Faith Focused Dating. Create your Free Profile and meet your Match!

Browse Wisconsin Catholic Men

The best online dating and matchmaking service for single Catholics can help you meet Catholic Men. You may have reviewed other online dating sites, but CatholicMatch delivers what other dating sites cannot! We offer a truly Catholic environment, thousands of members, and highly compatible matches based on your personality, shared Faith, as well as your lifestyle. We also provide you with powerful online dating tools and online dating tips; working with you to find the perfect match. Sign up today to start meeting Wisconsin Catholic Men. Grow in Faith and Fall in Love ® at CatholicMatch.com!
  • Nicholas, 32 from Madison, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    32, Madison, WI
    I'm a graduate of Kansas State University where I majored in Agricultural Communications & Journalism. I work in governmental relations for an agricultural organization in Wisconsin. I enjoy being outdoors, spending time with family and friends, and meeting new people.
  • Brad, 47 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    47, Milwaukee, WI
    Hi! I LOVE LOVE the outdoors. God has created many spectacular landscapes. 6'3" of anti-couch potato. Athletic professional gentleman GOAL: LTR with active genuine person to create great life memories. I enjoy anything from working out, recently added swim and yoga (savasana is my best pose ;) ), walking/running with my fun pup, biking, hiking, kayaking, skiing, camping, traveling, a show, cooking together or casual to nice dinner out comedy club/live music-theater, open to new experiences. Fun hearted-goofy/light/deep conversations on next goal or where should we travel to next on AirBnB and cuddling watching a movie on the couch or a beach. Important things: Family, friends, God, career, great experiences, honesty and good communication. True belief in balance... Chivalrous (yes I open doors etc), a great hug on a great day or a toughie, a little sassy-flirty... :)
  • Zachary, 24 from Verona, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    24, Verona, WI
    Young Catholic, been in Madison just under a year. I'm really enjoying it. I love my job and hanging out with friends. I've been trying to get back in the dating arena, so I've been trying this for now. I enjoy reading a lot, I'm planning on finishing 52 books this year, and am currently two books ahead of pace. I also enjoy typical "nerd" things, like video games or board/card games. Aside from that, I am very active in my faith, with a few small groups and participation in the young adult scene here.
  • Wes, 26 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    26, Burlington, WI
    I'm pretty quiet, modest, and driven. I enjoy working on old trucks in my spare time. I like analyzing mechanical things and how to make them better. In the warmer months, I enjoy biking on the trails. I've gone to quite a few car shows/swap meets- anything outside where you can enjoy the day. My parents, have been very influential in my life. I worked on a lot of different things outside with my Dad as I grew up.
  • Mike, 28 from Saukville, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    28, Saukville, WI
    Hi I'm Mike, thanks for stopping by! A little about me... I'm a master's level clinician currently working towards my doctorate and I love what I do! Family means the world to me, and I do my best to put in quality time with my parents, siblings, nieces, and nephews. I enjoy going out with my friends to grab a couple of drinks, hit up a local festival, or explore new and interesting places. I'm also happy just relaxing in good company and staying in. On my own time, you're most likely to find me at the gym, reading a good book, or engaged in an art or creative writing project.
  • Norbert, 75 from Middleton, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    75, Middleton, WI
    I am a faithful Catholic who enjoys spending time with my family and grandchildren. I like to travel, and do landscaping around the house. I enjoy keeping busy and helping others.
  • David, 49 from Minocqua, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    49, Minocqua, WI
    Life liberty and the pursuit of happiness May the Lord be with you always. I live in Minocqua Wisconsin on lake Shishebogoma
  • Errol, 71 from Burlington, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    71, Burlington, WI
    I am divorced and annulled by the Catholic church. My family and faith are important to me. I like going to church on Sundays, going out for fish on Friday nights, a baseball game with family or just a backyard cookout. During the colder months I work out at a fitness center and play racquetball. During the summer, I like to hike or bike the state trails, swim, fish, or kayak. Actually most anything outdoors. On weekends I like to visit roadside markets and yard sales. I also collect classic cars and enjoy going to car shows and cruise in events. I also like to travel and see new places and attend interesting events.
  • Joe, 31 from La Crosse, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    31, La Crosse, WI
    Lover of life and the outdoors! Enjoy hunting, fishing, boating, golfing and camping...not necessarily in that order. Really big on Western Wisconsin. I have a awesome son who enjoys doing many things as well!
  • Lance, 45 from Waukesha, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    45, Waukesha, WI
    Hello and welcome. I am a divorced man who is not afraid of being with a lady who is a mother already, looking for a woman who wants someone for a long term relationship. A supporter of various charities, including childrens hospital and the SPCA, I enjoy donating my time as well. I always have something new to learn in the Catholic community, just looking for the right lady to learn it with. Raised in various areas, from city to forest, I enjoy living not far from the city. Although I am dedicated to God and the Catholic Church, I am seeking a lady to be dedicated to as well. If she comes with children, that's fine. If she should want more we can plan that.
  • Rolli, 48 from Hudson, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    48, Hudson, WI
    I'm a kind guy looking for a woman to fall in love with and marry and my a woman who is outgoing and likes football or any sports I like to sit and go for walks outside I was born with cerebral palsy so I'm looking for a woman who can looked past that I'm handicap and is willing to meet somewhere and talk
  • Bob, 54 from Milwaukee, WI
    {%action_menu%}
    54, Milwaukee, WI
    I'm looking for a woman who is totally honest, kind, trusting, trustworthy, confident, generous and most importantly have a good sense of humor. I am a man who is also sincere, kind, trusting, trustworthy, confident, generous and most importantly, I have a very good sense of humor. I work hard and play hard. I like to experience progress and accomplishments in life. I enjoy exploring new areas and enjoying all that life has got to offer. Life is pretty much about the experience.