Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Muskego Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Muskego Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Irvin, 68 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    68, Muskego, WI
    I enjoy sports both participating & viewing.I read a lot mostly mysteries & occasionally one of the classics. I enjoy going to movies,plays,baseball and basketball games,dining out,hiking and dancing.I also enjoy quiet nights inside.I'm a pretty tolerant person who enjoys children. I have four adult children and 2 grandchildren.I feel that I have a good sense of humor and am a easy going type of individual.I feel that I am in decent physical shape and strive to stay that way.
  • Jeff, 62 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    62, Muskego, WI
    I am the proud father of three wonderful children, with my younger son lives with me full time. The best description for me is old school, someone with a strong belief in integrity, a firm commitment to one's personal and religious beliefs and a strong sense of family. I enjoy watching, attending or where possible playing most sports. Basketball, either coaching grade school kids or attending Marquette games, is one of my passions. My other interests include biking (sorry ladies, I am not a Harley man, just a nerdy Trek guy), hiking, volleyball, cross country skiing (I just started this, so right now its not a very pretty sight), going to movies, playing most board or card games with a special affinity for cribbage and sheep head, attending parish and ethic festivals and even an occasional game of golf or a night at the old fishing hole. Family vacations and traditions are extremely important. As most families do, we especially enjoy our time during the holidays. We also get together for July 4th, parents birthdays, Halloween and our infamous annual fishing charter on Big Green Lake complete with a fish fry on Labor Day weekend. I really enjoy being active either at parish functions or with family or friends. With little effort, you can find a lot to do in Wisconsin or in one of our neighboring states. Remember life may not be the party we hoped for, but while we are here we might as well dance.
  • David, 49 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Muskego, WI
  • Mark, 61 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    61, Muskego, WI
    I have my own computer consultancy. I'm looking for someone to share lifes pleasures with. I most often dress causally. I am an aminal lover, but I haven't replaced my cat who died two years ago. I am economical and I drive a hybrid, so speeding isn't something I do.
  • Brad, 33 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    33, Muskego, WI
    Recently moved back to Wisconsin after being away to various places for 14 years. I am really laid back, I like to watch TV/movies/sports. Been keeping up with all the DC and Marvel TV shows out there. Also enjoy some anime and cartoons. Love watching Brewers, Bucks, Badgers & Packers . I like to bowl on the weekends during the cosmic/thunder alley times.
  • Joe, 27 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    27, Muskego, WI
    I'm a fun person looking for adventure. I'm born and raised Catholic and love the religion. I'm looking for a person to share this love of our faith. Hobbies include music, movies, and books.
  • Michael, 28 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Muskego, WI
  • Tony, 37 from Muskego, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    37, Muskego, WI
    Well...I'm a 37 year old male that is very dedicated to his Traditional Catholic faith. I'm very happy that I found St. Stanislaus, on Milwaukee's south side, as they offer the Traditional Latin Mass (ICKSP). I practice my faith daily by reading the Bible, praying the Rosary, reading my Catechism, etc... As far as my other interests, I enjoy working out, outdoor activities, watching TV, and keeping a strong bond with my family. I would also love to continue traveling, eventually making my way to Sicily. I'm 1/4 Sicilian, and want to visit the village that my family came from.