Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Senior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Senior Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Senior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Paul, 60 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Madison, WI
    I have a very interesting career as a city planner, a house in a great community, a great group of friends, and grew up in a wonderful family, but I am still searching for a woman to share my life with and to share hers! I am an active Catholic, and attend church regularly, teach high school religious education, and am very involved in my parish's SVdP Conference. I have many interests and an energetic and positive attitude. I love the outdoors and natural environment-hiking and mtn. biking, camping, canoeing, rollerblading and cycling in the summer, and x-country skiing and snowshoeing in the winter. I recently bought a kayak and am having fun exploring the lakes in Madison and in Northern Wis. I like running in the spring and fall and do 10ks and half marathons for fun and to keep in shape. I also love culture and the arts, travel, exploring cities, architecture, museums, and concerts. I like going out to an ethnic restaurant, and dancing, and I "clean up" very well. I like hanging out in shorts and sandals in the summer in the backyard or by a lake, but I also appreciate getting dressed up for a date, and I have a good sense of style. I like all kinds of music from folk to jazz to classical. I am from a very musical family and I inherited a little talent and used to play in a local band as a hobby, and played for many years in a church choir. I stay pretty fit, and am told I look younger than my age. A great date could be a hike or bike ride in the country with a picnic afterward, going out to an outdoor concert or festival, art gallery, or an ethnic restaurant and dancing, or cooking at home and talking or watching a movie in front of a fire. I am a good conversationalist and comfortable in the kitchen. I love good conversation with a woman, making her laugh, and exploring and trying new things together. I think I could be described as rugged and outdoorsy, and also sensitive and understanding. I am taking a little time off of working full time and I am on kind of a sabbatical, and am working part time, doing projects on my house, traveling more, and finding time to do a lot more volunteering.
  • Raymond, 80 from Watertown, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    80, Watertown, WI
    youngest of eleven, farm family - married in 1956, four sons, widowed in fall of 1968, remarried summer 1969, two daughters and one son, widowed again in 2006 - eleven grandchildren and seven great-grand-daughters - retired from farming in 1980, worked over forty years at Wisconsin Bell/Ameritech, now working as self-employed service technician
  • Roy, 70 from Sun Prairie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    70, Sun Prairie, WI
    I am a very loyal honest loveing and caring person I would help most anyone out in certain situations for my friends I would do anything and I have before. I say it is better to give than to recieve. I would not hurt a sole.I am just a common very good person I am very well liked by many
  • Rodney, 68 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Madison, WI
    I am a person who has retired from full time work. I hope to keep physically active and maybe travel some. I am debt free and live in an apartment after recently selling my house. I enjoy the little things in life and looking for a woman to share it with. I like to take walks (both long ones and short ones). I enjoy art.
  • Tom, 60 from Lodi, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Lodi, WI
    Like to fishing, boating, swimming and being outdoors. Warm beach in the winter, live music, good restaurant followed by a great sunset on the lake. Hanging out with my good friends and my dogs. I am a Man of faith looking for my better half. Not a fancy guy, laid back but far from being lazy. Looking for a loyal companion to enjoy life with.
  • James, 60 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Middleton, WI
    Hello. I am blessed in so many ways with a great family, friends, a job in a field that I worked hard to get into, and many other things. As an only child, I've grown up in a small immediate family, and that's OK. My goal is to share my life with the right person - someone kind and thoughtful toward others, and can accept me for who I am. I believe that a smile or simple gesture of kindness to anyone can help make someone's day brighter. Honesty is very important to me. I'm not the biggest sports fan, although can get excited about the Badgers, Packers, and Brewers. I love to go to an occasional game. A passion of mine is technology, especially gadgets. I think one of my gifts is to help others get along with these new things that are always changing. However, I also love the great outdoors, whether it be a starry night, the beach, a hike, or an aerial view. I run and bike now and then, and like to do area fun runs. I like many kinds of foods, except for liver, and things that are questionable for human consumption! I find it's not so easy to write about myself this way, so drop me a line if you'd like to know more. Thanks for reading this!
  • Dave, 60 from Cazenovia, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, Cazenovia, WI
    I am passionate about life and my business . am hard worked.. in my time off or leisure like to travel and go to my cabin in northern Wisconsin. am outdoors person and love nature
  • Glenn, 62 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Madison, WI
    Good Day! I'm trying to embrace and be passionate about the pathway that the Holy Spirit has put me on. I pray for all who have found there way here in this holy season.
  • Norbert, 75 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Middleton, WI
    I am a faithful Catholic who enjoys spending time with my family and grandchildren. I like to travel, and do landscaping around the house. I enjoy keeping busy and helping others.
  • Joe, 63 from Deforest, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Deforest, WI
    I'm kind, honest, compassionate, fun, spontaneous and a God fearing man with a good sense of humor.I truly enjoy living a healthy life style.Having this interest with a great sense of humor is very important to me. I also have a strong Catholic faith. I'm looking for a LTR which would someday lead to marriage. I love spending time with positive people like myself.My Faith, family, friends, working out and laughing are also important to me, My friends tell me I look and act much younger (yeah sometimes like a 5 year -just kidding). I love road trips, biking, enjoying fall colors, vacationing, weekend get~aways, motorcycle rides, and spending quality time with someone who loves and lives life to the fullest. I'm excited to meet that special person that will become my Best~friend in this new path in our life. I'm hoping to become friends with someone who had a happy marriage. My new partner should feel and act young. I still love holding hands and kissing (romance is such a great gift). Hoping to meet someone who is now a widowed (Catholic) and ready to begin Chapter 2. I think the greatest gift of all is to love and be loved. I hope to meet that special woman soon. I'm retired and plan to spend 6 months each Winter in a warmer climate .We would all love to meet someone special within 25 miles of us but that would certainly take some "Divine Intervention".... unless one is not picky... "I'm just sayin". I pray we all find that special person.
  • Steve W, 62 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Beloit, WI
    Been a widower for four years and live alone on my 105 acre farm . Have two grown children and five granddaughters. Retired for four years from G.M .Have 22beef cows and calves . Love family time and some traveling.My catholic faith is so important to me and the way I lived the last 62 years.
  • Alan, 63 from Oregon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    63, Oregon, WI
    I came to the Madison area to be near my grandchildren, they are an important part of my life. I love many of the things Madison has to offer - the many dining places, various entertainment venues, museums and the zoo.