Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Madison Young Adult Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Young Adult Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Madison Young Adult Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicholas, 31 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madison, WI
    I'm a graduate of Kansas State University where I majored in Agricultural Communications & Journalism. I work in governmental relations for an agricultural organization in Wisconsin. I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, and meeting new people.
  • Justin, 35 from Verona, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Verona, WI
    I come from a large family and have loved every single minute of it. I wouldn't have had it any other way, I'm still very close with every single one of my siblings. Next to my Faith, my family is everything. I love working with my hands. I did quite a bit of construction work when I was younger and took alot of pride in doing a job well and being able to see the finished project. I normally took the hardest part of the job to do as my own to challenge myself. Without challenges we can't grow, right? I love working around the house, gardening, hunting, fishing, hiking, bonfiring(it is a word), and anything else you can do outside. I'm more extrovert than introvert, I love talking to and meeting new people. I am pretty set in my career and my location, but you never know what God has planned. Absolutely love traveling and history. My Faith has always been a very important part of my life, and ultimately the reason that I am on this website. I want to be united with someone on a higher level than "Hey, I think you are pretty". I want this----"How beautiful, then, the marriage of two Christians, two who are one in home, one in desire, one in the way of life they follow, one in the religion they practice Nothing divides them either in flesh or in spirit They pray together, they worship together, they fast together; instructing one another, encouraging one another, strengthening one another. Side by side they visit Gods church and partake of Gods banquet; side by side they face difficulties and persecution, share their consolations. They have no secrets from one another; they never shun each others company; they never bring sorrow to each others hearts Seeing this, Christ rejoices. To such as these He gives His peace. Where there are two together, there also He is present." That isn't too much to ask for, right?
  • Adam, 35 from Blue River, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Blue River, WI
    I'm passion about hunting,racing, and mostly being outdoors. My family has a big infuentail part of my life and means alot to me. In my spare time I love being with my dog. I also love substitute teaching in the mean time when my other job goes into slow periods.
  • Tony, 26 from Hazel Green, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Hazel Green, WI
    I'm a very simple and low maintenance kind of guy, who appreciates doing things the old fasioned way. My faith and my family are probably the most important aspects of my life. I enjoy seeing me nieces and nephews often and keeping in touch with my siblings. I grew up on farm with a bigger family and really treasure my childhood. I love working hard and see my work ethic as one of my biggest strengths. I have done a few mission trips in the past and believe its important to give back what we have been given. Looking for a girl I can bring around the family.
  • Kevin, 26 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Madison, WI
    I'm passionate about my family, friends and my dog. Family is a great part of my life and is the reason I am where I am today. It has all been done through the positive way I was raised. Being the youngest of 4 boys, I was definitely taught many great things from many people. Taking advantage of the outdoors and nature has become my favorite hobby. Hiking, kayaking, and walking my dog are my favorite activities. Spending time with family (when I'm back home) and friends is also important to me. Always laughing with these people. I'm looking for someone who is always up for an adventure and/or taking advantage of the outdoors
  • Matthew, 25 from Janesville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Janesville, WI
    Hi! My name is Matt. I am from Janesville, WI. I am a 25 year old dentist living in Janesville. I am the youngest of 5 children, and I am really looking forward to starting a family of my own. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know them :).
  • Josh, 28 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Madison, WI
    Hi! I'm passionate about my faith. Prayer is a very important part of my life. I hope to date someone that has an interest in making prayer an important part of a relationship. I'm on this site for that reason. Quick profile: I enjoy nature, socializing, fitness, reading, and adventures. I'm laid back and really enjoy listening. My family and friends are very influential in my life. I have been blessed with a great family, which includes two older sister and a younger brother and sister. Wherever me or my siblings adventures lead, my parents are always willing to come visit.
  • Joseph, 21 from Sauk City, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, Sauk City, WI
    I'm not the greatest at writing these things, but here goes :-) I'm a laid back guy who likes spending time with friends and meeting new people. Airsoft, writing and traveling are favorite hobbies, but I'm also getting into boating, fishing and recreational shooting. I have a diploma in computer support, and I've been in that field for a little over a year (the nerd is the word, people ;) The most important things in my life are God, family and friends, in that order. My family has been members of the SSPX since I was very young, and I attend the Traditional Latin Mass usually a few times per week. I'm also a member of the Militia Immaculatae, which has been a beautiful experience. (If you haven't heard of it before, look it up. I totally recommend it!)
