Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Hispanic Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Hispanic Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Hispanic Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Marco, 35 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Madison, WI
    I'm trying this site, I am supposed to write 250 characters so I'm writing nonsense, If it turns out that this site is not another scam I will definitely change this text and write something about me. In the meantime, I like outdoors activities and value honesty and friendship.
  • Javier, 41 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Madison, WI
    Hi. I am a Hispanic / Latino male living in Madison, WI, USA. I am 5'7" tall with brown eyes and brown hair. I would describe my body type as Athletic. I was previously married and am now divorced and I have children. . .
  • Jose Antonio, 45 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Beloit, WI
    I think that we should change this site to friends and brothers in God. Because we know that perfection will never exist in real life. I think that if we truly find God In our lives we will be able to love anybody on the planet. Also I think that having a family will always take sacrifice from the parts of the marriage. Then if we think that marriage will be a life with out any problems. Then we better stay single and alone. Blessings and good luck to everybody in life.
  • Saul, 47 from Clinton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Clinton, WI
    I am looking for a woman that would like to share her life with me and walk face to face in a marriage as well as developing our faith together. I have four daughters from ages 12 through 4 and live with me half of the time. I am energetic and like to stay active and doing things that builds positive memories around my family, friends and myself. I am hard working and place family first. I like to create good times and love to travel; I am amazed by God's creations. I believe that a good marriage is based in a mutual nurturing friendship and that it is a two way street where God has to be included for such sacrament to flourish.
  • Jason, 42 from Watertown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Watertown, WI
    Easygoing, hard working, father of three in search of a woman to spend faithful, meaningful, and fun times with. I've been through much adversity in my life and relationships. The constant that sees me through is my faith and family. I have been previously married and although it did not ultimately work out, God gave us three wonderful children who mean the world to me. I can enjoy time spent at home cooking or relaxing and socializing, or out enjoying the outdoors fishing, walking, or going for a bike ride. I attend Mass regularly but would like to be more active and explore more of what our Church has to offer.
  • Thomas, 61 from Sun Prairie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Sun Prairie, WI
    I joy life and look forward to eternal life. My faith has kept me going these past few months along with family and friends. My father was the most influential person in my life here on earth. I enjoy traveling and attending sporting events. I am not a person who likes doing things alone, so am looking to be with someone that enjoys life and good company.
  • Luis, 28 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Madison, WI
  • Arturo, 49 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Madison, WI
    Im very honest..sinsere..retailer .I like camping ..walking..family..And I looking for the same...I have two full time jobs ..I have two kids but they live with the mom..
  • Carlos, 39 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Beloit, WI
    I'm a person with morals, values and honest. Very kind and caring. Great sense of humor!!! I like what I do in life and very happy person. Enjoy getting together with friends and family. Looking for woman who has a big heart to enjoy life and go for adventures so we can start writing new pages in our lives.
  • Victor, 51 from Watertown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Watertown, WI
  • Jude, 19 from Sun Prairie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Sun Prairie, WI
  • Jose, 28 from Jefferson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Jefferson, WI
    Names Jose and I like meeting new people. Things I like are taking walks n listen to music meditating .I am the type who is up front no bull. I wear my heart on my sleeves type. N like to cuddle.