Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Traditional Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Traditional Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Traditional Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • James, 51 from Monroe, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Monroe, WI
    Hi, my name is James and I am a single father of four wonderful children. I have two girls and two boys (ages from 19-14)so sometimes it seems like I am on the go all of the time! But really we are a very close family and have always made time for US. I love being a family and I am very close with my family, we are always getting together and sharing laughs and good food. I am a HUGE Packer fan, love Badger football and hockey and the Brewers. I love to read, drink coffee and long distance biking). I love spending warm summer nights or cool fall evenings around a fire with a beer/glass of wine, laughing and enjoying life with my family and friends. I love spending time at a Madison's coffee shop on a cold winters morning/afternoon, solving all the worlds problems with my best buds. I am currently restoring my brick Victorian home to its "roots", allot of work, but work I have always enjoyed. Love collecting and restoring antiques. My kids and I really enjoys the outdoors, camping, hiking, biking, running (we are a huge Cross Country/track family) and swimming...you are never too old to play with your kids, or for that matter, being a KID at heart! I enjoy hunting with my younger brothers and my two son's. I am big into volunteering, helping at our local Catholic elementary school, at our county food pantry, at Saint Victor food pantry, and Apostolate to the Handicapped. All in all I LOVE, LOVE being a daddy! I LOVE our faith and would like to find someone to grow in that faith and to enjoy a fun and exciting family life. Faith and family, two of the GREATEST gifts Our Lord has given me!!
  • Ryan, 23 from Lodi, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Lodi, WI
    Hello everyone I'm Ryan. I've never been the best at writing about myself but here it goes! To me being a Traditional Catholic is very important and I would never give it up for anything or change my ways. I served mass my whole life growing up and have many friends that are priests and others studying to become priests so my faith and having good Catholic companions is very important to me. Being the youngest in my family I never got the experience of younger siblings but I love kids a lot, especially my two beautiful little god-daughters. Every summer I spend two weeks volunteering my time at an all boys traditional catholic summer camp, the same one I actually used to attend as a boy myself. I love outdoor activities very much! Especially hunting, fishing and hiking with my dog. My reason for being on here though is that I would love to be able to find a good strong Catholic women who will help me to get to heaven and that I may also help get to heaven and to have a good catholic family of my own with, because after all isn't that the whole purpose of courtship and marriage?
  • Anthony, 26 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Madison, WI
    I am a down to earth, easy going guy. The most important things to me are my faith, my family, and my friends. I enjoy doing anything that is active especially if it involves spending time outside. I especially like playing basketball and try to play pickup ball at least twice a week. I also love music. I can kill hours messing around on my guitar, learning new songs or writing my own. I love our catholic faith and strive to become a better person every day. Any other questions just ask. If you want to see a picture or two message me and we'll make it happen.
  • Justin, 34 from Verona, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Verona, WI
    I come from a large family and have loved every single minute of it. I wouldn't have had it any other way, I'm still very close with every single one of my siblings. Next to my Faith, my family is everything. I love working with my hands. I did quite a bit of construction work when I was younger and took alot of pride in doing a job well and being able to see the finished project. I normally took the hardest part of the job to do as my own to challenge myself. Without challenges we can't grow, right? I love working around the house, gardening, hunting, fishing, hiking, bonfiring(it is a word), and anything else you can do outside. I'm more extrovert than introvert, I love talking to and meeting new people. I am pretty set in my career and my location, but you never know what God has planned. Absolutely love traveling and history. My Faith has always been a very important part of my life, and ultimately the reason that I am on this website. I want to be united with someone on a higher level than "Hey, I think you are pretty". I want this----"How beautiful, then, the marriage of two Christians, two who are one in home, one in desire, one in the way of life they follow, one in the religion they practice Nothing divides them either in flesh or in spirit They pray together, they worship together, they fast together; instructing one another, encouraging one another, strengthening one another. Side by side they visit Gods church and partake of Gods banquet; side by side they face difficulties and persecution, share their consolations. They have no secrets from one another; they never shun each others company; they never bring sorrow to each others hearts Seeing this, Christ rejoices. To such as these He gives His peace. Where there are two together, there also He is present." That isn't too much to ask for, right?
  • Tobias, 34 from Verona, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Verona, WI
    Have you ever read Calvin and Hobbes? I am Calvin, grown up. Okay, some details about myself: I'm a Catholic first and foremost. I'm intelligent (Ph.D. in classics). I'm working on writing a book. Don't worry, though; I do have a steady day job as a technical writer. I grew up in a small town, and I enjoy living in the Madison area. I love music (especially Americana, folk, rock, and 80s), reading, going for walks, and little adventures in the area. I have a story or two (thousand) to tell, and I want to hear yours, too. I'm looking for someone who sees life from a unique perspective. Someone who is self-aware and appreciates her responsibility to make the most of the opportunities presented her. Someone who knows how to smile and to laugh. If you're quirky, that's good. Probably. ;) If you're interested in politics and are conservative, that's a definite plus. If you don't you don't know how to relate to conservatives, you can probably stop reading. :)
  • Laurence, 75 from Muscoda, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Muscoda, WI
    I am passionate about GOD and look forward to being with Him and all my loved ones for eternity. Marriage with my wife of 50+ year has been the most influential experience In my life. She was my strength and I was hers.. She is now with GOD and I feel so empty without her companionship. I enjoy caring for my pets ( five wolf dog mlx and one house cat )
  • Jamie, 30 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Madison, WI
    Finishing my last year in law school at UW. Here's a few things that define me or are important to me: Cradle Catholic Central Illinois born and raised Law student at UW Midwest values Passionate about my beliefs and opinions Free market economics Camping, backpacking, fly fishing, and anything outdoors Farmers' markets, cooking, and brewing my own beer Fighting Illini, Packers, Cardinals, and Blackhawks Fan
  • Oscar, 33 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Madison, WI
  • James, 28 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Madison, WI
    Hello I am attending school to become an IT networker. I work part time for the University of Wisconsin and for the Wisconsin Army National Guard. Trying to meet a fellow Catholic to hang out and become friends. Message me if interested in becoming friends. Thank you, James
  • Joseph, 21 from Sauk City, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Sauk City, WI
    I'm not the greatest at writing these things, but here goes :-) I'm a laid back guy who likes spending time with friends and meeting new people. Airsoft, writing and traveling are favorite hobbies, but I'm also getting into boating, fishing and recreational shooting. I have a diploma in computer support, and I've been in that field for a little over a year (the nerd is the word, people ;) The most important things in my life are God, family and friends, in that order. My family has been members of the SSPX since I was very young, and I attend the Traditional Latin Mass usually a few times per week. I'm also a member of the Militia Immaculatae, which has been a beautiful experience. (If you haven't heard of it before, look it up. I totally recommend it!)
  • Braxton, 21 from Reeseville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Reeseville, WI
    Hi, My name is Braxton, I am 20 years old. I would say I am an avid gamer, love to bowl, hangout with friends and family, car shows and classic cars always get my attention. Currently working on a project car of mine and hope to have it done in by next spring! I look forward to however God sends my way for me to spend the rest of my life with :)
  • Luke, 28 from Westfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Westfield, WI
    Hi, i justsign up, i don't know what to say right now. I would like to meet some Nice person. Let's meet meet up and talk by a cup of tea or coffee. ;)