Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dan, 34 from Kenosha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Kenosha, WI
    Hi my name is Dan. I am on here to meet different people and eventually someone I want to build a relationship with. I want someone who I can call my best friend. Its hard to describe myself in a short paragraph on here. I am honest, hardworking, and loyal and I want to meet someone who is the same. I would like my other half to be a good communicator and outgoing. I am a little shy at first but open up after getting to know someone better. If you want to know more about me, dont be afraid to message me :-)
  • Timothy, 42 from Saint Cloud, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Saint Cloud, WI
    I'm an optimist and a dreamer; I try not to take life too seriously. I'm almost painfully shy (less so online than in person). I tend to see the world differently than most people, which tends to cause some confusion and misunderstandings. I'm an archaeologist. My work is on a project-by-project basis and I often have a lot of down time between project. When I do have work, I travel, mostly around the Midwest. Because of my vagabond lifestyle, I don't have a place of my own; I rely on the hospitality of my kin-folk when I'm between jobs. However this lifestyle is starting to wear on me, so I'm looking into a new career - beekeeping. I have six hives right now - hopefully at least some of them will survive the winter. I'm a north-woods country-boy, I doubt I could be happy living in a city. Id like to settle down some day in the hills of south-western Wisconsin where I was born. My hobbies include bicycling, hiking, canoeing, snow-shoeing, role-playing games, card games, jigsaw puzzles, watching anime, drawing, painting, sewing, and cooking. Lately I've been experimenting with candy-making, I haven't got the hang of hard candy yet but my Turkish delight and caramel turned out pretty good. I collect swords and anime merchandise.
  • Paul, 54 from Brookfield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Brookfield, WI
    The rest of my life is the best of my life. I am eternally grateful for all, the good and the challenges, life has presented to me. I am able to overcome and grow from the hard times. I'd rather have peace in my life than be right. I started the annulment of my marriage in The Catholic Church for those to whom it matters. I'm nice, sometimes too nice and too sensitive of a person along with being loyal, easy going, compassionate, and honest. I am charged with positive energy, and laugh at myself in any situation. I accept and embrace change. Difficulty pushes me to my destination. I am established with close family ties, gainfully employed with a major company, financially secure with no debt and plans for a comfortable retirement, spiritually grounded, emotionally stable with respect for all who touched my life. Sports, especially tennis, sailing, bicycling, kayaking, hiking, walking, skating, skiing, camping, golfing, and motorcycling are what I enjoy. I also enjoy watching sporting events either in the bleachers or on TV. The kitchen is one of my favorite places to because cooking for those close to my heart is one of my passions. I have been volunteering at The Ronald McDonald House since 2011 because it is fulfilling helping others in need. It humbles me and makes me appreciate the gifts God has given me. I am romantic and enjoy making my woman feel special, very, very special, well appreciated, honored, and deeply cherished. I'm looking for a woman who appreciates receiving random acts of kindness. I also enjoy going to church and would like to share it with my special someone. I love animals although I current do not have any, and would like to share them with that special someone. I like to go out and dance once in a while. I am courageous and I stand up for what I believe in and support those close to me. I enjoy simple things like enjoying the beauty as rain falls, yet also appreciate the fine arts, music, literature, and history. I enjoy traveling and visiting my family throughout the country. A few of the places I'd would like to visit are Catalina Island, Route 66, Grand Canyon, and eat lobster in Maine and chocolate in Hershey, PA.
  • Nicholas, 24 from Necedah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Necedah, WI
    My name is Nicholas, part time student, work full time. I enjoy watching or playing sports and playing video games. History major and Political Science minor at UW La Crosse. Any other questions feel free to ask!
