Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicholas, 31 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madison, WI
    I'm a graduate of Kansas State University where I majored in Agricultural Communications & Journalism. I work in governmental relations for an agricultural organization in Wisconsin. I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, and meeting new people.
  • Jose Antonio, 45 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Beloit, WI
    I think that we should change this site to friends and brothers in God. Because we know that perfection will never exist in real life. I think that if we truly find God In our lives we will be able to love anybody on the planet. Also I think that having a family will always take sacrifice from the parts of the marriage. Then if we think that marriage will be a life with out any problems. Then we better stay single and alone. Blessings and good luck to everybody in life.
  • Kirk, 55 from Waunakee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Waunakee, WI
    i sing in St. John's Baptist chrurch in waunakee, wi and love to play quitar. i enjoy boating, fishing, and long walks, hunting, snowmobileing and bycyle rides. i love dogs but lost my dog of 17 years. i love to cook and grillout. i set my own schedule and have a lot of free time. I exersise everyday but have a few extra pounds. i am loving, kind, care about people and looking for someone to share life with. I don't check computer but every 7-10 days so if i don't respond immeadately to an email please don't read into it as a diss... be patient, also i wouldn't mind just makeing some new friends to do things with.
  • Michael, 48 from Janesville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Janesville, WI
    SWM seeking SWF 42-52. I like going to baseball games [White Sox fan but I also like to see the Brewers--I try to go to at least 1-3 games every year (totally hate the Cubs)]! During the warm weather months I like to ride my motorcycle. I'm mostly into the 1980's as far as the music I like to listen to. I am more of an old fashioned style (1970's) as far as my beliefs on what relationships are supposed to be.
  • Patrick, 57 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Madison, WI
    I am passionate about learning and seeing new things. I enjoy simpler and quieter times with special friends. I find that the most influential people in my life were ordinary people that are giving of their time or advice and that have provided me opportunities where others have may not have seen my talents. I enjoy following local university sports, hiking, and sight seeing walks.
  • Mitch, 27 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Middleton, WI
    I'm usually pretty shy at first, but tend to open up once I get to know someone. I'm easy to get along with and have a pretty good sense of humor. I'm up for trying almost anything, but I'm not into partying or going to bars. I love playing sports (especially basketball, volleyball and football), almost anything outdoors, swimming, reading, movies (I think Christopher Nolan's movies are fantastic!), and music. I'm not a big tv watcher either, but I do love the early seasons of The Simpsons. I decided to try online dating because I don't meet many new people through work. I'm searching for a lasting relationship, one in which we'd support each other through good and bad times. I'm looking for someone who shares at least a few of my interests, helps me be a better person, and is honest, loyal and understanding. I'll freely admit I have faults and issues, just like everyone else. If you'd like to know anything else, please ask :)
  • Adam, 34 from Blue River, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Blue River, WI
    I'm passion about hunting,racing, and mostly being outdoors. My family has a big infuentail part of my life and means alot to me. In my spare time I love being with my dog. I also love substitute teaching in the mean time when my other job goes into slow periods.
  • Norbert, 74 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    74, Middleton, WI
    I am a faithful Catholic who enjoys spending time with my family and grandchildren. I like to travel, and do landscaping around the house. I enjoy keeping busy and helping others.
  • Ross, 19 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Beloit, WI
    Hello all. My name is Ross. I am 19 and a Sophomore at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse studying Recreation Management. My Catholic faith is a big part of my life and my faith has helped me to become the young man I am today. Through a lot of trial and error and a lot of reflection, it dawned on me that I am not looking for the normal every day relationship, I am looking for something serious and long-lasting. And also it occurred to me that dating someone who is non-catholic would not be the best choice for me. I have many hopes and dreams, and one of them is to find a beautiful, devout Catholic girl to spend my life and start a family with. I have always been very passionate about sports, especially Baseball and Soccer. I could spend hours watching either of them. My other passions include Movies, Cooking, Playing with my Dogs, and most importantly Travel. Although I have not been many places, I believe it is important to learn about the other cultures of the world as this will lead to a happier planet where everyone can get along. It is my dream to travel the world and see what else there is to see on this beautiful earth, I pray to the Lord that I can find someone to do that with me.
  • Jim, 43 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Madison, WI
    Hi, I am not very good at writing about myself. Soooo here goes. I would say I have a laid back personality. I'm family oriented. Have 2 daughters ones on her own (for now) and the other lives with me full time. I enjoy the outdoors, live music. I appreciate most types of music but really enjoy the blues and rock n roll. I like to go to church on Sunday's and it would be nice to have someone to go with someday. There, time to see if I've hit 150 characters in this field and see what happens.:)
  • Sebastian, 28 from Milton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Milton, WI
    HI! I'm Sebastian.I am passionate about my relationship with God first, my family second, and my career and school third. I look forward to having a wife and a family, finishing up my degree and I look forward to what surprises God has in store for me. My parents have been the most influential people in my life. They taught me about the faith, about life and gave me all the tools that I needed to succeed. In my spare time I enjoy reading, working out, travelling and planning to travel. I love movies, and also being outside. I enjoy learning new things. I love hanging out with my family whenever I have the chance. I always try to pray daily and say the rosary at least once a week. I am definitely a foodie, I love trying new restaurants and experiencing different kinds of food. I've been told that I am generous and a funny person, I love to make people laugh, I am also very curious and love talking to people, I have a sarcastic sense of humor just to warn you. If you have any questions feel free to message me :)
  • Scott, 45 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Middleton, WI
    I love being outdoors in nature. Walking. Sitting. Swimming. Biking. Etc. I love being with my family I love making art and being creative I recently moved back to madison after having been out on east coast for 16 years. So I am really enjoying getting reacquainted with my hometown and seeing it with new eyes. Visiting parks. Nature preserves. Churches. Etc.