Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Gregory, 34 from Mayville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    34, Mayville, WI
    Im a teddy bear. Hahaha that's what I'm told anyway. . . Laid back, easy going, adventurous, goal orientated, and open minded. I love to try new things and especially know how to have a great time. I see the cup as half full! Looking to find my wife/best friend and start a family. Growing up in a family of 5 kids was awesome and I hope to some day have kids and raise them the same way I was, by two loving parents. That is one of my life long personal goals and I would love to achieve it. Communication is the back bone to any successful relationship. Honesty is number one. I speak from the heart and want the same. One thing I strongly believe is that "To be Successful in Life, Surround Yourself with Positve People."
  • Steve, 66 from Monroe, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, Monroe, WI
    Active, healthy- body, mind and spirit, outgoing, sincere, generous and genuine. Desire friendship and companionship of similar Catholic woman. Two sons in Montana and daughter in NYC. Very close to my children. ACTIVE!! golf, tennis, bicycling, racquetball, hiking, weekend getaways (art festivals, golf getaways, bicycle trips, kayaking), love to garden. Taught RE 8th Grade for six years. Delivered communion to the homebound. Enjoy listening and reading the works of Fr. Grossel on EWTN- what an inspiartion he is. And occassionally Mother Angelica.
  • Jim, 39 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi there! Well, I would have to describe myself as a pretty laid-back type of a guy. I enjoy spending my time with friends and family. I get along with all types of people. You know, short people, tall people. I am a well-rounded person. In one instance you can find me at a dinner party dressed in a fine suit reciting ancient Greek poetry. Yet, later I can be just as comfortable at a punk rock show rocking out. Okay okay so maybe I exaggerated the part about reciting ancient Greek poetry. I do enjoy the good things in life however. I 've spent a good part of my life studying and working hard to get where I'm at. So I do value free time and try to enjoy it as much as I can with friends and family. I really have enjoyed this ride we call life so far. This ride does go by fast just like a rollercoaster. My goal is to find someone to enjoy this ride with. I would love to find someone that is kind, beautiful, and has a sense of humor. If this site can help me reach this goal then it is well worth the time and effort. I do hope to travel in the future. I often dream of going to Spain. I have also been drawn to Argentina and Chile. I think it has to do with me watching " The Motorcycle Diaries". The romanticism of that movie really drew me in. Anyways, I am starting to ramble. I think the point is I would love to find that person to make this journey with. Could it be you? No? Ah, that's okay. Thanks for stopping by!
  • Mark, 27 from Cudahy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Cudahy, WI
    Hi there, so for starters I'd describe myself as a pretty laid back guy who likes to have fun and I'm looking to meet other young Catholics in the area. I work in healthcare and really enjoy my job but some things I like to do for fun in my free time are being outdoors, watching/going to sporting events (huge Packers/Brewers fan), grilling foods, watching movies, going to fairs/festivals, biking, and fishing. I think I'm a pretty down to earth guy who enjoys the simple things in life. My Catholic faith, family, and friends are what I value most in my life so finding someone who shares that same quality would be great.
  • Alejandro, 39 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, Milwaukee, WI
    I am a very honest and caregiving man that looks for a nice woman who is looking for a serious relationship. I love kids, so if you have any ther isn't a problem with me!! Note that I am Mexican so my primary language is Spanish and would love someone who might also speak the same language as me. I am not looking for someone to just pass the time with, I am really looking for something serious that will go somewhere someday!!
  • James, 42 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    42, Madison, WI
    Hello! It's a pleasure to virtually meet you. I guess I'll just go by the questions provided for this space. What am I passionate about? As far as my faith goes, I am passionate about the teachings of Jesus Christ and the Saints. I am fascinated with Biblical history, and I read about it quite often. I am also passionate about film-making, and am enjoying being an independent film producer in addition to my day job. As far as who and what has been influential in my life, my parents would be at the top of that list, along with St. John Paul and Pope Francis. I have been heavily influenced by early rock and roll music, a subject I am currently producing a documentary film about. In my leisure time, I enjoy travelling around the country by train or road trips, listening to a variety of music, cooking, reading. I enjoy good films and a handful of quality television series. I believe having a good sense of humor is very important.
