Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse New Berlin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting New Berlin Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • John, 66 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    66, New Berlin, WI
    Well I am a nice down to earth guy that is honest,sincere, that has high morals, and always trys to treat people right. I have good christen values. I am secure, and sensitive, a good listener, I am always there for people, I like doing different things, I like going different places.. I would like to meet someone that very nice to share in what life has to offer.
  • Brian, 40 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    40, New Berlin, WI
    I like to spend time with my family. I spend a lot of time with my parents and with my two sisters and their families. I love to play cribbage with my father. I went on vacation this summer with my parents, one sister and her family. We went to Disney World. That is where all my pictures came from. My parents are foster parents and have been ever since I was 14. The baby in one of the photos was with us earlier this year. His adoptive family was in WDW the same time we were. My parents have had 108 children, mostly new borns, go through their home. Both of my sisters are married and have given me a total of 2 neices and 4 nephews. They are all fun to be around and mess around with. My oldest neice is just 18 and just started college. I also like to spend time out with friends. We have a favorite place to meet and are always open to expanding our circle. I feel like I am part of my parish with the people and friends I have made there. I am an usher and used to teach christian morality. I got to know several good people from that. I am trying to find time to start volunteering more at the church. I also enjoy traveling and spending time on the water. I like boating and fishing, but I am no real fisherman. I like taking the kids boating, tubing and skiing. I however had an embarassing outing myself and will never again be caught behind the boat. I also like to go camping with them and teaching them things I can get away with as Uncle.
  • Barry, 60 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    60, New Berlin, WI
    I am looking for a life partner,"best friend" someone who is there at the end of a long day, with just seeing her makes the day "great". Looking for someone who is faithful, trustworthy, honest, and who is seeking a long monogamous relationship. I am seeking someone who completes me as I do the same for her. I will be divorced (10) years this fall. I am a practicing Catholic. I enjoy volunteering. I was not blessed with children, but do really enjoy there company. Seeking someone with kids. Family is an important part of my life. Born and raised on Milwaukee's northwest side. I live and own my own home in New Berlin. I have been with my employer for (25) years, with the last (19) in a management position. I have been in my field of work for (39) years. My family and friends think I have a great sense of humor, witty, unbelievable memory of dates and a great sense of direction. And yes, if I'm lost I will ask for directions. I enjoy a great romantic dinner at a nice restaurant or preparing a meal together at home. I do not do motorcycles, but do have a passion for convertible drives on a sunny day. Love being outdoors. I am not a avid sportsman, but I really enjoy boating on Wisconsin's inland lakes. Fall is my favorite time of year. Love country back road drives to view the colors. I enjoy Downtown Milwaukee and all it has to offer such as: "Jazz-in-the-Park", festivals, art shows, etc. I enjoy live music performances whether in Milwaukee or Chicago. Enjoy attending Bucks, Brewers, and Packer sporting events. Lake Geneva, Green Lake and Door County are some of my favorite WI weekend getaway destinations. I enjoy antique shops and non-franchise eateries.
  • Adam, 21 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    21, New Berlin, WI
    I am a 21 year old guy who is currently attending UW Milwaukee. I am passionate about my faith and am looking to meet a woman who is also passionate about her faith. I enjoy music and the great outdoors, as well as laughing and spending time with friends.
  • Andy, 26 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, New Berlin, WI
    Hi my name is andy im 26 years old i live in newberline wisconsin and im looking for a long term relationship with someone and i love to spend time with friends and i love to spend time with my family and i love to hunt and fish and spend time with my dogs
  • Marc, 43 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    43, New Berlin, WI
    Hello, there! I strive to live my faith in all aspects of my life. I am an entrepreneur, owning two businesses. In those endeavors, I find it important to offer products, services, and my expertise in order help enhance the quality of my customers lives. Having good relationships with customers is very important. My family is very important, and they are a big part of who I am today. My parents instilled a strong work ethic in me, and my three older sisters have stressed the importance of treating everyone in my life with the utmost respect. Throughout my adult life, I also find it important to surround myself with faithful friends and acquaintances. They are like my second family to me, and they also help me with strengthening my faith. As for my time away from business, I help out my parish and my local archdiocese with young adult groups and ministry. Also, I do love playing various sports like volleyball and soccer. I also enjoy going to Packer football games and Brewer baseball games. I also like to venture out and visit the multitude of ethnic restaurants in the Milwaukee area and sample different types of cuisine. There is a lot more about me, but I hope I have the opportunity to share these aspects with you when I get to know you. God bless you, and I hope to meet you soon!
  • Peter, 22 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    22, New Berlin, WI
    Greetings weary traveler. Welcome to the realm of Petrus. I am at your service. What does thou wish to perceive about thine gracious host? If feeling so disposed, do not be reticent to inquire via a jotting, or two, of certain curiosities that perchance have come to pique your enthusiasm. I look forward to thou inquiries most noble wayfarer!
  • James, 23 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    23, New Berlin, WI
    I am a criminal justice graduate with a long term goal of finding employment with a county or municipal law enforcement agency. I currently work for an armored car company. I enjoy martial arts, board games, philosophy, politics, and swing dancing. My personality can be described as competitive and optimistic. I am generally extraverted but I am also capable of slowing down and listening when appropriate. I have an affinity for puns.
  • Joe, 29 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    29, New Berlin, WI
  • Carl, 32 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, New Berlin, WI
    First of all I need to be with the Lord in all his will . I am an amateur author of sorts. I love animals. I spend a very good portion of my time at the farm where I work with my cousin and best friend . I'm not used to relationships, but have always dreamed of being in love.
  • Glenn, 54 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, New Berlin, WI
    I am a single guy looking for a catholic women to get to know. I like to take a long walks with my dog in the park and around the neighbor hood, I also like to go out to dinner and movies.
  • Jason, 44 from New Berlin, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    44, New Berlin, WI
    My main priority in my life is raising my two children with strong Catholic values and in a home where they feel an assured sense of love. I love being a dad to both of them, and I'm learning so much about life from seeing situations through their eyes. Vocationally, I am a college professor. I teach full-time at a technical college in southern Wisconsin. I also teach part-time at several colleges and universities in the metropolitan Milwaukee area. I received my Ph.D. in English in 2006, but have been teaching at the college level for over 20 years. I enjoy the diversity of talents and skills I come across throughout my teachings at these various institutions. As a Catholic, I am very active in my church. Currently, I am a catechist for high school students, preparing them in the years leading up to Confirmation. In the past, I have taken on many roles in church, including being a lector, a Eucharistic minister, a sacristan, and a RCIA team leader. My favorite week of the year is Holy Week, and I try to participate as much as possible in the masses and services at that time. As a child, I grew up without any siblings. Both of my parents died of different cancers before I was ten years old. My maternal grandparents, along with my paternal grandparents and both sets of grandparents' brothers and sisters (my Great Aunts and Uncles), raised me. I credit their guidance and support in my becoming a man of austere faith, solid morals, and social awareness.