Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Jason, 43 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Milwaukee, WI
    I enjoy most the simple things in life... a cup of coffee in the morning, a garden, a home cooked meal, the company of friends, a quiet walk in the woods... When I think about who I am, where I am now, and where I would like to be... I picture myself living in a small house near a faith filled community, with a place to grow my own food, a library, a wood shop, an art studio... and I think about how good it would be to share this life with another. My life has been one of much seeking, and I have learned much from my experiences. I have somehow managed to live in about seven different states before eventually moving to Milwaukee. I now live two blocks away from the local church I attend, and I am an active member in my parish. It is my hope to be married one day and to fully use the gifts that God has given me. I want to live a life that places Christ at the center of all things.
  • Patrick, 36 from Rubicon, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Rubicon, WI
    Hi there. Im horroble at describing myself. But im loyal honest, and have a bit of a wild side. Looking for my better half. Im pretty independent, and love new adventures...
  • Brian, 43 from Delafield, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Delafield, WI
    Hi, I love my Catholic faith and hope to find someone in my life to share it with. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I am an avid golfer and Notre Dame Football fan. I have 2 great kids and I love being their dad! I have them 50% of the time. A quote that sums things up for me: "If you're Catholic, no explanation necessary, if you're not, no explanation will do"
  • Ben, 40 from Neenah, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, Neenah, WI
    Hi my name is Ben. I am 40 years old and a divorced father of 2 wonderful children. I was raised Catholic and have always known that turning to God and leaning on my faith could make all things possible. The 2 most influential people in my life are my parents. They have given unconditional love and have been there to support me in difficult times. I have worked full time for the postal service since 2007 and reside in Neenah Wi. I have my children every other week. My free time consists of swimming, hiking, biking, day trips, the beach, friends, and family.
  • Zach, 28 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, La Crosse, WI
    Since an early age I have been fascinated with technology and how things work. At one point I was passionate about photography and am getting back into that. I enjoy to travel and would like to travel more. In the summer I spend my time planting a garden, listening to music in the park, going to the farmer's market and going for a bike ride every day. I enjoy volunteering for Rotary Lights every year to create a display for the Christmas season that has the mission to feed the hungry.
  • Chad, 40 from West Salem, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, West Salem, WI
    I'm a good honest man. Old fashion values. I love the outdoors. Hard worker. Family man. I love intelligent conversation. I like to live life. Grew up on a farm and was proud I did. Love the country. I was brought up in a strict household. We attended church every sunday and also participated in activities. I came from a big family with 5 siblings. My parents were great role models are still to this day.
  • Tyler, 20 from Wausau, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    20, Wausau, WI
    Hi, my name is Tyler. A little bit about me, I grew up in a wonderful traditional Catholic family. I have five brothers and four sisters (never a dull moment). I am a bit of an introvert. Should I add a family photo? Personality type: INFJ Please feel free to message me at any time!
  • Tommy, 22 from East Troy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, East Troy, WI
    Nebraska raised, new to the Wisconsin life and loving it! You can find me in the outdoors: hiking, camping, and fishing. When not outside I love cooking and playing music. I work in outdoor education so constantly teaching kids about Maple Syruping, firebuilding, and the history of my new adopted state.
  • Kenny, 56 from Kewaskum, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    56, Kewaskum, WI
    Well, I work second shift so a lot of my free time is during the day. I have two teenage daughters who live with me.I like bike riding and hiking and traveling around to see and photograph new sights. I am a little shy and reserved at first but can open up when I feel comfortable. I also enjoy the Packers and Brewers but not like it is a religion or anything.
  • Roger R, 50 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, West Bend, WI
    Hi, I am trying this for the first time. I am here to try and meet someone with the same interests. I have lived on a small family farm. I enjoy the country living. I sing in the church choir, which I enjoy. I am a volunteer fire man and first responder for over twenty five years. I work full time in the law enforcement field. I enjoy music and travel.
  • John, 54 from Nekoosa, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Nekoosa, WI
    I enjoy going to shows, sporting event. exercise walks, and casual walks. also traveling. enjoy some hunting and fishing. and going to family events. Especially grand kids.
  • Scott, 29 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Berlin, WI
    I am fairly new to the area and am passionate about serving God and others. I have lived all over the country growing up, but my career has landed me in Milwaukee. I love going to Brewers games, hanging out with friends, and traveling!