  • Gary, 69 from Stevens Point, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    69, Stevens Point, WI
    I am born and raised in Stevens Point. After high school, I served as a US Marine in Vietnam followed by a couple years living in California. I am an avid Harley Davidson fan and, until this year, would ride most days in the summer. Retired from a career in the paper mill, I worked part time for the parks department to keep in shape. In the winter months I am at the gym three mornings a week. My interests include the Pack, classic western movies, rock & roll trivia and all things Elvis - including my shiny black cat with same name. I would be happy to share my interests and time with a fun, spontaneous woman who loves to laugh and enjoys an active lifestyle!
  • Gerry, 49 from West Bend, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, West Bend, WI
    Hello, my name is Gerry. I am passionate about... Breathing. I like to breathe with purpose not just merely existing but existing to make a difference in peoples lives. I love my job. I'm an Occupational Therapist that works with a very broad spectrum of clients. You could say that I help them breathe deeper and with an increased purpose. I am very passionate about my faith. I am very involved in my parish. I grew up in a big family, so family is very important to me. Many of my aunts, uncles as well as my parents have been very influential in my life. I went to Catholic schools from K5 through high school, and discerned religious life for quite a few years so I have had many religious men influence me as well. I love the outdoors: Camping, hiking, fishing, biking. I love spending time with my two kids when I have them. I'm a big card game and board game fan in the winter. I enjoy reading, however I think I have 2 or 3 books started that I'm having trouble finding time to finish.
  • Anthony, 39 from East Troy, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    39, East Troy, WI
    Let's get the serious business out the way - I am blessed with 5 boys. From 6-19. Every day I wake up and I am humbled to be given this responsibility. I work very hard at it, I fail a lot, but keep doing my best. I couldn't do it without borrowing strength through my faith. Some moments are harder than others - but it's never a dull moment and I love it. I am an only child - kind of, more on that later - but I didn't grow up with a large family. I love having one though.
  • Ryan, 46 from Medford, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    46, Medford, WI
    Hello, my name is Ryan but only my dad calls me that, everyone else calls me buzz. I live in Medford WI on ten beautiful acres. When i'm not busy working or going to school there are a few things i like to do in my spare time. Some of these hobbies/activities include wine and beer making, gardening, fishing, cooking, dancing, and music. I Have been in a few plays and musicals with our local community theater. i love singing in a number of different church choirs and actually got to go sing for the pope in Rome with the Superior diocesan choral. I would love to travel and experience more of what the world has to offer. I can enjoy cooking some fresh caught fish on the side of a lake in Canada as easily as i would love to go to see a show on Broadway. I'm a hard working, straight forward kind of guy. Also fun loving with a broad sense of humor, kind, compassionate, and loving. I have four beautiful children, 1 daughter and 3 sons. I just plain like kids. They're neat. I still think it might be nice to try for another girl, maybe more? I feel i have a lot to offer though it seems incredibly difficult to find a woman who is willing to take the chance to get to know me and find out.
  • Carl, 25 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    25, La Crosse, WI
    I am originally from the Philippines and grew up in Singapore. I moved to Minneapolis, MN for college and that experience of being in a different country from my family was what helped strengthen my faith and enabled me to grow closer to the faith. I currently work as an engineer. I enjoy traveling and going on adventures, trying new things. In my free time outside of work, I like to stay physically active with sports or working out and enjoy watching and playing basketball. I enjoy listening to a variety of music, watching movies, going out, and also staying in to relax.
  • Joe, 57 from Brussels, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    57, Brussels, WI
    I am a countryboy at heart I live in a rural area. enjoy fishing and hunting, traveling, riding motorcycle and gardening. I also enjoy spending time working on projects and around my home and yard. I am looking forward to being able to spend more time with my son and his family.