Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Milwaukee Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Milwaukee Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Daniel, 36 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Milwaukee, WI
    Hello, About me. I enjoy activies like, watching tv, and reading. I go to coffee shops, restaurants. Faith is Important to me. I am kind of shy,
  • James, 55 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    55, Milwaukee, WI
    Start day with Morning Offering. Find the strengths in others. Attend Mass 1 - 2 weekdays. Help others, point A > point B. Meet at sport events. Listen to and play music. Thank God for blessings. Enjoy quiet time.
  • Erik, 30 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    30, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm a laid back guy who enjoys spending time with friends and family. I have four siblings (and three little nephews) and my family means the world to me. I am a happy and optimistic guy. I enjoy just being outside, reading books, and just being with friends. I am an accountant and work in an office all day, so I make sure take advantage of being outside whenever I can. I went on a really cool camping trip a few years ago with my brother to the apostle islands it was really amazing trip. I am passionate about my faith. It has really shaped my world view and serves as the foundation of my goals in life.
  • James, 50 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    50, Milwaukee, WI
    My name is Jim. I am a Grandfather 3 times which makes me very proud. It is beautiful watching them grow up and interact with their parents and me. I Have accomplised most of any persons 'Bucket List' before I was 40. I have too much to lose to try something stupid now. I flew was I was 14 and raced sail yachts until I was 45. I have mountain climbed and scuba dived (which I still do) . I am a Scorpio so I can read most people (body language) when I meet them. Not saying I am open to anyone until the first strike comes. Three strikes your out. I am open to most things. I am spontanius and adventurous. I also like my quiet times. I look foe peace in books and PBS not TV (reality shows). I am simple but complex; it might take u a while to place my character. I am unlike most American men. Too much Asian influence. I love to travel and meet the natives; no tourist traps. I am witty, sarcastic, but a great listener. I will present my opinion when asked.
  • Alejandro, 39 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Milwaukee, WI
    I am a very honest and caregiving man that looks for a nice woman who is looking for a serious relationship. I love kids, so if you have any ther isn't a problem with me!! Note that I am Mexican so my primary language is Spanish and would love someone who might also speak the same language as me. I am not looking for someone to just pass the time with, I am really looking for something serious that will go somewhere someday!!
  • Patrick, 41 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    41, Milwaukee, WI
    At 41 I have had a lot of time to prepare for marriage and am ready to start a family. I prefer the Latin Mass and feel home schooling is the best for raising children in the faith. I like simple things like being outdoors and with family. I am a uncle and great uncle and my niece and her two kids currently live with me until my niece finishes her nursing degree or sooner if there is a change in one of our lives . That being said I have become the primary father figure for my 7 year old grand niece and 5 year old grand nephew over the past 3 years. I love these children as if they where my own and although they will always be a large part of my life it is time I put my fathering skill to work with my own family.
  • Alex, 29 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, Milwaukee, WI
    As can be gathered from the site we are on, I am Catholic, which is the most important part of my life. Beyond that, the other important things in my life are family, career and having a good time and enjoying life. A few other specific keywords: Parish - St. Anthony's in Milwaukee Family - Eldest of four siblings Hometown - Milwaukee School - UW-Milwaukee Career - Accountant Recreation - Golf, basketball, frisbee, general outdoors, table tennis, ballroom and swing dancing, board games, cards, movies, and much, much more. Profile still under construction, so please be patient with the certain incomplete sections.
  • Peter, 32 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Milwaukee, WI
    Welcome! If I were to "paint" a portrait of myself, it would look like a Picasso. My interests are very eclectic. I love Nostalgia. I have a deep appreciation for antiques, old places, old cars, and the elderly. My DVR is full of WWII documentaries and DIY shows about restoring stuff. I'm a natural gearhead and love tinkering with planes, trains & automobiles.
  • Chris, 53 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    53, Milwaukee, WI
    The three things that I am most passionate about is my work, working out and most importantly my Faith. My work as a Nursing Assistant at a local hospital. I help people prepare for surgery and take care of them after surgery. I also assist Doctors in giving back and neck injections. Another passion of mine is working out. I work out daily for one hour, I take a day ever couple of weeks. I work out at Planet Fitness. I have been working out for about 5 years. My faith is my most importantl passion,it will get me to heaven. I go to Mass at least twice a week. I go to confession once a month. I read the daily Mass readings and read about the saint of the day. I have read books about the about saints. Right now I am reading a book about St. Francis. I have been on numerous retreats talking and silent. I have volunteer give out food at a food pantry. I see a spiritual advisor on a monthly basis. I pray as often as I can. The people who have influenced me the most in my life are my parents especially my Father. Both my parents have great work ethic. They are both dedicated to the Catholic Church. My Dad dedicated to his family by working multiple different jobs to provide for his family. My Mother work part time threw all her pregnancies. My Father dedication to my Mother threw sickness and hard times as well as Mother's dedication. Other people that have influence me in my life are the Saints of the Catholic Church, like St. Francis and St. Ignatius. How they changed their life to do God's will. The Saints of the Catholic Church that I read about have effective me and how they deal with life. Another person that influence me is my Uncle Tom who passed away last year. How his generosity and presents in my life has effected me in countless ways. There are so many people that influence me in my life, I don't have time or paper to write it down. Leisure is fun time for me. I spend time with family and friends. We do sporting events like Brewers game, Packers games. We go bowling and pick up games like baseball or football. We also play board games as well. We watch movies at the theater or on DVR. My friends get together to watch Packers and other big sports events. My family and I get together for birthday parties and other events. The whole family gets together on a yearly basis at a Hotel somewhere in Wisconsin. My daily leisure time is watching a few hours TV on the couch with my cats.
  • Dwight, 36 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    36, Milwaukee, WI
    My greatest joy is ministry. I spread the love of God through my actions. I love to inspire others to be better people, and to work towards their destiny. There is nothing like watching someone find their gifts.
  • Bobby, 38 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    38, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm passionate about family, quality time together, hard work, and new experiences in life! In my leisure time I love to travel, golf, boat, and go to sporting events as well as concerts.
  • Wendel, 28 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Milwaukee, WI
    Hello I would like to introduce my self first, born and grow up East Africa just moved in united states two year ago currently I living Milwaukee Wisconsin but I will be ready to move anywhere if I will find someone special for my life, I would like to meet catholic friends and get know each other as well before move to relationship, currently I work at the car dealership as technician that is my career and I love it, don't afraid to sent me text and I will be happy to sent you back.
Logo for CatholicMatch. Meet Catholic Singles Online at www.catholicmatch.com' + '' + '' }, navbars: [ { position: 'top' }, { position: 'bottom', content: [ '', '', '', '', '' ] } ] }, { offCanvas: { pageSelector: "#mm-page" } }); var API = $('#my-menu').data('mmenu'); // Click the burger $('.mmenu-toggle').on('click',function() { API.open(); }); // Viewport changes $(window).on('viewportChange',function(e,viewport){ API.close(); }); });