  • Geoffrey, 24 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madison, WI
    Howdy! I'm Geoffrey, a PhD Candidate in anthropology (biblical archaeology) at UW-Madison. I know, this is an uncommon profession, but I really do believe I have been called to serve the Church by studying the historical and archaeological record of the Holy Land. I've travelled abroad on archaeological digs every summer since I was a freshman in college (also at UW) and most recently was abroad for 3 months in Jerusalem, with some time in London and a conference in Pakistan too. While what I do is dangerous (I've got plenty of crazy stories and have completely given up trying to shake the "Indiana Jones" stereotype), I absolutely love it! I'm a 4th year in my PhD program and am almost done, which is a huge relief and means I can finally focus on seeking the woman God is calling me to find. I really wanted to be a priest, but after a lot of prayer, it is clear to me that it is not my Vocation as much as I wanted it to be. I'm a daily Mass kind of Catholic, and nothing is more important to me than living my faith to the fullest and doing everything "Ad Maiorem Dei Gloriam." I'm very involved at the St. Paul's University Catholic Center and enjoy philosophical and theological discussions as well as board games and a healthy dose of beer with my friends there. I also work for the Badger Catholic student organization, where I am the formation director for our peer mentor missionaries and the founder of the Fides et Ratio Society for the Study of Faith and Reason on campus, an apostolate of Badger Catholic devoted to investigating the relationship between the Catholic Tradition and the sciences (particularly dedicated to the intellectual formation and evangelization of the campus grad students and the Atheist community here). I love learning new things and teaching others things I find cool (I am currently a Classical Latin instructor at UW), but most of all, as corny as it sounds, I love spending my time with and for Christ. Really I do. And I'm trying hard to find someone who loves the faith and its Source and Summit as much as me. If you can't tell, I'm pretty eccentric but it is a personal goal to live with as much sincerity, humility, and gentleness as possible so I'm not that weird (at least in my opinion). Honestly I was super hesitant to try this website as I really wanted to meet someone "the traditional way" but thought I'd take a shot in the dark here. Nothin' to lose! Anyways, thanks a lot for reading and have a blessed day! :)
  • Colin, 24 from Evansville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Evansville, WI
    I am just trying this out for now. I'm not sure what to expect, I sincerely hope I can find someone here that can be the most important person of my life that I can confide in and grow with.
  • Paul, 30 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Middleton, WI
    I have a passion for learning more about history and current events. I believe almost group of people in the world is interesting when you learn enough about them! I also like to travel when I can to see more of the world for myself, which I've been able to do thanks to my great job that I sort of fell into, and a few years in the Army National Guard. In my free time I like reading (science fiction/fantasy and history) and playing tabletop games, and occasionally just vegging out in front of Netflix/HBO Go. Just a heads up that I also have kind of a dry sense of humor so try not to take me too literally.
  • Domenic, 24 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madison, WI
    Growing up, (most of) my siblings and I prided ourselves on making people laugh, especially through sarcasm and wit - it's a big part of the person I am, especially when I'm with people I feel comfortable with. I love to make people laugh, and when I'm with people, I'm almost always thinking of ways to make a clever joke (for better or worse...). I also like to think I have a bit of doggedness - though if you ask my mom, she'd probably say 'stubborn' (and I...can't really argue with that, I suppose). I am usually quite introverted, though if I'm with friends, I am very talkative (see above re: sarcasm). I have a couple favorite pastimes. First, reading. I love to read, and will do it as often as I can (sometimes when I should probably be doing other things). I will read anything, but I especially love fantasy - books by Brandon Sanderson and Jim Butcher counting among my favorites (if you like to read, and haven't, check out The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher! It is a fantastic urban fantasy, with some of the best Catholic characters I've seen in a fiction series, showing up starting in book 3, I believe). I also love playing games - board games, video games, anything. I grew up playing video games with my brothers (and still do, since we can play online together!), as well as classic board games like Monopoly and Risk. I started getting into other board games (Settlers of Catan, Ticket to Ride, and sooo many others) a few years back, and it's quickly become one of my favorite things to do. Ugh, board games are so good. I've been into various forms of music/theater my whole life as well (more on that in the Music section!), and I also like watching sports. Especially football, though I'll watch anything with someone. I'm also very much into superheroes (some comics, but mostly movies), like, a lot.