory in Wausau Wisconsin which is run by priests of the Institute of Christ the king sovereign priest. Mass times on Sunday are at 8:00 AM & 10:00 AM...just in case any ladies who read this would like to attend a Mass there lol! As for myself I practice martial arts, I love the middle ages, I'm big into almost everything BBC, the country I'd most like to visit is England because of my love of Knights and Castle's ect ect.I like classical music and sport's, football, basketball, soccer are my big three. I like a good game of bowling and pool and just generally like to spend time with friends. Anything else you'd like to know...well I'm sure you all don't need me to tell you what to do if you want to know more i think you all already know what to do.
  • John, 21 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, La Crosse, WI
    Hi I;m testing something out. I need to see what kinds of girla are in this area to see who is here. I'm just trying it. I'm not a real person. Yeah, it seems weird.
  • Vince, 46 from Marshfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Marshfield, WI
    I'm a pretty good Catholic looking to get married. Like dogs, kids, and sports. I want to live in a smaller-type town so I hope that's not a problem. I hope I'm what you're looking for.
  • Gustav, 20 from Mosinee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Mosinee, WI
    im really big into hunting and fishing and i want a girl who wants to go with me. i would say my dad and uncle Peter and Paul are a big influence in my life
  • Rene, 56 from Elk Mound, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Elk Mound, WI
    Family and my faith is what I spend most of my time with. I like outdoor activities, camping, outdoor grilling, yard work, gardening, any type of activity around the house