  • Tom, 64 from Cumberland, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    64, Cumberland, WI
    I am looking forward a quiet, rewarding life that leads me directly home to heaven. As I entire my first few years of retirement, time has come put put behind me a lifetime of professional work as an actuary in the health field, a rewarding one that has taken me to the top of my profession, mostly in large private insurance companies, but also national and private consulting practices and in federal regulation. My career has taken me to live in a few large cities in the country from Milwaukee, Chicago, Dallas, St. Louis, Kansas City and Washington D.C.. Now I look forward to coming back home to Wisconsin, living in a quiet, peaceful country setting on a lake in northern Wisconsin. I love the four seasons and thats where I want to be. I enjoy aviation, having a pilot's license, actively flying recently, and have owned three single engine personal airplanes over the last ten years, albeit not now. Since transitioning into retirement the last few years, I obtained a full two year associates degree in aircraft electronics, looking now how I can contribute in the field, either with a full time job or perhaps even starting up a hobby of building an airplane. Today a typical day starts with Mass, a hard 15 mile bike ride (or elliptical equivalent on cold or rainy days), a rosary and some weight work, before breakfast. I don't need YMCA or fitness clubs to spend money that should be going to charities. I have a soft spot for children of limited means, so like to live as though I was still one of those children that "made it." In other words I try never to live at means greater than I need to for a comfortable life, contributing the financial value of what others might spend on vacations, fitness club, dining, etc. . My children are well established in their careers & personal life, two with two grand children each in the Minneapolis area and one daughter in California. We love each other dearly, connect occasionally for no special reason and connect on all major life events and holidays, but they are independent and I respect that. I am healthy, physically active without restrictions, mentally acute and spiritually healthy. Keeping this way is very important to me. These are all gifts from God and I want to honor Him by maintaining these gifts to highest degree. For that means daily prayer, daily exercise and daily challenging work, be it through employment or through my favorite home activities of home improvement and gardening.
  • Jeff, 51 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, West Bend, WI
    I appreciate my time with my daughters, who are now young adults. I am very proud of what they have achieved. I enjoy watching all sports, going to new and different restaurant venues and seeing musicals.
  • Gabriel, 23 from Milton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, Milton, WI
    Hey, my name is Gabriel and I am a very classy kind of guy. I like a like of 1920's style look and a true gentalman. I love this country and want to help make this country great again, that why I'm a political science major at the University Wisconsin Whitewater.
  • Arturo, 48 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Milwaukee, WI
    I have a passion for family, volunteering, and Catholic spirituality. I am always looking to learn new things. I have a beautiful seven year old daughter that stays with me some weekends. We enjoy going to baseball games, museums, ethnic festivals, etc.
  • Michael, 20 from Cleveland, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Cleveland, WI
    I am a Religious Studies major at Viterbo University in La Crosse, WI. I enjoy sports, theatre, music, and spending time outdoors. I have worked for Catholic HEART Workcamp and Whistling Straits, home of 2015 PGA championship and 2020 Ryder Cup.
  • Ross, 19 from Beloit, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    19, Beloit, WI
    Hello all. My name is Ross. I am 19 and a Sophomore at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse studying Recreation Management. My Catholic faith is a big part of my life and my faith has helped me to become the young man I am today. Through a lot of trial and error and a lot of reflection, it dawned on me that I am not looking for the normal every day relationship, I am looking for something serious and long-lasting. And also it occurred to me that dating someone who is non-catholic would not be the best choice for me. I have many hopes and dreams, and one of them is to find a beautiful, devout Catholic girl to spend my life and start a family with. I have always been very passionate about sports, especially Baseball and Soccer. I could spend hours watching either of them. My other passions include Movies, Cooking, Playing with my Dogs, and most importantly Travel. Although I have not been many places, I believe it is important to learn about the other cultures of the world as this will lead to a happier planet where everyone can get along. It is my dream to travel the world and see what else there is to see on this beautiful earth, I pray to the Lord that I can find someone to do that with me.
  • Ken, 25 from Sun Prairie, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, Sun Prairie, WI
    I'm passionate about science and education. I look forward to the day when I can think of myself as a "great teacher". However, even more important than this is being a great husband and father some day. Most important is making God proud. These are the goals I strive for. I try to look at each day as a way to get closer to these goals. My family, friends, priests and teachers have had the most influence in my life. In my spare time I like to run and do other forms of exercise. I also like to play piano, guitar and sing.
  • Lawrence, 58 from Green Bay, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Green Bay, WI