Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Madison Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Madison Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Eddie, 45 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Madison, WI
    I served in the Army JAG Corps. on active duty and in a reserve unit in Madison; however, I have now fulfilled my obligation. I did two tours to Iraq while in the Army. I formerly worked at Lands' End in Dodgeville where I did business-to-business sales and marketing. I have a B.B.A. from the University of Wisconsin as well as a J.D. from Drake University. I enjoy engaging in debates and intelligent conversations. I like to peruse through book stores because I strive to learn new facts in order to make sense philosophically about current events. I drive a 2002 Chevrolet Monte Carlo SS. I like to workout, and I am also a pretty competitive tennis player. Nevertheless, I would prefer to broaden my horizons with the right person because I am open to new ideas.
  • Nicholas, 31 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, Madison, WI
    I'm a graduate of Kansas State University where I majored in Agricultural Communications & Journalism. I work in governmental relations for an agricultural organization in Wisconsin. I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, and meeting new people.
  • Patrick, 42 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Madison, WI
    I am easy going, enjoy pub trivia, sports, and poker. I have a part-time job dealing poker, full-time job is supply chain at a biotech. Packer and Badger fan, I usually get to a few UW football, hockey,and basketball games a year. Pop culture snob, I have very similar sensibilities to "The Hater", Amelie Gillete. Still miss her column in the onion, and now her Tolerability Index just recently ended too. At least the Gilmore Girls is coming back. I do golf; enjoy water sports, and snow ski. When out and about, I do like to have a few cigarettes while enjoying some cocktails. cheers, Pat
  • John, 54 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Madison, WI
    I'm a proud father of 3 amazing little girls. I enjoy every moment I spend with them, teaching them about life and learning life lessons with them. I'm looking for a friend first and see where it goes from there. I enjoy the outdoors, dining out, live music and great conversations with friends.
  • Kirk, 51 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    51, Madison, WI
    I am relatively new to Madison, having spent 14 years in Florida and growing up in the Milwaukee area. I have been busy at work and haven't been able to meet a compatible woman through daily activities. I am a very loving, honest, trustworthy person who desires a woman who will be my best friend as well as my lover and with whom we both can feel completely at ease with each other about all things.
  • Patrick, 57 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Madison, WI
    I am passionate about learning and seeing new things. I enjoy simpler and quieter times with special friends. I find that the most influential people in my life were ordinary people that are giving of their time or advice and that have provided me opportunities where others have may not have seen my talents. I enjoy following local university sports, hiking, and sight seeing walks.
  • Jamie, 30 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Madison, WI
    Finishing my last year in law school at UW. Here's a few things that define me or are important to me: Cradle Catholic Central Illinois born and raised Law student at UW Midwest values Passionate about my beliefs and opinions Free market economics Camping, backpacking, fly fishing, and anything outdoors Farmers' markets, cooking, and brewing my own beer Fighting Illini, Packers, Cardinals, and Blackhawks Fan
  • Will, 24 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Madison, WI
    Hi, I'm Will. I'm a Computer Science major starting a career in software development. I enjoy improving how others interact with software, making their lives easier. One of my main hobbies is jazz trumpet playing. I played in bands through high school and college, and hope to continue to find time to play.
  • Pat, 44 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, Madison, WI
    I am passionate about service to others, teaching, coaching, working hard and relationships with others. I look forward to challenging myself to do the right thing and maintain my values and beliefs. My family has been very influential for me; they are supportive and genuine. I enjoy exercising, reading, gardening, conversing with friends and sports of all types.
  • Eric, 39 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Madison, WI
    I enjoy spending time with my family and friends. My son is awesome and I love him very much. I like reading, swimming, working out, most sports, board games, video games, biking, and laughing with friends.
  • Jim, 43 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, Madison, WI
    Hi, I am not very good at writing about myself. Soooo here goes. I would say I have a laid back personality. I'm family oriented. Have 2 daughters ones on her own (for now) and the other lives with me full time. I enjoy the outdoors, live music. I appreciate most types of music but really enjoy the blues and rock n roll. I like to go to church on Sunday's and it would be nice to have someone to go with someday. There, time to see if I've hit 150 characters in this field and see what happens.:)
  • Jerel, 36 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Madison, WI
    I'm looking for some one single. I like sports doing catholic stuff hanging out at Lucky's down town. I like going to sporting events. My family important to me and friends. I'm do 20's 30's stuff and I'm in the SVDS. Hope you like what you hear or what to get know me more and u get a hold of me