Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of La Crosse Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of La Crosse Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Bill, 59 from Marathon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    59, Marathon, WI
    I am just adding this to my Profile for 2016... I will be semi retiring in July of this year. At this time I will be able to send more time away from the farm with a partner! I belong in the great outdoors, 4-wheeling, swimming, fishing, water skiing, enjoying an all-night campfire, cooking on the grill, and working to maintain a beautiful yard and home. When I can do these things, all is right with the world., I have done some globe-trotting in my time, having trekked across five European countries, most notably enjoying my stop at the Vatican. I have been around the Caribbean and in several states. Alaska is a personal favorite, as is Yellow Stone. The most inspirational page-turner of which I can think, and which I ready daily, is the Bible. The passages in there are so unique and divine. Over three decades ago, after the passing of my dad, I took the reigns of the family farm. I am financially secure and very at home with my life and my purpose.
  • David, 77 from Onalaska, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    77, Onalaska, WI
    Married once. Optimistic about the future and the rest of my life. Have a positive attitude. Have a To Do List compiled over many years and starting To Do them. I do enjoy traveling and am starting to do that. I enjoy learning new things and meeting people. I live in Wisconsin, on the Mississippi, 140 mi south of the Twin Cities. Four children - two daughters living in Twin Cities MN area, one son in Houston TX and one son in Maryland. My hobby is railfanning. :0)
  • Russ, 64 from Jim Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Jim Falls, WI
    I've been single for some time. I have grown substancially in the faith,which is why I came to this site. I'm a daily listener of relevant radio, a regular at Eucharistic adoration, and a follower of all tI he teachings of the Catholic Church. I enjoy gardening, landscaping, almost anything outdoors.I have 3 children that I raised pretty much by myself. My youngest is still at home. She's a Sr. in High School. I'm a handsome, old-fashioned, hard working, practical guy.
  • Adam, 39 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Stevens Point, WI
    I am a very outgoing individual that enjoys having a good time, but realizes what's important in life as well. I love to laugh and a sense of humor really hits home with me. I am a physically affectionate person and people have described me as having charisma and a real zest for life! I truly enjoy spending time with family and friends and discovering just all that life has to offer. I like getting outside of the house and being active, but also enjoy making dinner and snuggling up on the couch for a good movie. I grew up on small family farm in central Wisconsin, so I have a soft spot in my heart for people who work hard physically or mentally. I love the outdoors (especially in the winter) and I am always willing to try something new. I enjoy the culinary arts, entertaining house guests, backyard Bar-B-Q’s and doing volunteer work w/ the elderly as well as w/ children. Fishing, cooking, board games, making people laugh, being playful, deep conversations, canoeing, camping, hiking, biking and continuous self improvement are also on my favorites list. I tend to be an upbeat, energetic person and I try to find the positive side of any situation. I admire people who can take a good dig as well as throw one out there. Usually I am up for any new experiences and enjoy learning about new cultures and traditions.
  • Billy, 26 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Eau Claire, WI
    I'm from Wisconsin Rapids, WI and am a big Packer fan! Running and basketball are two of my biggest hobbies. I have a bachelors degree in Environmental Science from the University of Wisconsin Green Bay and my master's degree in Environmental Science and Policy. I'm very passionate about renewable energy, sustainability and electric vehicles. To say that I love Tesla Motors is the biggest understatement of the century :) I really enjoy spending time with friends and family and am blessed to have a great life.
  • Bryan, 36 from Onalaska, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Onalaska, WI
    Hi there I am mostly passionate about having fun being outside and hanging out with family and friends. I would say my parents have had the most influence on me. My leisure time I just enjoy watching tv or exercising.
  • Nicholas, 24 from Necedah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Necedah, WI
    My name is Nicholas, part time student, work full time. I enjoy watching or playing sports and playing video games. History major and Political Science minor at UW La Crosse. Any other questions feel free to ask!
  • Matt, 49 from Sparta, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Sparta, WI
    I have four wonderful children ages 13, 11, 9 and 7. I am very active with my children when they are with me. We enjoy doing outdoor activities swimming, hiking, fishing, camping, biking, etc. I have time for and am looking for someone to explore new possibilities, see the unbelieveable and experience new adventures togther. I am a person with a positive attitude and a huge heart. My faith is my foundation. I am looking for someone who has similar interests and would be open to falling in-love.
  • Darren, 51 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Eau Claire, WI
    I build and fly Radio Controlled Model Airplanes, Ride motorcycle, green Kawisaki Ninja, Fly with my Dad in his airplane (ercoupe). Yard work, Ride my bike on EC bike trail......
  • Bob, 65 from Chippewa Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Chippewa Falls, WI
    I'm passionate about life and I look forward to the challenges of daily living. I like to keep active and enjoy every day to the fullest. Even though I'm retired I have a good work ethic and like to keep busy doing things around the house. I really like to be outside when the weather is nice and work in the yard or sit in the shade and relax. I like to spend my leisure time riding bicycle or motorcycle, going for walks or weekend festivals, trips, etc. I also like to go out to dinner at a nice restaurant. I also enjoy going to Mass on Sunday morning or sometimes on Saturday night.
  • Sam, 26 from Hartland, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hartland, WI
    I am a compassionate man who loves his family. I enjoy reading, swimming, and listening to podcasts. I am looking for someone who is funny and understanding.
  • Dale, 56 from Mosinee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Mosinee, WI
    I Iam a quiet and I hold to the old fashioned values I am passionate about my faith in God and I am very devout to the Catholic Faith and what The Catholic Church teaches. I look forward to finding a woman who is as faithful to God as I am I want to help my future wife and family get to Heaven .My parents and grandparents and aunts and uncles were all influential in my life. I enjoy going out to the movies bowling, going out fishing dancing provided I have a partner I am in my church choir I do volunteer work for my church