Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of La Crosse Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of La Crosse Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Scot, 43 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, La Crosse, WI
    I have been told that I am a goofy laid-back kinda guy. I enjoy being outdoors riding my atv or snowmobile (weather permitting). I really enjoy hunting (bear and deer). I love to make people smile by either helping them in some way or simply telling a joke.
  • Joseph, 48 from Auburndale, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Auburndale, WI
    My name is Joseph, but everybody calls me Joe. I live in Auburndale, WI. I'm an easy-going guy who enjoys both adventure and simplicity. In my free time, I like ATV riding, big-game hunting, traveling, cooking, and spending time with family and friends. I'm looking for a woman who also enjoys exploring life's adventures, while being satisfied with the simple things in life as well.
  • Darren, 51 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Eau Claire, WI
    I build and fly Radio Controlled Model Airplanes, Ride motorcycle, green Kawisaki Ninja, Fly with my Dad in his airplane (ercoupe). Yard work, Ride my bike on EC bike trail......
  • Zach, 28 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, La Crosse, WI
    Since an early age I have been fascinated with technology and how things work. At one point I was passionate about photography and am getting back into that. I enjoy to travel and would like to travel more. In the summer I spend my time planting a garden, listening to music in the park, going to the farmer's market and going for a bike ride every day. I enjoy volunteering for Rotary Lights every year to create a display for the Christmas season that has the mission to feed the hungry.
  • Zachary, 33 from Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Wisconsin Rapids, WI
    My family is extremely important to me. Whether it is spending time camping, boating, holidays, or even just getting together, I am thankful for every minute! I greatly enjoy working with youth, and guiding them each day, knowing that I am a role model that will have an impact on each of them. I work during the school day as a youth interventionist in an elementary school and am also the Unit Director of an after school youth program. I have a Degree in Criminal Justice, specializing in Law Enforcement. With my current profession, and experience as a former Police officer, my future goal is to become a Police Liaison Officer.
  • Bob, 65 from Chippewa Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    65, Chippewa Falls, WI
    I'm passionate about life and I look forward to the challenges of daily living. I like to keep active and live every day to the fullest. Even though I'm retired I have a good work ethic and like to keep busy doing things around the house or helping out one of the neighbors with one of their special projects. I really like to be outside when the weather is nice and work in the yard or sit in the shade and relax. I like to spend my leisure time riding bicycle or motorcycle, going for a walk, golfing, attending weekend festivals, road trips, and winter vacations. Going to visit the grandchildren is always fun and I need to take the time and do it more often. I usually keep busy during the week but when the weekend rolls around going out to dinner with someone special is always something to look forward to. On Sunday I like going Mass and then to one of the above listed activities as it always makes the day special. I'm in a good spot at this stage of my life all that is missing is the special lady to enjoy it with.
  • Aaron, 20 from Eau Claire, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Eau Claire, WI
    I am a sophomore at UW Eau Claire and I am pursuing a bachelors in criminal justice. I also work part-time for the Wisconsin Army National Guard as a fire support specialist. I enjoy anything to do with the outdoors and love to be out on the water.
  • Nathon, 41 from Athens, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Athens, WI
    Hi, I'm Nathon, An easy going guy that likes to go traveling, hiking, fishing, camping & hunting. Bars are just too loud for me. I do like to go out for a Friday night fish fry, then play a game of pool/darts or go out to the movies & then go bowling. A quiet night at home relaxing & watching TV is nice. I sometimes go to the local gun range & spend time there target shooting. I have two pet ferrets, there names are Smokey & Bandit. I'm more of a t-shirt & jeans guy. I will dress up nice for special occasions. I believe it is best to get to know someone as friends & to see where the relationship goes.
  • Peter, 52 from Chippewa Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    52, Chippewa Falls, WI
    Love the outdoors and what it all has to offer. Avid bow Hunter and spend lots of time attending my two dogs, 3 chickens and two fish tanks. My daughters are my inspiration. 7 and 11 year olds. Up at 5am daily. Not my choice lol.I have no person directly attributed to being influential other than God himself and my relationship with him. I'm a shaker and mover all day and usually have no leisure time except Sundays.
  • Marcel, 55 from Ripon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Ripon, WI
    Im a nice guy looking for a nice girl taking her to restaurants or movies doing things she wants to do understanding her needs and cares not trying to ever get upset
  • Carl, 25 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, La Crosse, WI
    I am originally from the Philippines and grew up in Singapore. I moved to Minneapolis, MN for college and that experience of being in a different country from my family was what helped strengthen my faith and enabled me to grow closer to the faith. I currently work as an engineer. I enjoy traveling and going on adventures, trying new things. In my free time outside of work, I like to stay physically active with sports or working out and enjoy watching and playing basketball. I enjoy listening to a variety of music, watching movies, going out, and also staying in to relax.
  • Shea, 28 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, La Crosse, WI
    I love my faith and I most look forward to experiencing and helping others in there own faith life. In 2014, I walked the Camino de Santiago and it changed my life. It gave me the desire to become a missionary and that is what I do now. It is the most rewarding thing I have ever done. I love hanging out with people being outdoors, eating good food and playing my guitar.