Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicholas, 31 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madison, WI
    I'm a graduate of Kansas State University where I majored in Agricultural Communications & Journalism. I work in governmental relations for an agricultural organization in Wisconsin. I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, and meeting new people.
  • Michael, 48 from Ixonia, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Ixonia, WI
    I enjoy music, sports and Ballroom dancing. Currently, I am in school for a Bachelors degree in Health Management/Health Informatics. Looking for someone to hang out with. Let me know. Thanks!
  • Luis, 33 from Franklin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Franklin, WI
    Okay I'm here to try to find a good woman to share the same faith as I do. My family is been a great influence in my life my son really change my life now I live for him he is a great kid! In my free time I enjoy playing with horses I work on cars as a hobby I try to spend as much time with my son as possible because he's with me on weekends only.
  • Dominic, 37 from Franklin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Franklin, WI
    My name is Dominic. I am a solid person and I am here to find someone that I am MEANT to be with. I have a good job working for an Educational Services company as a purchaser and my territory covers all of Southern Wisconsin. I am a single father and I am very proud of my little boy and enjoy every minute I get to spend with him. He has taught me so much about unconditional love and what matters most in life.
  • Michael, 29 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Stevens Point, WI
    Hi, I'm Michael. I haven't used online dating sites before, but I figured meeting people who cared enough about their faith to search here wouldn't be a bad thing. So anyways, I'm a physical therapist currently working in Stevens Point, WI. I recently graduated from the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse. I love the outdoors and traveling--hiking and biking in national parks are two of my most favorite activities. Part of the reason I love the outdoors is that scenic areas remind me of the beauty of God's creation, and it fills me with awe, thankfulness, and peace. My faith is very important to me, and it is part of the reason I chose my profession, so that I can serve others. It is also why I chose to work for a Catholic healthcare organization that has similar values to my own.
  • Adam, 23 from Sussex, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Sussex, WI
    I know what I want out of life. As it concerns here I want be married and have a kid by the time I'm 30. I suppose thats all I'll say, any questions feel free to strike up a conversation and ask.
  • Franz, 28 from Mequon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Mequon, WI
    I love Sports....basketball...NBA....Milwaukee Bucks I enjoy reading the book and Barnes Noble......watching a movie and TV a less. Spending time myself with God....seeking a relationship. enjoy Mass almost every other day and goes to Lumen Christi church love my family and my close friends I do not do gossip, drama, or negative...I keep that away from people. I like to run, bike riding, and exercise whenever I want to. I like to rest and relax travels sure only visit for my family.
  • Mark, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    I love having a good job and cooking and exploring Milwaukee and the outdoors. I work in Waukesha but live downtown - I have always been involved in running/biking and triathlons. My friends have been the most influential and I enjoy involving my brothers in my life as well. I enjoy building things, playing music, running and traveling.
  • Kenny, 56 from Kewaskum, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Kewaskum, WI
    Well, I work second shift so a lot of my free time is during the day. I have two teenage daughters who live with me.I like bike riding and hiking and traveling around to see and photograph new sights. I am a little shy and reserved at first but can open up when I feel comfortable. I also enjoy the Packers and Brewers but not like it is a religion or anything.
  • Dan, 34 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Milwaukee, WI
    I am happy with my life and am looking for someone to share my joy with. In my free time I like to watch tv, go to a sporting event, hang out with friends and read (I can be sort of a nerd sometimes). I also like to travel even if its just for a weekend trip or a trip somewhere warm! Laughing is something that I do more often than not as I do not take things too personal and enjoy laughter. I am looking for someone who nice, respectful and likes to laugh (sarcasm is a plus). Someone who enjoys staying in for a night and going out once in a while.
  • Robert, 40 from Appleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Appleton, WI
    I am passionate about my career and my education. While these do not occupy all of my time--I'm not a workaholic by any stretch of the imagination--they are both integral parts of my identity. I have worked very hard to achieve the successes I've enjoyed so far, so cultivating my professional and educational credentials is important to me. As far as influential people are concerned, I would have to point to several former professors of mine who taught me that I have the "stuff" to be successful in my disciplines if I choose to pursue further graduate studies. Even though I graduated eighteen years ago, we all still remain in close contact and make a point of meeting for lunch or playing golf several times a year. I am very blessed to have mentors like these, and I am even happier to say that I can call them friends. In my leisure time, one of my favorite things to do is to play golf. When the seasons and my professional responsibilities allow, I try to play at least two or three times a week, especially with members of my family or close friends. If I cannot play golf, I enjoy reading, particularly fiction or biography. I'm also an ardent "homer," so I regularly follow the Green Bay Packers, Milwaukee Brewers, and Wisconsin Badgers. Finally, I love spending time with my dog Abbey. We've been together for over four years now, so bonding with her and making sure she's happy is a great deal of fun.
  • Scott, 29 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Berlin, WI
    I am fairly new to the area and am passionate about serving God and others. I have lived all over the country growing up, but my career has landed me in Milwaukee. I love going to Brewers games, hanging out with friends, and traveling!