Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Kimberly Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Kimberly Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Dale, 49 from Kimberly, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Kimberly, WI
    I am devoted to my profession while at the same time being equally devoted to my family. I feel it is possible to balance both and be successful at each. Both are on an equal playing field. I love spending time with my children. I feel attending all their activities is important. I enjoy instilling strong beliefs in them as I try to teach to be the best person they may become. I feel spending time with family over the holidays, birthdays and many other family occasions is important. I also enjoy exercising such as biking, jogging, playing basketball, baseball, and bowling with my children. I am a very active person who watches little TV. I am much more satisified listening to music, being outside doing something constructive.I love skiing/snowboarding, cross-country skiing, and would like to snowshoe. I believe in treating others as you would like to be treated. Honesty and openness are important to me. I am a very committed, loyal person.
  • Mark, 58 from Kimberly, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    58, Kimberly, WI
    I am a loving family man. I have dedicated my life to raising my daughters in a Christian way. I have had a career of service, that having been as a police officer. I retired from that career in 2012 and a short time later reentered the, retail, work force. I continue to strive to grow as a Christian and man. My faith is important to me and I would love to find someone who feels the same. My dream would be to have a special lady enter my life so that we could become partners to continue our life's journey together. I love to do things with my daughters and extended family. I would rather be outside (weather permitting) enjoying nature than inside. Fishing, walking and kayaking are a few of the outdoor activities that I like to do.