Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Diocese of Superior Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Diocese of Superior Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Philip, 50 from Chetek, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Chetek, WI
    I am a swm devoted to my family. I left my field of 13 years to move back and help care for my mother and brother after my father died. Many people dont understand why...if you dont get it..then you dont understand the concept of family. My parents sacrificed for me and now its time to help them out when they need it. I am available to speak pretty much anytime
  • Steve, 35 from Park Falls, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    35, Park Falls, WI
    Tall and handsome with a big heart. I don't trust easy, but get to know me and you'll have a friend for life, maybe more! That's why we are here after all. I can be a bit shy at first but once you get to know me I can create conversation for hours. I do not have kids but hope to some day. I'm into all sorts of music, football, fitness, even remodeling work and auto repair. Pretty handy with a hammer and wrench. I manage a very successful small engine repair shop in town as well as manage a 3 unit apartment complex. I am very close with my family as they have some special needs. I am looking for someone who has compassion, drive and a big heart. Someone that wants to experience the outdoors and other great adventures!!!
  • Gregory, 46 from Rib Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Rib Lake, WI
    Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am just a simple person trying to live a simple life. I would lick to meet someone who will accept me for who I am. I am just a human and I do make mistakes. I am not perfect. We all have faults and I am not looking for perfecton but rather sumeone that is perfect for me. I am a good catholic man looking for a serious relationship with the right woman.
  • Gerald, 62 from Webster, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Webster, WI
    I am a caring loving person, that likes the outdoors. likes to go for walks,boating,and sit around a fire and enjoy the evening and stares. I enjoy family get together s, My favorite holiday is Christmas. I like the seasons. Fall is a little better. Grilling outdoors is another favorite thing.I am a widower was married 39 yrs HAPPILY to a wonderful spiritual lady that kept me out of trouble.And then cancer took her away. I spoil my three grand kids, And had a business for 11yrs. sold it and retired.
  • Josh, 36 from New Auburn, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, New Auburn, WI
    I enjoy being out doors, bonfires with good friends, grilling out, most anything outside. I also enjoy a good movie. I go to church each weekend and my faith means allot to me. Enjoy being with family and friends. I like a good game of pool and darts, I also really enjoy card and board games. My profile says I am a smoker, I am switching to nicorette, so I am in process of quitting:-)
  • Brian, 38 from Superior, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Superior, WI
    Hello. I am looking to discover and meet the woman god has planned for me. My life in Christ has five priorities to share. They are faith, family, health, work, and security.
  • Paul, 22 from Rib Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, Rib Lake, WI
    I've tried this once before with not much success but I thought I'd give it another try. I'm a small town country boy who grew up on my families dairy farm. I have four older sisters and a brother in heaven. I also have 9 nieces and nephews so when my family gets together it can be quite hectic but you grow to love it. I'm a pretty shy guy and have a hard time meeting people but once I warm up to someone I can be pretty talkative. My second language is English and my first is puns and movie quotes. Me and my family have a very sarcastic and dry sense of humor and are always making each other laugh. I enjoy watching movies in my spar time. My favorite movie is Back to the Future and I also love the Marvel movies and I'm looking forward to the new Star Wars movie. My favorite hobby is creating custom models with advanced interlocking bricks, witch is a fancy way of saying I play with Legos. I also enjoy playing video games. My faith is very important to me and I practice it daily and attend Mass every weekend. I pray for my future wife to have a safe and happy day every morning and can't wait to meet her.
  • Austin, 37 from Baldwin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Baldwin, WI
    I am first and foremost me! I have a very close family. I have lived and worked in this same vicinity my entire life. I am a divorced single daddy to three beautiful young kids whom I share custody with their mommy. They are nothing short of miracles to me and take up the majority of my time, as they should! I also run and operate a business for the passed 17 years which also occupies most of my daily life. I enjoy gardening, studying family genealogy, and local history. I enjoy hunting, four wheeling, and being outdoors, but I am not a pro-sports fanatic. I recently tried paintball, and loved it. If you would like to know more, just ask.
  • Dan, 62 from Superior, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Superior, WI
    Hi I am discerning my path in life and enjoy a woman's company very much. And my dream is to receive the sacrament of matrimony with the woman God picks for me and to be a husband who follows Chhrsts example as best he can always acting in his wife's best interest. my hope is to meet a woman to marry if we are both in love and love Jesus too but keep her happy all the while. Currently seeing a lady met on catholic match , will readvise if status changes, thank you all for your interest!
  • Dave, 55 from Medford, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Medford, WI
    I have one daughter that is in college, so now been focusing on doing things I personally enjoy! Which I like the great outdoors, gardening, camping, kayaking, spending time with friends and family. Haven't traveled much but would like to start, in state, where-ever takes me! I enjoy trying new things, which includes cooking, grilling.
  • Jared, 19 from Rice Lake, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Rice Lake, WI
    God. He comes before everything! If you like Buffalo Wild Wings, you've basically got a first date in the bank right there... And maybe a second one if you agree to B dubs again. But ya know, I'm open to pretty much anything. Anyways, you can call me Jrad or Jrod if ya so choose. I'm a miracle :)) (at least my parents say so)... Haha, and you are too! Youngest of 5, family 1st. Currently a student at UW Eau Claire; Future physical Education teacher/personal trainer. Huge passion of mine is exercise, mainly running (got my first marathon coming up let's goooo). I just became an uncle like 2 months ago so now I'm ready to be a perfect dad, I mean that's how that works, right?? Lol, anyway my nephew's name is Charles - he's as classy as his name is. I also love music and musicals. I'm really into musical theatre and If you can play the guitar, let's jam. I try to throw some humor in, gotta have it - it's the spice of life. And while I might have just miserably failed trying to do just that, I still gotta try [?] . And no pressure on sending a message, if you want to. Nike. Just Do It. I'll for sure get back to ya.
  • Ryan, 46 from Medford, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Medford, WI
    Hello, my name is Ryan but only my dad calls me that, everyone else calls me buzz. I live in Medford WI on ten beautiful acres. When i'm not busy working or going to school there are a few things i like to do in my spare time. Some of these hobbies/activities include wine and beer making, gardening, fishing, cooking, dancing, and music. I Have been in a few plays and musicals with our local community theater. i love singing in a number of different church choirs and actually got to go sing for the pope in Rome with the Superior diocesan choral. I would love to travel and experience more of what the world has to offer. I can enjoy cooking some fresh caught fish on the side of a lake in Canada as easily as i would love to go to see a show on Broadway. I'm a hard working, straight forward kind of guy. Also fun loving with a broad sense of humor, kind, compassionate, and loving. I have four beautiful children, 1 daughter and 3 sons. I just plain like kids. They're neat. I still think it might be nice to try for another girl, maybe more? I feel i have a lot to offer though it seems incredibly difficult to find a woman who is willing to take the chance to get to know me and find out.